Originally posted by SBS1985C:
Aint that the practice we were using before someone switched to the monthly system?
sorry, see mine sign up date
Originally posted by Roderick a.k.a Guai Kia:wa sian!can anyone teach me how to post pictures??i took alot and de weird thing is tt i dunno how to post =x
- TAUGHT -
tah boleh...
Originally posted by SBS2695H:Here are the rest of the pictures that I intended to share.
Why bother posting so many BLURRRRR shots...
Century Gothic font DD-Destos on ARBP 5, ARBP 132 or BBDEP 196 and many more.
SBS 9440E on 196

Some Premium shots taken this morning:
SBS 2838M on 532

SBS 7370L on 544

SBS 7469L on 543

SBS 9482J on 548

SBS 9832H on 536

Originally posted by Oceane:Some Premium shots taken this morning:
SBS 2838M on 532
SBS 7370L on 544
SBS 7469L on 543
SBS 9482J on 548
SBS 9832H on 536
May I know which bus stop is this for good offside premium shots? I know it's not Fullerton.
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
May I know which bus stop is this for good offside premium shots? I know it's not Fullerton.
THIS IS FULLERTON ROAD.
If you don't like it, go Robinson Road. SIA tower bus stop. See whether you prefer Oceane's location or this location. Never do homework before you post.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
THIS IS FULLERTON ROAD.If you don't like it, go Robinson Road. SIA tower bus stop. See whether you prefer Oceane's location or this location. Never do homework before you post.
But is it easy to cross to the middle of the road?
Nobody would care or even emphatise with you if you got knocked down by a car. Are bus photos or safety more important?
Originally posted by Oceane:Some Premium shots taken this morning:
SBS 9482J on 548
i should have taken that instead of SBS9035S ![]()
If not easy why oceane and many others go there? If u want to play safe, go to SIA tower bus stop at Robinson road. ![]()
SBS9035S on 58

Originally posted by SBS9888Y:
i should have taken that instead of SBS9035S
Originally posted by Oceane:Century Gothic font DD-Destos on ARBP 5, ARBP 132 or BBDEP 196 and many more.
SBS 9440E on 196
6,58 also(The new DD Service would get this font)
Asia Conference 2008!
SBS 8067 G

SBS 8070 X
SBS 8134 X
To 1062. Nice pixs.
Originally posted by SBS1984E:To 1062. Nice pixs.
Also give credits to those who designed the ad. It looks nice! Never before I seen such a beautiful advert. Gd job!
SBS8093E on 60
SBS7498C on 88
Some piCs taken on 31 aug.. still in process of learning.. feel free to gif any comments. ![]()
Cheers!

SBS9810X on 31

SBS401C on 90A

SBS124C on 157

SBS932L on 506

SBS9060T on 143
Guess who r e 2 on upper deck![]()

SBS73R on 228
Is that ben & friends on SBS9060T?
SBS8173H on service 57: