Originally posted by SBS2695H:
Maybe can get the crossover DD from Service 70 which currently does not do any Premium crossovers from Yio Chu Kang Terminal.
72 would be better.72 got a lot of DD mah,or else take SP from AMDEP.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:72 would be better.72 got a lot of DD mah,or else take SP from AMDEP.
A lot of DDs means can take them out, do crossovers and screw the frequency of the service? S72 got high demand, and it has got fleet reduction already, don't make things difficult.
SBS9825D on service 88:
Enjoy! :)
Originally posted by SBS8033D:72 would be better.72 got a lot of DD mah,or else take SP from AMDEP.
Apprantly u nv took 72 during peak hrs.
If u cannot take it during the mornings 7/8am, try the PM peak of 6/7pm.
Originally posted by Y_Shun:Apprantly u nv took 72 during peak hrs.
If u cannot take it during the mornings 7/8am, try the PM peak of 6/7pm.
i try bf.but not really a lot.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:i try bf.but not really a lot.
You took it on a different stretch. NYP students and working people takes S72 during peak hours. The queue at Tampines Int was so long.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
You took it on a different stretch. NYP students and working people takes S72 during peak hours. The queue at Tampines Int was so long.
u are indeed correct.76 am peak take one out lol
Can take SBS9124T from AMDEP SP then put 559.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:u are indeed correct.76 am peak take one out lol
You also don't know the demand for S76. That's why got extra 2 buses doing A shift and then do other services for P shift.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Can take SBS9124T from AMDEP SP then put 559.
Cross from what service? Do one trip from amdep then go back amdep after premium. Doesn't make any sense.
You also don't know the demand for S76. That's why got extra 2 buses doing A shift and then do other services for P shift.
got extra?
Cross from what service? Do one trip from amdep then go back amdep after premium. Doesn't make any sense.
it doesn't make sense?So you mean I don't make sense to appear here.
Don't let me start a tiff with you.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Can take SBS9124T from AMDEP SP then put 559.
I bet u dun even know the purpose of x-over.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:it doesn't make sense?So you mean I don't make sense to appear here.
Don't let me start a tiff with you.
To do a crossover, a parent service is needed. SP is not a service.
I am correcting you and you say I make noise. Wah, act big.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:got extra?
Duh. As I said, 2 extra buses doing A shift on S76 in the morning.
To do a crossover, a parent service is needed. SP is not a service.I am correcting you and you say I make noise. Wah, act big.
ok.But .....
Originally posted by SBS8033D:ok.But .....
But what?
But what?
should i get a AMK int service or Bishan service go do 559?
Bec here says 70,72,76 all cannot so no more DD service in YCK liao mah,
To do a crossover, a parent service is needed. SP is not a service.I am correcting you and you say I make noise. Wah, act big.
There's a hokkien saying "Kiang jiu hou, mai kay kiang"...![]()
Originally posted by SBS8033D:should i get a AMK int service or Bishan service go do 559?
Why should YOU get? You want to act starter again? I thought you kena flamed before and you want history to repeat itself? Then no one can save you this time.
So can i stop here? I think you still have TONs of flammable oil to spray me.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:So can i stop here? I think you still have TONs of flammable oil to spray me.
Then you stop lor. No need to tell me.
i hate 99.9% stops.I WANT 100% STOP.(Full Stop)
Originally posted by SBS8033D:So can i stop here? I think you still have TONs of flammable oil to spray me.
SHUT UP!!!! LA CAN YOU STOP BE A SMALL BOY AND GROW UP