Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:i recommend 7360R and 7433P. no vibration noise and has loud door closing chime. 7433P when entrance door closes it will bang so loud.
SBS7433P good right.
Have you tried 7495K? You'll know why I miss 7433P so much. ![]()
overall TIB930Z is de best lor !
Originally posted by Stage:SBS7433P good right.
Have you tried 7495K? You'll know why I miss 7433P so much.
for that i nid to try my luck 1st.
SBS2784J (SL SP)(if u got the chance)
SBS556P (SL 502) (Chung can chiong pretty well. He's a young bc. Most of the time do S shift. Mostly do 502B or the last bus of 502 before 502A & 502B comes out during evening shift.)
go try this B9-SBS 7401G...its quite good from upper deck.that day it was doing 174,maybe perm?cameo?no idea..
edit:NEVER take SBS 7499A,the suspension arh...will make u feel join paint te next day.ouch,here it goes again!
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:SBS2784J (SL SP)(if u got the chance)
SBS556P (SL 502) (Chung can chiong pretty well. He's a young bc. Most of the time do S shift. Mostly do 502B or the last bus of 502 before 502A & 502B comes out during evening shift.)
I manage to catch 2784J on 105 recently and it's gd
906U, 910G, 915T, 913Z, 1257C, 1006K, 526H, 574T, 744U
reason? always see them..lol
Originally posted by TIB930Z:overall TIB930Z is de best lor !
906U pwns 930Z
muahahahahaha..
SBS82P, SBS436C, SBS480Z & SBS501Y
rated: 10/10
Originally posted by bus555:SBS82P, SBS436C, SBS480Z & SBS501Y
rated: 10/10
436C the AC not really working when i took it leh ![]()
SBS7388L huat ar. Speed limiter broken and very very little vibration.
Originally posted by Stage:SBS7433P good right.
Have you tried 7495K? You'll know why I miss 7433P so much.
I tried both on 196 consecutive day ![]()
both rawk
Recommend SBS2710Y (gd aircon n speed)
i recommend....
SBS2992A
Originally posted by jayh272416:i recommend....
SBS2992A
aiyo.. this one old news liao lah... ya. this bus power aircon and super speed haha
recommend
SBS 3811H
SBS 122H
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:aiyo.. this one old news liao lah... ya. this bus power aircon and super speed haha
i recommend
SBS8124A ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:
i recommendSBS8124A
yayayaya. Those who are trainee BCs, i recommend you to take 8124A.. haha
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:yayayaya. Those who are trainee BCs, i recommend you to take 8124A.. haha
sneak on board dey ![]()
SBS1965K. try it u will imagine how fast this bus chiong..
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:SBS1965K. try it u will imagine how fast this bus chiong..
yay!! my former 74e
SBS868P
SBS 2675 R was good when it was on 27..
now? i dunno ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:i recommend....
SBS2992A
That day I took the a/c buay cold one ley
Originally posted by bus555:SBS868P
I took it today. Compared to the last time I took it, it deteoriate already.