Which Svc is a Full Fleets Perm DDs ?
here's one super easy,cos i have nth to do.
which bus svc has a KUB with a new advert of the CEPAS card?
A. 27
B. 36
C. 86
D. 105
E. 174
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Which Svc is a Full Fleets Perm DDs ?
Hint: 4 Svc onli
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Svc 62
yeah
six-five
65,37?
no need list down premium service lah ah.
i am a bus.i travel around woodlands and yishun,passing by yishun sports hall,and i loop at a certain interchange.i am ama-teur's most fav bus.
1:What rego?
2:What service?
3:Perm?Y/N
4:What Model?
whoever answers all correct,if i meet u,i owe u a bar of snickers!My treat!![]()
Originally posted by ama-teur:i am a bus.i travel around woodlands and yishun,passing by yishun sports hall,and i loop at a certain interchange.i am ama-teur's most fav bus.
1:What rego?
2:What service?
3:Perm?Y/N
4:What Model?
whoever answers all correct,if i meet u,i owe u a bar of sinickers!My treat!
vague. service 858 or 965?
service correct.
any other ideas?![]()
i am a bus. i travel in singapore. i am SBS9888Y's fav bus. what am i?
i dun think people are able to answer that, right?
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i am a bus. i travel in singapore. i am SBS9888Y's fav bus. what am i?
SBS 9888Y arh?
My ans:
1:TIB 511A
2:Svc 965
3:Y
4:MB 0405 Hispano
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:i am a bus. i travel in singapore. i am SBS9888Y's fav bus. what am i?
SBS9888Y
LMAO!![]()
Name the 5 road emergency runways on the Singapore Mainland.
Originally posted by service_238:Name the 5 road emergency runways on the Singapore Mainland.
i can only think of Lim Chu Kang Road...
Originally posted by sinicker:65
no need list down premium service lah ah.
lolx nah u miss one
Originally posted by sbs8104h:65,37?
since when 37 tio full fleets de?
lol
Originally posted by service_238:Name the 5 road emergency runways on the Singapore Mainland.
And length if possible, although this would make them even more confused.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
since when 37 tio full fleets de?
not counting xover lor ![]()
VSO lor unless u tell mi u Ben... ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:
not counting xover lor
lolx
i didnt count xover
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
lolxi didnt count xover
den 37 is full fleet dd. cuz the xover is to 37, not from ![]()