Originally posted by SBS8033D:i din seee any poll lah, i only know you have a link to a crap in VisionStar
lol. that one sorry ah post wrongly.
Another suspension for ComfortSG, maybe will open back tonight.
C.B.B.S.
Cross Border Bus Services
100 Scania K124EB
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Another suspension for ComfortSG, maybe will open back tonight.
do what now? after renovation always the same one.....
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
do what now? after renovation always the same one.....
you see lol.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:you see lol.
ok lor.
My "new company"(if I have the capital to start one... haha)
Bus Company: Inter-City Express
Type of services:
Localé -> The direct equilivant of Townlink and Feeder
Régionalé -> Short distance trunk service
X - Country -> Long distance trunk service w/o any express sectors
Rapid Æ�xpréss (REX) -> The direct equilivant of Express services
Limited Æ�xpréss (LEX) -> Semi Express services
Type of service.
For instance route 888 from Upper East Coast Ter to Sembawang Int takes TPE and SLE after bypassing Tampines and exits at Lentor. This service would then be Limited Æ�xpréss. It would be called LEX 888 with the desto being something like the current SBST Townlink service. With the LEX on one side and the number of the service on the right. However the system would be put in place by EDS.
Another example. Tampines Int to Tampines St 91. It would be Localé XXX(No. to be put in).
Buses:
Neoplan Megaliner New Version (if LTA allows)
Hyundai Universe Express Noble Queen (Low-Floor Mod, int and exterior change)
Kia Granbird (Low-Floor Mod, int and exterior change)
Ssangyong Transtar (Low-Floor Mod, int and exterior change)
Scania OmniCity CN270UB (Euro IV) (Low-Floor Mod, int and exterior change)
Scania K230UB (Euro V) WAB
Volvo B12BLE (Euro V)
Volvo B9TL (Euro V) WAB
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:My "new company"(if I have the capital to start one... haha)
Bus Company: Inter-City Express
Type of services:
Localé -> The direct equilivant of Townlink and Feeder
Régionalé -> Short distance trunk service
X - Country -> Long distance trunk service w/o any express sectors
Rapid Æ�xpréss (REX) -> The direct equilivant of Express services
Limited Æ�xpréss (LEX) -> Semi Express services
Type of service.
For instance route 888 from Upper East Coast Ter to Sembawang Int takes TPE and SLE after bypassing Tampines and exits at Lentor. This service would then be Limited Æ�xpréss. It would be called LEX 888 with the desto being something like the current SBST Townlink service. With the LEX on one side and the number of the service on the right. However the system would be put in place by EDS.
Another example. Tampines Int to Tampines St 91. It would be Localé XXX(No. to be put in).
Buses:
Neoplan Megaliner New Version (if LTA allows)
Hyundai Universe Express Noble Queen (Low-Floor Mod, int and exterior change)
Kia Granbird (Low-Floor Mod, int and exterior change)
Ssangyong Transtar (Low-Floor Mod, int and exterior change)
Scania OmniCity CN270UB (Euro IV) (Low-Floor Mod, int and exterior change)
Scania K230UB (Euro V) WAB
Volvo B12BLE (Euro V)
Volvo B9TL (Euro V) WAB
Maybe you could create a blog and put all your suggested services there.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:Maybe you could create a blog and put all your suggested services there.
I agree.
OT:Why you so long never reply liao???