Originally posted by ftjj0298:Anybody knows how to add a shoutbox into a blog (Blogger)? Can explain clearly and very detailed.
this is a bus forum
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:this is a bus forum
Can't you just tell me since this is related to blog? Please?
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
Can't you just tell me since this is related to blog? Please?
this is a bus forum
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:this is a bus forum
Stop being lame.....![]()
Ok for the sake of ftjj0298 , u can try using www.cbox.com
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Ok for the sake of ftjj0298 , u can try using www.cbox.com
Deleted
Stop being lame.....
this is a bus forum...
Anyway...cbox sounds nice....free tag board and a lot of good items to play with....
For more info, ask at IT and Technological Corner
www.shoutmix.com oso can
so sorry for being a URL changer.
http://www.freewebs.com/singtransit/
is the current one.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:thats a bar.
where's ur imagination man! Its a bar.. on wheels.. oh yeah.
The future of public transport... just got a whole lot better
Originally posted by ftjj0298:Deleted
your header is obvious to be a sbst bus.
I think you took one of the pics fr the photo of buses....
Originally posted by SBS8033D:your header is obvious to be a sbst bus.
I think you took one of the pics fr the photo of buses....
I never edit pictures before ma. This my first try, actually is very good le. And the pic is my fren send to me, maybe he take from here one?
whatever it is, please credit where the photo is taken from like your friend (please include the full name) etc.. or easiest way go out and take it yourself. dunno what is the problem with people here. go out and take picture so difficult ah.
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:whatever it is, please credit where the photo is taken from like your friend (please include the full name) etc.. or easiest way go out and take it yourself. dunno what is the problem with people here. go out and take picture so difficult ah.
I no digital cam and my phone cam megapix is 2.0 only. Plus i cannot upload photo from my PC cos my PC siao siao 1...
haha
My digital cam 6 MP, my HP 3.2 MP, laptop webcam 0.3MP
i can edit even better than you. Look ben for enquries.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:i can edit even better than you. Look ben for enquries.
Do you have adobe photoshop?
Originally posted by jayh272416:
Do you have adobe photoshop?
ya. I even signed up for the school Adobe Photoshop CS2 workshop although the newest one is CS3.
then at least put a meaningful service in your website.
no use if you change url everytime.Like mine: www.freewebs.com/singtransit
Still sorry,i did not post header liao.Header very hard to put.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:no use if you change url everytime. The website should be meaningful.Like mine:
www.freewebs.com/singtransit
Oh, well. Boasting about yourself? Ain't mine meaningful?
den dun put photos.
Updated again, if you dunno the URL, is this : http://comfortlinks.blogspot.com
Oh, well. Boasting about yourself? Ain't mine meaningful?
Yeah, someone trying to show his powers in front of you. Don't bother about that kid. He makes your blood boils.