Originally posted by SBS8033D:9)H:532 I:533 J:536 K:542 L:543
532+533+536+542+543=2686
CoRRecT~!
Originally posted by ftjj0298:2) Err. Correct method but wrong answer.
4) Ok, but tell me what is P,Q,R and ZAZ.
5) Wrong
6) Wrong
7) Wrong
2)SMRT Bus Svc 178
4)I onli noe R,which is 251, and ZAZ, which is 125.5(in blod in my ans) coz I dunno wat u mean by "the number is 6 then added until a single digit"
Originally posted by SBS8033D:2)SMRT Bus Svc 178
4)I onli noe R,which is 251, and ZAZ, which is 125.5(in blod in my ans) coz I dunno wat u mean by "the number is 6 then added until a single digit"
Ok.
4)
Find 3 JIS that only serve 1 MRT Stations.
P is 6 when added until a single digit*
Q has the most number of fare stages
R is the leftover.
* example that the JIS is 257
then add 2+5+7=14, 1+4=5
Hence, 5 is 257 when added until a single digit.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
CoRRecT~!
Seems like I passed that question with flying colours........
Anyway:
5)P:249
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Seems like I passed that question with flying colours........
Anyway:
5)P:249
ok. wad about Q?
254 lo, got put @ my question mah
Originally posted by SBS8033D:254 lo, got put @ my question mah
correct lor.
Originally posted by jayh272416:its after eunos era.
woops. 155 then. i too old liao. still stuck in history.
PS : this thread is active coz' u all having holidays ah. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:woops. 155 then. i too old liao. still stuck in history.
PS : this thread is active coz' u all having holidays ah.
school holidays brain not stress can think of questions ma.
but my sch hols become non-sch hols already, except for tmr.
Some very simple questions of Hougang Central Interchange and services:
1. How many trips does 74e, 89e and 151e do and what are their respective perm buses?
2. What is the only service not operated by SBS Transit? What are the departing times of the buses?
3. How many service guides racks are there and where are they located?
4. How many alighting berths are there?
5. How many parking lots are there?
6. What time does the first 107M bus depart on weekdays?
7. How many pairs of basic services where the starting location and destination are the same? What are the services?
8. That service have a perm bus which is the only one you will see in Hougang Interchange. What is the service?
- Double post -
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Some very simple questions of Hougang Central Interchange and services:
1. How many trips does 74e, 89e and 151e do and what are their respective perm buses?
2. What is the only service not operated by SBS Transit? What are the departing times of the buses?
7. How many pairs of basic services where the starting location and destination are the same? What are the services?
8. That service have a perm bus which is the only one you will see in Hougang Interchange. What is the service?
3) 2) 1 is near Manager Office and another is near a Bubble Tea Shop (also near MRT stn there)
7) 2 Pairs , Svc 147 n Svc 165 (from Hougang to Clementi) Svc 153 n Svc 132 (Hougang To Bukit Merah)
Erm if u wan to count Svc 27/Svc89 ?
2. Ng Ann poly shuttle. if i am right, 7.30am
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Some very simple questions of Hougang Central Interchange and services:
6. 1948
1) 74e - 3 trips
89e - 5 trips
151e - 3 trips
3) 2. one at bt shop, one in front of buzz.
4) 2
6) 1948
7) 147 & 165 [ Hg Ctrl - Clementi]
132 & 153 [ hg Ctrl - Bt Merah ]. total 2 pair
8) 325?
What makes sv131 unique among SBST bi-directional services?
Originally posted by jayh272416:What makes sv131 unique among SBST bi-directional services?
The fact that the desto is placed at the windscreen cause it goes to the same bus-stop in both routes?
OT:Its not the only one right?
Originally posted by ama-teur:The fact that the desto is placed at the windscreen cause it goes to the same bus-stop in both routes?
OT:Its not the only one right?
almost there...
i know its not the only one, but add on to this ![]()
My own version-super dumb questions
1)What services call at this unique bus stop is serangoon gardens?
2)What is the model of the bus that REGULARLY cameos on 965?
3)Service A Starts at Punggol and loops at Geylang Lorong 1.Service B is a service between Ang Mo Kio and Sengkang.What is the service?
4)Take A+B and again add C=5.What is the service number, operater and the Interchange it stops at.
First one all correct,will get free drink from me.
Originally posted by jayh272416:almost there...
i know its not the only one, but add on to this
Its the only one that does it twice?
Question not very clear leh. Do u mean 107 (2779A)?
Originally posted by tvcnq:Its the only one that does it twice?
yup
sv131 is the only service where the service calls at the same bus stop in both directions, in two stretches.