Originally posted by SBS8033D:And WHY ON EARTH must ftjj0298 say SBS8225S is my clone? If he's my clone, he already spit out the truth liao. If i made the clone, I SWEAR.I DID NOT MAKE THAT CLONE!!!!!
So sbs8031j ur clone? asking nia dun get angry hor
Originally posted by jayh272416:
He's worse than you. Yeah right. Who started this argument between you two? Haha. That should explain things out. Its not SBS8033D. It's SBS8043A. You sure it's really worth your time to go on and rant about things that arent even true? Ok, childish brat SBS8043A. Go ahead. Don't think you've won just yet.
L0lx sbs8043a is NOV 07 create de so sbs8033d is sbs8043a clone?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:L0lx sbs8043a is NOV 07 create de so sbs8033d is sbs8043a clone?
No. Who's side are you on anyway?
i dun know leh i cofused leh coz sbs8033d and sbs8043a and sbs8225m they tok so much until i confused.....
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:i dun know leh i cofused leh coz sbs8033d and sbs8043a and sbs8225m they tok so much until i confused.....
You should go page 7 and see for yourself who the heck started it. It WAS 8043A. No doubt about that.
Haizz izzit me or izzit 8043A and friends behloh?
You should go page 7 and see for yourself who the heck started it. It WAS 8043A. No doubt about that.
l0lx u know wad sbs8043a and sbs8033d have a silmilar their timing is sibei accurate like they know wad to tok like that seh if u notice sbs8043a and sbs8033d type words so fast de leh like they knew wad they wanna type
Originally posted by SBS8033D:don't know what makes you say that so much.
Who u saying? mi or bus555?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Who u saying? mi or bus555?
Then you ask yourself who posted so muck crap after me and the production batch 1's fight.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Then you ask yourself who posted so muck crap after me and the production batch 1's fight.
So it mi la haiz........ i know la it sbs8043a la
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Harlo gor gor.U don't have the right to say that i copy your 602. Ur one go Ave 7 my one go ave 3 leh.
Ok nevermind. But what about the initial thing?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Fidel was "SO SCARED" that he edited his post on page 7 and 8.
Beware of fire.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:?it is a fact that he edited the post mah.
Still beware of fire.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Fidel was "SO SCARED" that he edited his post on page 7 and 8.
I know why you angry liao.
Double Post, Post Deleted.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:?it is a fact that he edited the post mah.
Somebody said he (or she) wanted to leave the forum but came back few days later as if we forgotten what happened.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:ok.I NOE.But did I copy wholesale your homepage? U said 10% and i just only get the idea of your 602 and my own idea of Kranji Station.So i let my 680 go Ave 3 lol.DID I COPY WHOLESALE YOUR HOMEPAGE? Ask yourself.
Don't change the topic, I don't want to argue about the 602 and 680 incident. The only thing I matter is the initial thing. If you can make me
jovial (so now i'm not jovial enough), I let you copy my initial thing.
This is amusing. You can actually quarrel over fantasy bus routes that don't exist...
Originally posted by ftjj0298:Don't change the topic, I don't want to argue about the 602 and 680 incident. The only thing I matter is the initial thing. If you can make me
jovial (so now i'm not jovial enough), I let you copy my initial thing.
ok. I don't want to fight over just a small little thing just on the 602 and 680. But I can just dont bother the routes. Why not we just pass a day happily, instead of fighting over just a route, because a day pass so fast?