Originally posted by nenepokey:2787B isn't bad.
Mind explain? I don't really get you..
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Mind explain? I don't really get you..
Isn't bad = Is not bad = good lor. ![]()
Originally posted by Oceane:
Isn't bad = Is not bad = good lor.
double negative strikes back ![]()
TIB930Z is a BEST UMW-Lance ... go try it if you dont believe 853 A/P
Originally posted by TIB930Z:TIB930Z is a BEST UMW-Lance ... go try it if you dont believe 853 A/P
Any reason why it's good? Strong aircon, super chiongster?
i recommend 7360R and 7433P. no vibration noise and has loud door closing chime. 7433P when entrance door closes it will bang so loud.
Originally posted by Oceane:
Isn't bad = Is not bad = good lor.
Lol. Of course I know. Those who know me would know the relation between 2787B and me. I thought maybe I've written something that made him misunderstand that I said that bus is not gd.. lol
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Lol. Of course I know. Those who know me would know the relation between 2787B and me. I thought maybe I've written something that made him misunderstand that I said that bus is not gd.. lol
I took the bus a few weeks ago and it was an Indian BC driving. He sped all the way from Bt Timah Rd to HG Ave 3(where I alighted) in a way that he was late, but not sure whether he was a not. lol
The speedometer went above 60km/h when the bus is speeding along PIE
The bus has "whirring sound" but not as disastrous as SBS593G ![]()
Originally posted by gorby107:
I took the bus a few weeks ago and it was an Indian BC driving. He sped all the way from Bt Timah Rd to HG Ave 3(where I alighted) in a way that he was late, but not sure whether he was a not. lol
The bus has "whirring sound" but not as disastrous as SBS593G
Yeah.. The bus can speed and the aircon is super, just that the engine produces some minor problems due to the lack of good maintainence from the BBDEP mechanics... I hope it comes to HGDEP. It'll be much better in HG
You might want to try SBS605G ![]()
Although it's not as disastrous as SBS593G.
lol.. u got see his DDU? Red light green light?
Originally posted by jayh272416:lol.. u got see his DDU? Red light green light?
SBS2787B no need see DDU de. The bus is too powerful for the BCs. Sure early unless traffic jam.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:SBS2787B no need see DDU de. The bus is too powerful for the BCs. Sure early unless traffic jam.
LOL
how u noe de
go try TIB 511 A or TIB 822 C...the engine sounds won't disappoint...sweet...
anyway they should be perm on 965 bahz...
Originally posted by jayh272416:
LOLhow u noe de
err... asking the obvious?!?! lol... no lah... the engine is quite gd and powerful (those who took it should agree with me).. everytime i take it confirm early, unless morning first trip from HG to KRT and PM Peak
Originally posted by ama-teur:go try TIB 511 A or TIB 822 C...the engine sounds won't disappoint...sweet...
I still support TIB616G (AMDEP 965)! Confirm 100% sure wont disappoint..
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:err... asking the obvious?!?! lol... no lah... the engine is quite gd and powerful (those who took it should agree with me).. everytime i take it confirm early, unless morning first trip from HG to KRT and PM Peak
LOL
got exception woh. ur posts very contradictory. One time say sure early den next say got unless ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:
LOLgot exception woh. ur posts very contradictory. One time say sure early den next say got unless
Don't flame me leh..
lol... I rephrase my statement ok?
The bus will definitely be early unless there's a traffic jam.
Like this can? lol
Originally posted by ama-teur:go try TIB 511 A or TIB 822 C...the engine sounds won't disappoint...sweet...
511A can go up to 80kph on e'way.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Don't flame me leh..
lol... I rephrase my statement ok?
The bus will definitely be early unless there's a traffic jam.
Like this can? lol
A bus is powerful doesn't mean it won't late. You don't know that there are a lot of factors making a bus late. What you said is that buses that are powerful will not late and buses that are not powerful will late.
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:
I still support TIB616G (AMDEP 965)! Confirm 100% sure wont disappoint..
too bad...it gave me a bad impression on what happened today...its engine and gearbox really nid service one...
Originally posted by nenepokey:511A can go up to 80kph on e'way.
it does 80 kph on e'way,it feels faster![]()
Originally posted by SBS 233 X:A bus is powerful doesn't mean it won't late. You don't know that there are a lot of factors making a bus late. What you said is that buses that are powerful will not late and buses that are not powerful will late.
Sry if I cause you to misunderstand but the context was of reference to SBS2787B, not all buses.
you buys must take SBS8557J 100 , such a new bus , wobbling& vibrating like Scania N113CRB , a/c just like CRB OAC whoa , me super pissed off !
Originally posted by TIB930Z:you buys must take SBS8557J 100 , such a new bus , wobbling& vibrating like Scania N113CRB , a/c just like CRB OAC whoa , me super pissed off !
These are the lousy ones. See like SBS7497E (BR 88) one of the newer B9TL's, yet vibrate very badly. I have taken good KUB's before. Best experience was 8401