AMK Ave 10
AMK Ave 1
AMK Ave 1
AMK Ave 10
AMK Ind Park 1
AMK Ave 10
AMK Ave 3
AMK Int
with this the stop at ind park 1 will still be around but sv135 will only call there when heading back towards amk.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
lol ok lork i suggest merger of a services 135 & 261
sv135 Ang Mo Kio to Siglap Rd
AMK Int
AMK Ave 3
AMK Ave 10
AMK Ave 1
AMK Ave 1
AMK Ave 10
AMK Ind Park 1
AMK Ave 10
AMK Ave 3
AMK Intwith this the stop at ind park 1 will still be around but sv135 will only call there when heading back towards amk.
Lolx I think Svc261 should not withdrawn, think about the Ang Mo Kio workers doing there ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Lolx I think Svc261 should not withdrawn, think about the Ang Mo Kio workers doing there
take 135 dey. ![]()
anyway er... u rather go straight ave 10 or turn into ind park? ![]()
take 135 dey.anyway er... u rather go straight ave 10 or turn into ind park?
i rahter go straight lor
u win ![]()
so the bus will just go straight and now 55 and 135 go siglap rd in opp directions =X
u winso the bus will just go straight and now 55 and 135 go siglap rd in opp directions =X
Y not use 55 go in lor ![]()
Y not use 55 go in lor
heck care lah. not as if those ppl PIW.. oh wait i forgot 261 not WAB. so those ppl can walk. exercise abit also good.
I think not realistic, 135 already have a long route.......
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:I think not realistic, 135 already have a long route.......
u go see amk ave 10
den u go see the current route
den u comment realistic anot ![]()
u go see amk ave 10
den u go see the current route
den u comment realistic anot
but feeders are there to have a reason, dun allow the crowd compete with seats for trunk services
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:but feeders are there to have a reason, dun allow the crowd compete with seats for trunk services
you want complain wad. too long?
or no seats? ![]()
you want complain wad. too long?or no seats?
latter more
SBST Sv. 84
Punggol Int -> Changi Village Ter
lol ok lork i suggest merger of a services 135 & 261
sv135 Ang Mo Kio to Siglap Rd
AMK Int
AMK Ave 3
AMK Ave 10
AMK Ave 1
AMK Ave 1
AMK Ave 10
AMK Ind Park 1
AMK Ave 10
AMK Ave 3
AMK Intwith this the stop at ind park 1 will still be around but sv135 will only call there when heading back towards amk.
imo, better not touch 261. i've been taking it for years, packed sardine during peak hrs and nite hours, and it does serve those people working in ind pk 1.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:SBST Sv. 84
Punggol Int -> Changi Village Ter
- Punggol Place[Punggol Int]
- Punggol Central
- Edgefield Plains
- Punggol Field
- Punggol Road
- Express(TPE)
- Pasir Ris Dr 8(No Stop)
- Pasir Ris Dr 1
- Elias Road
- Pasir Ris St 71
- Pasir Ris Dr 10
- Pasir Ris Dr 1
- Pasir Ris Dr 12
- Tampines Ave 10
- Tampines Ave 9
- Tampines Ave 6
- Tampines Ave 5
- Tampines Ave 8
- Tampines Ave 3
- Tampines Ave 4
- Tampines Ave 7
- Loyang Ave(No Stop)
- Old Tampines Road
- New Loyang Link
- Loyang Ave
- Changi Village Road[Changi Village Ter]
Changi Village Ter -> Punggol Int
- Changi Village Road[Changi Village Ter]
- Loyang Ave
- New Loyang Link
- Old Tampines Road
- Loyang Ave(No Stop)
- Tampines Ave 7
- Tampines Ave 4
- Tampines Ave 3
- Tampines Ave 8
- Tampines Ave 5
- Tampines Ave 6
- Tampines Ave 9
- Tampines Ave 10
- Pasir Ris Dr 12
- Pasir Ris Dr 1
- Pasir Ris Dr 10
- Pasir Ris St 71
- Elias Road
- Pasir Ris Dr 1
- Pasir Ris Dr 8(No Stop)
- Express(TPE)
- Punggol Road
- Punggol Field
- Edgefield Plains
- Punggol Central
- Punggol Place[Punggol Int]
________________________________This new service will allow Punggol residents going to Pasir Ris West and alternative from Sv. 3 and also allows a connection from Pasir Ris West to Tampines West(there is no service that links both areas currently). Also provides connection from Tampines West to Changi Village instead of taking 291/293 to Tp Int and changing to Sv. 19/29. With introduction of this service, frequency of Sv. 3 can be reduced. I trust the routing is not too loopy, rite?Comments please!
Maybe you can try and improvise the route
Originally posted by Rk 2010:Maybe you can try and improvise the route
Like?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Like?
Dont make the route with too much turns
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Your Sv. 49 I edit. Coz Simei doesn't have a ter/int you know? Some more there is Sv. 9 plying from Simei to CAAC.
Also there is no need to amend Sv. 59 me thinks. However I have to say your Sv. 129 is quite impressive. Can start from Buona Vista Ter perhaps?
Your feeder from CGA to CGV will have no demand. Sorry.
- Bedok South Ave 3
- New Upper Changi Road
- Bedok North Road
- Bedok North Ave 4
- Upper Changi Road
- Bedok Road
- Upper Changi Road East
- Simei Ave
- Upper Changi Road
- Simei Road
- Simei St 4
- Simei St 3
- Simei Road
- Simei St 1
- Simei St 3 (Loop)
- Simei St 4
- Simei Road
- Upper Changi Road
- Simei Ave
- Upper Changi Road East
- Bedok Road
- Upper Changi Road
- Bedok North Ave 4
- Bedok North Road
- New Upper Changi Road
- Bedok South Ave 3
- Upper East Coast Road[Upper East Coast Ter]
Buses departing Upper East Coast Ter after 2300hrs will terminate at the first stop of Bedok North Ave 4 on the return trip(from Simei MRT).______________________________________________This service will provide a link between Bedok South/North and ITE College East to Simei v.v.
I know Simei doesn't has a term/int but than starting at Bedok will duplicate my 129 and current 9. Starting at Tampines is worst, 19 at Int liao, 59 and 9 goes around the town. And I just removed 29, another Tampines to Changi Village again? Well, i never thought of UEC but now u mentioned it, quite good but the part at Bedok duplicates my 129. Also, maybe extending it to M. Parade would be better?
Buona Vista? It is possible but it maybe quite long. As for the feeder, currently there's no direct service from CGV to CGA so maybe some people might take it. Futher extending it to CCAC would duplicate 49 or maybe 49 can be shortened to CGV but than it duplicates 9. What's your suggestion?
SMRT 959
Sembawang Int - Kent Ridge Ter
Originally posted by ftjj0298:I know Simei doesn't has a term/int but than starting at Bedok will duplicate my 129 and current 9. Starting at Tampines is worst, 19 at Int liao, 59 and 9 goes around the town. And I just removed 29, another Tampines to Changi Village again? Well, i never thought of UEC but now u mentioned it, quite good but the part at Bedok duplicates my 129. Also, maybe extending it to M. Parade would be better?
Buona Vista? It is possible but it maybe quite long. As for the feeder, currently there's no direct service from CGV to CGA so maybe some people might take it. Futher extending it to CCAC would duplicate 49 or maybe 49 can be shortened to CGV but than it duplicates 9. What's your suggestion?
Actually there is a reason why I say there will be no demand for your feeder. The only people going from Changi Airport to Changi Village/Airline House are the office workers who make that commute for obvious reasons. They have their dedicated private shuttle to-fro Airline Hse(Changi Village) from CGA. There are not many tourists who stay at the hotel/s at CV. Even if there are many, they will take the taxis(which tourist in the rite mind besides budget travellers in SG will want to lug their luggage around with them on the bus?).
And I tot the Sv. 12x is reserved for peak hour routes?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Actually there is a reason why I say there will be no demand for your feeder. The only people going from Changi Airport to Changi Village/Airline House are the office workers who make that commute for obvious reasons. They have their dedicated private shuttle to-fro Airline Hse(Changi Village) from CGA. There are not many tourists who stay at the hotel/s at CV. Even if there are many, they will take the taxis(which tourist in the rite mind besides budget travellers in SG will want to lug their luggage around with them on the bus?).
And I tot the Sv. 12x is reserved for peak hour routes?
Svc 123 (Bukit Merah) ,124(St Michael),125(St Michael).. peak hour route meh?
Originally posted by Ajen:
Well, 125 was a peak hour route
~
Originally posted by Ajen:
Oops sorry I mean 125 and after... 12x... till 129.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Oops sorry I mean 125 and after... 12x... till 129.
125 isn't a peak hour route now..it was while it ran to shenton way, with weekdays till 7pm and saturdays till 1pm and not operating on Sundys.
126 wasn't a peak hour route while it existed iirc.. ![]()