Originally posted by bus555:
I dont even think so... but 100 more B9... *vomit blood*. I think should buy Dennis Trident Enviro 500 shoik hehe but then I not sure if SBST want to or not but to me they are nice...
Enviro500 is nice, but seem that SG bus operators choose to save cost more than buying for the beauty of buses.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:i think sbs would not buy another 100 b9 liao.No space in depot.Until N113Crb all de-register then i think they will think wheter to buy b9 orr what....
High chance they will buy when older batch of DDs are due for withdrawal.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:gor gor you very pro sieh,even the rego oso think liao,But my ideal is not to just make B9 on just these services.
It is not that he's pro at thinking of regos, just that he knows how to count the suffix.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Maybe I can suggest that you guys use wordpress instead of blogspot? Coz it looks more like a website. Unless you guys change the template of it.
Just my 5-cent of suggestions.
i've tried wordpress,It's very hard to make it work.
And the header must exact size leh,Siao lol
Originally posted by SBS8033D:i've tried wordpress,It's very hard to make it work.
And the header must exact size leh,Siao lol
I see. Maybe one of these days I will try out and see if I can get anything out of it. Or maybe you guys can get a free template which display it like more of a website rather than post by post. It would look much better.
And about the header, did they give you the dimentions?
yar.Is 700 X 225
My website is currently upgrading in progress. Please do not go to singtrans.blogspot.com.Tks!
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Adobe Photoshop Creative Suite 1/2/3 lol
Also known as Adobe Photoshop CS1/2/3
Where to download?
that one download fr adobe.com lol
Website change to singtransit.blogspot.com .Thank You For Your Support!
I've started mine with wordpress. Managed to insert a simple header image of dimentions 780px X 95px. Still working on the contents though...
I wish sbs&tibs will not complain abt the SingTrans.I have changed to SingTransit.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I wish sbs&tibs will not complain abt the SingTrans.I have changed to SingTransit.
So SingTransit, want to alliance? ![]()
sorry.This name does not go with any other meaning,It's just SingTransit.
SingBuzz
a subsidary of SingTransit will be launched on Monday
Party Bus.
Full bar
Full lights , lasers and disco balls.
Full sound systems
And a pole. ![]()
wah? badz posted in bus forum~!
This is my own Midtown Madness 2 Virtual Bus Company:

The following bus is waiting to be made:

And sorry, I don't have a site yet...however the usage of blog system for posting news of a VB doesn't sound bad though...
Originally posted by taikoo.city:This is my own Midtown Madness 2 Virtual Bus Company:
[IMG]http://i213.photobucket.com/albums/cc237/miley7318/CitaroCMB2.png[/IMG][IMG]http://i213.photobucket.com/albums/cc237/miley7318/CitaroCMB1.png[/IMG][IMG]http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v231/cmbtrans/B9-004.png[/IMG]
[IMG]http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v231/cmbtrans/Untitled-2.png[/IMG]
And sorry, I don't have a site yet...however the usage of blog system for posting news of a VB doesn't sound bad though...
all cannot link
Originally posted by taikoo.city:This is my own Midtown Madness 2 Virtual Bus Company:
that's nice,though
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Party Bus.
Full bar
Full lights , lasers and disco balls.
Full sound systems
And a pole.
thats a bar.
updated!
Updated "my" LinksIsland!
Mine Updated Too!
If you don't know the new URL, singtransit.blogspot.com os the current one.
Anybody knows how to add a shoutbox into a blog (Blogger)? Can explain clearly and very detailed.