Originally posted by ngjy22:TIB961J on 811/811E
side qn: there anything special bout this bus? looks like the black paint strip missing in the front.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
side qn: there anything special bout this bus? looks like the black paint strip missing in the front.
SBS8335H on 109

Originally posted by ngjy22:SBS8335H on 109
bc looks really friendly ![]()
he made a mistake there. aperture isnt about how much the sunlight goes in.. its more for depth of field. use it to determine the clarity of ur picture's background.
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:LOL,smiling at you leh..look super new sia!
nono. u shd whistle and shout NICE RIMS!!! ARE THOSE DUBS UR RIDING ON!? ![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:SBS8335H on 109
nono. u shd whistle and shout NICE RIMS!!! ARE THOSE DUBS UR RIDING ON!?
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:
huh?
dubs. gangsta language to say "twenty-inch rims" ![]()
LOL,smiling at you...
Yes, the BC looks kinda happy to get K230s.
dubs. gangsta language to say "twenty-inch rims"
Originally posted by ngjy22:
Yes, the BC looks kinda happy to get K230s.
wad?seriously,i dont get you..
ok nvm. back on topic. ![]()
new bus mah,de drive mk3 mk 4,confirm sian de lor
how abt mk 4 dm 3500???
maybe BC happy cus he finally got suspension seat to sit on ![]()
Bonjour... Double N113CRB cameos on Sv. 40 today!

SBS3846H on 56

SMB 3 C on route 67

Originally posted by Yusry:SMB 3 C on route 67
so fast go their share of white rims...

SMB2E on 184
Pardon me as it was a last minute picture. EDS can be seen in my camera phone... but unfortunately couldnt be seen when I download it to my computer.
Seen 6:26pm (23 Sept) arriving at Bukit Panjang Interchange.
SMB4A on 851

SBS7498C on 72, a shot with the sunset behind, share your views about this photo.

SBS8333M on 109, once again driven by the friendly BC :)

Originally posted by heatblast:some how the new smrt buses look taller than SMB 1H they look skinnier 2.
probably the feeling comes when there is no ad?
Originally posted by ngjy22:SMB4A on 851
quite packed. EDS is much better than SMB1H