Originally posted by Ajen:SMRT Trunk 701 (920 will be withdraw)
Bukit Panjang Int - Chestnut Drive/Dairy Farm Rd(loop)
- Bukit Panjang Int
- Jelebu Rd
- Bt Panjang Ring Rd
- Senja Rd
- Senja Link
- Jelapang Rd
- Saujana Rd
- Fajar Rd
- Bangkit Rd
- Bt Panjang Rd
- Pending Rd
- Petir Rd
- Chestnut Ave
- Chestnut Dr (Additional Stop at Chestnut Dr Sec & CHIJ)
- Upper Bt Timah Rd
- Dairy Farm Rd
- Petir Rd
- Pending Rd
- Bt Panjang Rd
- Bangkit Rd
- Bt Panjang Ring Rd
- Fajar Rd
- Saujana Rd
- Jelapang Rd
- Senja Link
- Senja Rd
- Bt Panjang Ring Rd
- Jelebu Rd
- Bt Panjang Int
I see the road name i confused le.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:I see the road name i confused le.
lol. Bukit Panjang town is different from other town.
Don't have like 'Bt Panjang Ave 1 or Bt Panjang St 11'
lol.
Feeder svc 277 Bukit Merah Int to HarbourFront Int
Bukit Merah Int
Henderson Rd
Telok Blangah Rd
Seah Im Rd (HarbourFront Int)(The bus will wait for 10mins be4 going off) (Loop)
Telok Blangah Rd
Bukit Merah Int
It gd that this svc help Resident in Bukit Merah going to Vivo City
Condition for svc277 (If the Bukit Merah Int standing berth no ppl or onli have 2 ppl,the bus will nt come, can ask the passenger to go other svc, This bus will come onli min of 3ppls) (Veri hard to Joyride this bus)
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Feeder svc 277 Bukit Merah Int to HarbourFront Int
Bukit Merah Int
Henderson Rd
Telok Blangah Rd
Seah Im Rd (HarbourFront Int) (Loop)
Telok Blangah Rd
Bukit Merah Int
hmm.... 145?
Originally posted by sinicker:hmm.... 145?
145? same route as 145 but this svc is gd onli gt 2 VO3x.
Amended 920 and 922
920 (3 buses)
Bukit Panjang Interchange
Jelebu Road
Bukit Panjang Ring Road
Senja Road
Senja Link
Jelapang Road
Saujana Road
Fajar Road
(Goes to Fajar Shopping Centre Side and U turn to Bukit Panjang Ring Road and serve GreenRidge Secondary School and the new Primary School)
Bukit Panjang Ring Road
Bangkit Road (Loop back via GreenRidge Secondary School)
*Stops skipped (Blk 239 and Blk 401A)
Blk 239 and Blk 401A Bus stops
(There are alternative bus stops like Blk 408 and Blk 242)
922 (2 buses)
Petir Road
Gangsa Road
Bukit Panjang Road (For commuters to transfer to 184, 187, 190, 700, 700A)
Bukit Panjang Ring Road
Jelapang Road (Serves GreenRidge Shopping Centre & Primary School)
Bukit Panjang Ring Road
Segar Road (Loop)
970 (Less 2 buses, 1 for 700 / 1 for 922 due to shorter route)
Petir Road
Chestnut Avenue
Chestnut Drive (Serves Chestnut Drive Secondary School)
Jalan Pakis
Dairy Farm Crescent
Dairy Farm Road
Upper Bukit Timah Road
Hillview Road (Thereby continuing its journey) (Return trip similar)
*Commuters going towards Upper Bukit Timah Road can take 176, 171 or 963.
* Withdrawal of Premium 598 as commuters can transfer to 700/700A towards Shenton Way and Orchard.
Sounds better?
-
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Feeder svc 277 Bukit Merah Int to HarbourFront Int
Bukit Merah Int
Henderson Rd
Telok Blangah Rd
Seah Im Rd (HarbourFront Int)(The bus will wait for 10mins be4 going off) (Loop)
Telok Blangah Rd
Bukit Merah Int
Condition for svc277 (If the Bukit Merah Int standing berth no ppl or onli have 2 ppl,the bus will nt come, can ask the passenger to go other svc, This bus will come onli min of 3ppls) (Veri hard to Joyride this bus)
Very easy. Just get 2 bus fans to go with you then can board le lol
svc 141 Bukit Batok Int to Jurong Area to NTU (Loop) (Note: buses from SBST: BBDEP)
Bukit Batok Int
Bukit Batok Central
Bukit Batok West Ave 2
Bukit Batok West Ave 4
Bukit Batok West Ave 7
Bukit Batok West Ave 5
Bukit Batok Rd
Jurong Town Hall Rd
Jurong East Ave 1
Jurong West Ave 1
Corporation Rd
Jurong West Ave 2
Jalan Boon Lay
Jurong West ST 63
Pioneer Rd Nth
Nayang Drive (Loop)
Pionner Rd Nth
same for the journey.
For NUS students who residing at BBT AND JURONG Plz Wake up Early if u dun wan to late and This trip will 40mins to 45mins so dun blame the bus or SVC or driver plz blame urself for sleeping late or MI haha
and Total Fleet is 35 buses ( 28 VO3x,3 MK3,4MK DM350)
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:svc 141 Bukit Batok Int to Jurong Area to NUS (Loop) (Note: buses from SBST: BBDEP)
Bukit Batok Int
Bukit Batok Central
Bukit Batok West Ave 2
Bukit Batok West Ave 4
Bukit Batok West Ave 7
Bukit Batok West Ave 5
Bukit Batok Rd
Jurong Town Hall Rd
Jurong East Ave 1
Jurong West Ave 1
Corporation Rd
Jurong West Ave 2
Jalan Boon Lay
Jurong West ST 63
Pioneer Rd Nth
Nayang Drive (Loop)
Pionner Rd Nth
same for the journey.
For NUS students who residing at BBT AND JURONG Plz Wake up Early if u dun wan to late and This trip will 40mins to 45mins so dun blame the bus or SVC or driver plz blame urself for sleeping late or MI hahaand Total Fleet is 35 buses ( 28 VO3x,3 MK3,4MK DM350)
I think you mean NTU, right? Tanjun's 126 will be much better for BB/JW ppl. you sure the demand will be so high to need 35 buses?
Originally posted by tvcnq:I think you mean NTU, right? Tanjun's 126 will be much better for BB/JW ppl. you sure the demand will be so high to need 35 buses?
Just kidding for demand that my imagination onli is 35 too high let put onli 26 buses ba
35 too high lah. 179 only has 23-26 buses. Haha...
If 141 is introduced. I think most likely fleet reduction for 179. I think it will make matters worst.
141 - Bishan to Boon Lay
Start from Bishan better cos Circle Line and North Line intersects in the future.
Link Toa Payoh cos a lot of bus services from North East to transfer.
Link Bukit Panjang cos transfers from Woodlands / Yishun.
Link Choa Chu Kang cos near to West but no fast way to NTU.
545 hrs to 2315 hrs (6 - 10 mins)
(12 mins on Weekends & Public Holidays & School Holidays)
I suggest this.
Bishan Interchange
Bishan Street 13
Bishan Street 11
Bishan Road
Toa Payoh Lorong 6/4
Toa Payoh Central
Toa Payoh Lorong 2
Jalan Toa Payoh
PIE / BKE
Bukit Panjang Road
Choa Chu Kang Road
Teck Whye Avenue
Choa Chu Kang Drive
Choa Chu Kang Avenue 4
Choa Chu Kang Way
KJE
Jalan Bahar
Nanyang Avenue
Nanyang Drive
Pioneer Road North
Boon Lay Way
Boon Lay Bus Interchange (Vice Versa)
Bukit Merah Int
Henderson Rd
Telok Blangah Rd
Bukit Merah Int
Sorry to burst your bubble
Harbourfront Interchange is a full end-on style one, it is super not comfortable with loop services which use it as a looping point, somemore, there is not a need for this service to requries 3 pax to go into Harbourfront, what is the point for a feeder service with passenger cap, it is unlogical. Adding on, if you wish to get from Bukit Merah to Vivo City, various alternative services are available, there is seriously not a need for 277.
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:Sorry to burst your bubble
Harbourfront Interchange is a full end-on style one, it is super not comfortable with loop services which use it as a looping point, somemore, there is not a need for this service to requries 3 pax to go into Harbourfront, what is the point for a feeder service with passenger cap, it is unlogical. Adding on, if you wish to get from Bukit Merah to Vivo City, various alternative services are available, there is seriously not a need for 277.
Can. Board other service and pretend you board 277. You and your friends must co-operate. Board bus liao say "Eh, we board 277 right?" The other one say "abuden, if not wad number? LOL... "
Originally posted by Junyang700:Can. Board other service and pretend you board 277. You and your friends must co-operate. Board bus liao say "Eh, we board 277 right?" The other one say "abuden, if not wad number? LOL... "
LOL
No la actually svc 277 conditions is a JOKE wuhahaha
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:No la actually svc 277 conditions is a JOKE wuhahaha
erm.... the joke is on you?
Enhancement to Service 173: Bt Batok Int to Buona Vista (loop)
The service would serve more of Clementi and connect Toh Tuck with Dover and Buona Vista.
Short trip 173C: Bt Batok Int to Dover Ave
Originally posted by AJQZC:Enhancement to Service 173: Bt Batok Int to Buona Vista (loop)
- ...usual route to Clementi Ave 3 (stopover at Clementi Int)
- C'Wealth Ave West
- Clementi Ave 2
- Clementi Rd
- Dover Rd
- Dover Ave
- C'Wealth Ave West
- North Buona Vista Rd
- Dover Rd
- Clementi Rd
- Clementi Ave 2
- C'Wealth Ave West
- ...usual route to Bt Batok Int.
The service would serve more of Clementi and connect Toh Tuck with Dover and Buona Vista.
Short trip 173C: Bt Batok Int to Dover Ave
- ... usual 173 route to Bt Batok East Ave 4
- Bt Batok East Ave 2 (express)
- Bt Batok St 25 (express)
- Bt Batok East Ave 3 (express)
- Toh Tuck Ave
- C'Wealth Ave West
- Clementi Ave 2
- Clementi Rd
- Dover Rd
- Dover Ave
dun lah.i beg you don extend lah.Clementi so suitable,,,,,,,,,,,wah lau........if you don noe the demand,,,,,,,,,,i beg you just SHUT UP!!!
Originally posted by sinicker:erm.... the joke is on you?
Np?
Combine 920 and 922 to Townlink service lol
Originally posted by SBS8033D:dun lah.i beg you don extend lah.Clementi so suitable,,,,,,,,,,,wah lau........if you don noe the demand,,,,,,,,,,i beg you just SHUT UP!!!
SBS8033D
this is just a suggestion, not a real route change or anything. Why get so worked up over a small suggestion? come on, be a man and face up to this suggestion.
Originally posted by Rk 2010:
SBS8033D
this is just a suggestion, not a real route change or anything. Why get so worked up over a small suggestion? come on, be a man and face up to this suggestion.
x2
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Combine 920 and 922 to Townlink service lol
how? =P
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Combine 920 and 922 to Townlink service lol
920 and 922 cannot become Townlink service instantly. Needs a lot of amendments. Also does not suit cos both North part of Bukit Panjang. Cos the two routes intersect each other along Jelapang Road and Saujana Road.