Originally posted by SBS8033D:change le.SORRY for the misunderstanding.
u think u can walk away so easily? be a man n b responsible 4 ur actions...COPY MEANS COPY... stop giving excuses 2 cover up ur stupid error...i dun tink u r a man...U R A GIRL...JIAXUAN sounds girly...sissy? ah gua? eeeee.....
Originally posted by SBS8033D:you haven't see the blog post i posted and you say i copy page elements.
At first without any elements, to me actually only 20% is the elements.And you might want to look back to the blog again.
seen already den can flame u mah...u childish kid...PLAGARIST...
Post Deleted
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I AM A BOY ANYWAY.IF YOU DARE INSULT ME, I CAN SUE YOU.
i insult u cannot ah? kuku...
u dun wan ppl insult u...juz get lost lah...full of nonsense sia...brat pig...
Post Deleted
Originally posted by SBS8033D:AND THAT IS MY NAME.I CAN ANYHOW CALL YOU SIAO ZHA BOH ANYWHERE ANYTIME ANYDAY I WANT IF YOU WANT TO.
hello ms siao zhar bor!
Originally posted by SBS8033D:THAT IS MY BLOG SO WHAT????
pretty naive...zzz...
Originally posted by SBS8033D:And can i beg you not to call me any names? And i am already good enough to tpe in small letters this time ok?
uh huh uh huh...i lyk it...uh huh uh huh...tt's da way...
Originally posted by SBS8033D:then i shall call you siao zhar boh then ask char kuey tiao uncle put a lot of chilli in your mouth.
i luve chilli...i bet u cant take it...transexual...
Originally posted by SBS8033D:then i call you siao zha boh everytime i pm you ah?
i call u bi-sexual...wahahahahaha....
Originally posted by SBS8033D:AND I DON'T WISH I CAN GET A FIGHT HERE,
den u get lost...u shame urself as a bus fan...scam off...