I abandoned my freewebs and is trying to mix MRT and Buses together.
comfortsg.blogspot.com
is the new one.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I abandoned my freewebs and is trying to mix MRT and Buses together.
comfortsg.blogspot.com
is the new one.
interesting website especially the Svc 990 route details. going inside Mandai columbarium!
And only now then I realise that there is a Muslim columbarium there since the service is going to operate during Hari Raya periods. I all the long thought there is no cremation for Muslims.
And before you try to correct other people's English, your English is worse than most of us here. Don't even know how to spell 'stops'! :lol:
Originally posted by cuckood1960:interesting website especially the Svc 990 route details. going inside Mandai columbarium!
And only now then I realise that there is a Muslim columbarium there since the service is going to operate during Hari Raya periods. I all the long thought there is no cremation for Muslims.
And before you try to correct other people's English, your English is worse than most of us here. Don't even know how to spell 'stops'! :lol:
forget mah.Typo errors mah.U think one is always perfect?
Originally posted by cuckood1960:interesting website especially the Svc 990 route details. going inside Mandai columbarium!
That one is also one of my 'zhao pai' routes leh.I DONT WANT TO FIGHT with YOU.And maybe the muslims have friends who are chinese and can't they go visit them?U wan me let this service operate whole day ah.24/7 ah?I am not feeling well today ok?
Sorry for changing URL.
http://vision-star.blogspot.com
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I abandoned my freewebs and is trying to mix MRT and Buses together.
comfortsg.blogspot.com
is the new one.
While copying may be the best form of flattery, at least inject your own creativity and not just copy wholesale from others lah! That's obviously the main page of my http://urbanlinkz.blogspot.com!
Originally posted by TIB1171R:
At least inject your own creativity and not just copy wholesale from others lah! That's obviously the main page of my http://urbanlinkz.blogspot.com!
I still think the one set up by you and VO is the best so far. :)
While copying may be the best form of flattery, at least inject your own creativity and not just copy wholesale from others lah! That's obviously the main page of my http://urbanlinkz.blogspot.com!
Heng ah, I never copy yours.
Originally posted by Oceane:
I still think the one set up by you and VO is the best so far. :)
Same here.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:Sorry for changing URL.
http://ftjj-corporation.blogspot.com
you got alot of work to do ;)
then may I ask did ftjj0298 copy the poster from StarTrans Corporation?
oror forget your blog.Deleted.
I did not even COPY your WHOLE page.I just merely copied some of your layouts.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:then may I ask did ftjj0298 copy the poster from StarTrans Corporation?
I did not copy for your goodness sake.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
I did not copy for your goodness sake.
..... since you change the thingy
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I did not even COPY your WHOLE page.I just merely copied some of your layouts.
It is still copying... You know what is copyright? If you copy more than 10% means you disobey the law liao. I remembered one time you "steal" a bus photo from somebody.
so? I apologised for that matter liao.
Then you go to his one and look my one.It was now very different liao.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:so? I apologised for that matter liao.
Mr LJX, when did you apologise?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Then you go to his one and look my one.It was now very different liao.
I mean the one that you copy from a fotopic website. I think is 154 at Eunos area. Then you edit the picture and post it at Edited Photos Of Buses thread. Remember?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:so? I apologised for that matter liao.
Please wake up your idea can? You think everything can be resolved with an apology. You have misused your rights to apology. Don't comment on others copying, because you're just doing to same. The quantity of copying doesn't matter. It's still called copying. Killing a man is death penalty. Killing 2 man is also death penalty.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I did not even COPY your WHOLE page.I just merely copied some of your layouts.
The main photo was the same... the design was the same... even the words were exactly the same... and you claim you "merely copied some". If I had not spoken out, will you even bother to change?
You wanna play with fire huh... can... just you wait... ![]()
Originally posted by Apex-LW'21:I believe by checking ur bus company's blog, its very similar to Urbanlinkz.. By rite u should apologise to TIB1171R for damaging his reputation (i.e. copying the webpage) & bear responsiblity for ur own actions ..
If u are concern about the blog skin for ur own bus company, i suggest tat u don't use it in the first place and dun copy the design in DOUBT. Try to use other blog skins that is suitable for your blog..
But why on the blogskin? everybody can love the blogskins displayed on the menu and in the same time,i apologise lol.SORRY.So i shall change the blog skin.And if you guys and gals say i copy again, you settle yourselves.
The main photo was the same... the design was the same... even the words were exactly the same... and you claim you "merely copied some". If I had not spoken out, will you even bother to change?You wanna play with fire huh... can... just you wait...
change le.SORRY for the misunderstanding.