Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Amendment: Extension of Sv. 35
Eunos Int - Tanah Merah Ferry Terminal(Loop)
- Eunos Road 2 (Eunos Int)
- Sims Ave
- Jln Eunos
- Bedok Reservoir Road
- Bedok North Ave 3
- Bedok North Road
- Bedok North Ave 1
- Chai Chee St
- Chai Chee Dr
- Siglap Road
- Marine Parade Road
- Bedok South Ave 1
- Bedok South Road
- New Upper Changi Road
- Bedok Road
- Upper Changi Road
- Simei Ave
- Xilin Ave
- Express
- Tanah Merah Ferry Terminal(Loop)
- Express
- Xilin Ave
- Simei Ave
- Upper Changi Road
- Bedok Road
- New Upper Changi Road
- Bedok South Road
- Bedok South Ave 1
- Marine Parade Road
- Siglap Road
- New Upper Changi Road
- Chai Chee Road
- Chai Chee St
- Bedok North Ave 1
- Bedok North Road
- Bedok North Ave 3
- Bedok Reservoir Road
- Jln Eunos
- Changi Road
- Jln Turi
I CANNOT ACCEPT THIS. U still think now is still in the 90's? Got DD can serve 35 and whatsoever. Now is in the almost 10's already siah.The current one loop service is already 23 fare stages.
hey dude, it is just a suggestion only lah and next time u not happy with it pls keep it to urself ![]()
Originally posted by bus555:hey dude, it is just a suggestion only lah and next time u not happy with it pls keep it to urself
I am already VERY ANGRY AND YOU WANT ME TO COOL DOWN???????????
AND YOU BETTER NOT CALL ME DUDE AND I MAY CALL YOU BACK DUDE!!!!!
Sry for the capital letters, but to show the not cleared brain Andrew that i AM so angry.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I CANNOT ACCEPT THIS. U still think now is still in the 90's? Got DD can serve 35 and whatsoever. Now is in the almost 10's already siah.The current one loop service is already 23 fare stages.This is crap to me.
If SBST decides to implement such a service, you think you got a say in that isit?
This is other's suggestion only, and in the same context, your post is CRAP. You want to argue over such things? Stop being immature. After all it is only someone's opinion. Be grateful at least here you can make your opinions felt. If transport operator decides to do something like that, you got balls to write in ST Forum tell operator that the service is crap meh? Don't have, right? They do something like this you don't want to accept then don't take lorh!
So when someone decides on something like that, there is ABSOLUTELY no need to make such a statement. Get it? This is not the first time I've said this.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I am already VERY ANGRY AND YOU WANT ME TO COOL DOWN???????????
AND YOU BETTER NOT CALL ME DUDE AND I MAY CALL YOU BACK DUDE!!!!!
Sry for the capital letters, but to show the not cleared brain Andrew that i AM so angry.
Still cannot get over that is it? Get out of this forum if you can't control your emotions! You have no right to vent your frustrations on someone. Stop being an immature child seeking for attention.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:If SBST decides to implement such a service, you think you got a say in that isit?
This is other's suggestion only, and in the same context, your post is CRAP. You want to argue over such things? Stop being immature. After all it is only someone's opinion. Be grateful at least here you can make your opinions felt. If transport operator decides to do something like that, you got balls to write in ST Forum tell operator that the service is crap meh? Don't have, right? They do something like this you don't want to accept then don't take lorh!
So when someone decides on something like that, there is ABSOLUTELY no need to make such a statement. Get it? This is not the first time I've said this.
I don't have the say.
But in suggestions, i would try to do it as useful as i can, but not anyhow.
And i will see if you have done your intro.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:If SBST decides to implement such a service, you think you got a say in that isit?
Still cannot get over that is it? Get out of this forum if you can't control your emotions! You have no right to vent your frustrations on someone. Stop being an immature child seeking for attention.
I AM already very angry already. You better not huo shang jia yiu huh. i think you have not done your introduction.Most of the forumers have done theirs AND you have not. Better do it as quick as you can as we can get to know each other.My intro is at i tihkn 9 or 10'th page.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I don't have the say.
But in suggestions, i would try to do it as useful as i can, but not anyhow.
And i will see if you have done your intro.
Thanks but no thanks. You have essentially screwed my day with your frivolous comments. And I don't wish to know you since you have badmouthed practically every comment I made which you commented on.
Since you said you are already very angry, I don't think there is a need for any more communication. And the last time I checked, it is NOT complusory for forumers to do the intros. Though I am a new member I do not need to be treated in such a manner. It is derogatory and downright rude. I can't think of any other word to describe what you have done.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Thanks but no thanks. You have essentially screwed my day with your frivolous comments. And I don't wish to know you since you have badmouthed practically every comment I made which you commented on.
Since you said you are already very angry, I don't think there is a need for any more communication. And the last time I checked, it is NOT complusory for forumers to do the intros. Though I am a new member I do not need to be treated in such a manner. It is downright rude. I can't think of any other word to describe what you have done.
I can change your day unless you can stop posting anything regarding me and if you clear all the post with my NAME.
Fryderyk, just ignore him. I've never introed myself either..
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I can change your day unless you can stop posting anything regarding me and if you clear all the post with my NAME.
I have never, NEVER, posted anything regarding you. I have ONLY replied to your frivolous comments. I have never directed anything towards you, only after your postings about my opinions being rubbished, I guess there is no need for anymore discussion about this. If you want to behave in this manner, go ahead. Need I remind you that you were the one who POSTED about ME, in the first place. NOT the other way around.
Originally posted by n4l:Fryderyk, just ignore him. I've never introed myself either..
Fine then... I will just ignore him.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:I have never, NEVER, posted anything regarding you. I have ONLY replied to your frivolous comments. I have never directed anything towards you, only after your postings about my opinions being rubbished, I guess there is no need for anymore discussion about this. If you want to behave in this manner, go ahead. Need I remind you that you were the one who POSTED about ME, in the first place. NOT the other way around.
i hack care.
- Sims Ave
- Jln Eunos
- Bedok Reservoir Road
- Bedok North Ave 3
- Bedok North Road
- Bedok North Ave 1
- Chai Chee St
- Chai Chee Dr
- Siglap Road
- Marine Parade Road
- Bedok South Ave 1
- Bedok South Road
- New Upper Changi Road
- Bedok Road
- Upper Changi Road
- Simei Ave
- Xilin Ave
- Express
- Express
- Xilin Ave
- Simei Ave
- Upper Changi Road
- Bedok Road
- New Upper Changi Road
- Bedok South Road
- Bedok South Ave 1
- Marine Parade Road
- Siglap Road
- New Upper Changi Road
- Chai Chee Road
- Chai Chee St
- Bedok North Ave 1
- Bedok North Road
- Bedok North Ave 3
- Bedok Reservoir Road
- Jln Eunos
- Changi Road
- Jln Turi
I think its too long winded. the bus turn here and there passengers want to get to ferry terminal cannot tahan liao. and the first part can be covered by 60 and 228. what about this?
Amendment: Extension of Sv. 35
perhaps this will be better?
Amendment of 35:Eunos Int to Tanah Merah Ferry Terminal:
This will be cool looking at Mark IIIs on PIEs(773D still even pro...).
- Sims Ave
- Jln Eunos
- Bedok Reservoir Road
- Bedok North Ave 3
- Bedok North Road
- Bedok North Ave 1
- Chai Chee St
- Chai Chee Dr
- Siglap Road
- Marine Parade Road
- Bedok South Ave 1
- Bedok South Road
- New Upper Changi Road
- Bedok Road
- Upper Changi Road
- Simei Ave
- Xilin Ave
- Express
- Express
- Xilin Ave
- Simei Ave
- Upper Changi Road
- Bedok Road
- New Upper Changi Road
- Bedok South Road
- Bedok South Ave 1
- Marine Parade Road
- Siglap Road
- New Upper Changi Road
- Chai Chee Road
- Chai Chee St
- Bedok North Ave 1
- Bedok North Road
- Bedok North Ave 3
- Bedok Reservoir Road
- Jln Eunos
- Changi Road
- Jln Turi
Very long-winded le
Why must urn here and there de?
The bus already cannot tahan le lah.I don't see trunk services doing this.
Svc 973 Shenton Way terminal - CCK Crescent(Loop)
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:SBST Sv. 20
Harbourfront Int - Suntec City(Loop)
- Seah Im Road(Harbourfront Int)
- Telok Blangah Road
- Keppel Road
- Anson Road
- Robinson Road
- Cross St
- Upper Cross St
- Eu Tong Sen St
- Hill St
- Bras Basah Road
- Raffles Boulevard
- Temasek Boulevard(Suntec City - Loop)
- Temasek Ave
- Raffles Boulevard
- Republic Boulevard(Short Layover at Singapore Flyer)
- Raffles Ave
- Stamford Road
- North Bridge Road
- South Bridge Road
- Pickering St
- Church St
- Finlayson Road(No stop)
- Raffles Quay
- Shenton Way
- Keppel Road
- Telok Blangah Road
maybe this service can be extended to bouna vista or clementi? can serve more ppl.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Very long-winded le
Why must urn here and there de?
The bus already cannot tahan le lah.I don't see trunk services doing this.
if u think u can give better suggestions, pls post them.
otherwise keep quiet or risk being flamed, my friend.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:SBST Sv. 20
Harbourfront Int - Suntec City(Loop)
- Telok Blangah Road
- Keppel Road
- Anson Road
- Robinson Road
- Cross St
- Upper Cross St
- Eu Tong Sen St
- Hill St
- Bras Basah Road
- Raffles Boulevard
- Temasek Boulevard(Suntec City - Loop)
- Temasek Ave
- Raffles Boulevard
- Republic Boulevard(Short Layover at Singapore Flyer)
- Raffles Ave
- Stamford Road
- North Bridge Road
- South Bridge Road
- Pickering St
- Church St
- Finlayson Road(No stop)
- Raffles Quay
- Shenton Way
- Keppel Road
- Telok Blangah Road
i think few ppl may board this svc, since it plys its trade only in e city. so i think it might just be unnecessary.
i was wondering if more svcs to e city from Punggol can be made, apart from Cityshoppers, Premiums, etc.
e.g.s u can work on:
since there r few svcs there.
standard express svcs (i.e 502) is also possible.
Originally posted by AEW5001:i was wondering if more svcs to e city from Punggol can be made, apart from Cityshoppers, Premiums, etc.
e.g.s u can work on:
- punggol to Marina Ctr
- to Chinatown
- Orchard Rd
- Bkt Merah?
- Yishun, etc
Express 503: Punggol - Choa Chu Kang via
SBST Sv. 20
Bukit Merah Int - Punggol Int
With this service, you connect Punggol with Bukit Merah, Chinatown and Orchard.
Originally posted by AEW5001:i was wondering if more svcs to e city from Punggol can be made, apart from Cityshoppers, Premiums, etc.
e.g.s u can work on:
- punggol to Marina Ctr
- to Chinatown
- Orchard Rd
- Bkt Merah?
- Yishun, etc
Punggol to Yishun I believe there is SBST service already. Dunnno what no. but remember SBST publicising that new service.
Punggol/Sengkang to Marina Centre services by Cityshopper already quite extensive leh... Even duplicating much of sv. 20... Come to think of it, for a substantial distance of the two punggol sengkang cityshopper services got sv. 20... I dunno la... But the services service different 'market'. I dun think Punggol to Suntec got much traffic, even if have, most would take the cityshopper(low yield) given the distance.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Punggol to Yishun I believe there is SBST service already. Dunnno what no. but remember SBST publicising that new service.
Punggol/Sengkang to Marina Centre services by Cityshopper already quite extensive leh... Even duplicating much of sv. 20... Come to think of it, for a substantial distance of the two punggol sengkang cityshopper services got sv. 20... I dunno la... But the services service different 'market'. I dun think Punggol to Suntec got much traffic, even if have, most would take the cityshopper(low yield) given the distance.
i believe some passengers would still want to have a cheaper bus ride to Marina or something.
Anyway my new svc, also from Punggol:
Svc 4: Punggol - Bishan via
Chill Out and Relax (Contispated ma?) This my own Imagination (This is carzy !!!!!!)
Svc 47 Bukit Merah to China Town,Marina Centre,Marina Parade,Chai Chee,Bedok,Tampines,Changi Village
Bukit Merah Int
Henderson Rd
Depot Rd
Alexandra Rd
Jln Bukit Merah
Kampong Bahru Rd
Eu Tong Sen St (Including People Park Complex and Centre)
Hill St
Victora St
Bra Brash Rd
Temask Blvd
Temask Ave, Raffles Blvd (A new Bus stop call Marina Ctr Ter)
Express (ECP Express,Mountbatten Rd Express)
Amber Rd
Marina Parade Rd
Bedok South Ave 1
Bedok South Rd
New Upper Changi Rd
Chai Chee Rd
Chai Chee St
Chai Chee Drive
New Upper Changi Rd (Onli call at the first Bus stop)
Bedok Nth Ave 1
Bedok Nth Rd
Express
Tampines Ave 1
Tampines Ave 4
Tampines Ave 5
Tampines Ave 2
Tampines Ave 7
Loyang Ave
Changi Village Rd
Changi Village Ter
Changi Village to Bukit Merah