Originally posted by Merczrox:SBS430t on 97(sp slbp)
SBS3677d on 225w(bndep 9)
a CAC Adless DM mercz on 197
SBS9114y with full 174 destoes along AYE
SBS372c on 78(sp slbp)
SBS1989s on 17(bndep 66/32)
SBS799e on 33(sp BBDEP)
SBS742t on 33(151 BBDEP)
SBS956t on 17(33 bndep)
SBS632c on Training
SBS3656p on 9(sp bndep)
so little i thot we joyride together u get a piece of paper (many cameos inside y write so little
Here a the remaining cameos
sbs2717d on 9 (BNDEP 196/196E)
sbs2619d on 21 (BNDEP 81)
sbs1964m on 65 (BNDEP 196/196E)
SBS3870l ON 72 (amdep sp)
SBS168B ON 94 (brbp 63)
CSS207K on 985 (AMDEP SP)
mk3 on 74
a cac mercz adless on 197
sbs2789x on 87 (HGDEP SP)
sbs7350u on 168 (BNDEP 2)
sbs146p on 60 (BRBP 94)
sbs742T on 33 (BBDEP 151)
sbs3659g on 229 (BNDEP SP)
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:so little i thot we joyride together u get a piece of paper (many cameos inside y write so little
SBS168B ON 94 (brbp 63)
mk3 on 74
sbs146p on 60 (BRBP 94)
I lost the paper lah.
Originally posted by Merczrox:I lost the paper lah.
... i thot u kept inside ur bag with my water bottle? OT (srry)
hey say OT be4 saying some word (i mean off topic words)
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:so little i thot we joyride together u get a piece of paper (many cameos inside y write so little
SBS168B ON 94 (brbp 63)
mk3 on 74
sbs146p on 60 (BRBP 94)
paiseh.found the paper.
SBS2630u on 34
SBS3775d on 54(125/76 amdep)
SBS9624s on 12(bndep 197)
SBS9837u on 2(bndep sp)
SBS1926z on 16(ARBP 63)
TIB721k on 975
SBS1899t on 89
A mk3 on svc 74
SBS3793b on 25(amdep sp)
TIB910g on 854
SBS194a on 59(amdep 53)
SBS169Z on 66(slbp sp)
SBS3671u on 32(bndep 45)
SBS9836y on 168(bndep sp)
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:... i thot u kept inside ur bag with my water bottle? OT (srry)
hey say OT be4 saying some word (i mean off topic words)
sorry OT.your water bottle was in my bag.I give u back next friday can?
Reminder: This is not MSN Messenger.
Originally posted by ngjy22:Reminder: This is not MSN Messenger.
lol.
Unidentified Mk4 on 112. With white rims, suspected SBS991R (HG SP)
Originally posted by SBS8033D:
sbs 82?? on 22 tdy.
wow a KUb on 22 huh?
SBS2784Jon 79 (SP SLBP)
TIB1183G on 187 (900 WLDEP)
#Corrected#
Originally posted by tintinspartan:SBS2794 on 79 (66 SLBP)
I think you mean 2704R. 2794E is a BN bus...
Originally posted by tintinspartan:SBS2794 on 79 (66 SLBP)
2794 is BNDEP
u mean, 2784J?
Originally posted by ngjy22:
2794 is BNDEPu mean, 2784J?
no wonder i find 2794 so famliar somewhere i saw this bus at East area
Originally posted by bus555:
wow a KUb on 22 huh?
sorry,Edited.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
no wonder i find 2794 so famliar somewhere i saw this bus at East area
2794 is a BNDEP 19/576 bus.
2/9/08
SBS848Y on 3 (BN SP)
SBS952D on 89 (HG SP)
SBS936B on 132 (HG 105)
SBS944C on 159 (HG 83)
SBS827H on 359 (BN SP)
SBS73R on 359 (BN SP)
SBS74M on 359 (BN 228)
SBS2807C on 518 (BN 222/30e)
Tuesday, 2/9/08
179: 546T (SL SP)
179: 9207M (SL SP)
179: 9379A (SL SP)
242: 3905X (SL SP)
243: 363D (SL SP)
243: 3915S (SL SP)
243 / 502: 3903B (SL 502) --> Seen on 243 in afternoon, 502 in evening
2/9/2008
SBS737J - 282 [BB 96]
SBS833P - 285 [BB 96]
TIB964B - 106 [KJ 77]
SBS349X - 185 [SL SP]
SBS758Z - 95 [BB SP]
SBS290E - 97 [SL SP]
SBS3855G - 143 [SL SP]
SBS1947M - 198 [BB 282]
SBS547R - 502 [SL SP]
SBS9038J - 98 [SL 174]
SBS101T - 185 [SL SP]
TIB722H - 172 [KJ 975]
SBS3724B - 174 [SL SP]
SBS187X - 243 [SL SP]
SBS9011K - 154 [SL 143]
SBS87B - 182 [SL SP]
TIB705H - 172 [KJ 75]
TIB1179U - 187 [WL SP]
SBS89X - 334 [SL 240]
SBS9022D - 98 [SL 30]
TIB1157H - 188 [KJ 106]
TIB1178Y - 187 [WL SP]
SBS2610C - 506 [BB 151]
TIB719T - 945 [KJ 75]
TIB1107C - 187 [WL 169]
TIB739K - 67 [KJ 75]
TIB845L - 970 [KJ 700]
TIB887R - 184 [KJ 300]
TIB625E - 700 [KJ 970]
TIB638T - 187 [WL 960]
TIB1000B - 963 [WL 912]
TIB847G - 966 [WL 857]
TIB576M - 961 [AM 171]
TIB787X - 963 [WL 173]
TIB1183G - 187 [WL 900/901]
TIB434P - 858 [WL 857]
TIB646U - 965 [WL 187]
TIB1039R - 901 [WL SP]
TIB541M - 961 [WL SP]
SBS9423E - 168 [AM 21]
SBS2826Y - 168 [BN SP]
TIB1213D - 302 [KJ 300]
Today.
97- SBS 430T (SL SP)
174- SBS 3724B (SL SP) Good.
179/242- SBS 9379A (SL SP) <-- Wow! changed to red duct!
179- SBS 546T (SL SP)
185- SBS 343L (SL SP) Sauna.
185- SBS 98U (SL SP)
242- SBS 231B (SL SP)
243G- SBS 340U (SL SP)
243W- SBS 363D (SL SP)
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:Wat the hell. I just stating facts.U talk as if I had killed someone before. no one ever meet me in person in this forum. You are a fortune teller?
the fact is its the first person who create this thread with cameos of this month. that will be stickied and continued.
another fact is no bus fan wants to meet someone like you looking at how you behave through the posts and how your criticism goes on certain buses. ask yourself. it takes two hands to clap. if you dun join in would there still be any problem?
02/09/2008
SBS73R on 359 (BNDEP SP)
Originally posted by ngjy22:
2794 is BNDEPu mean, 2784J?
Saw 2784J on 79 today as well. JE around 5+
474S on 143 (SL 105)
8159A on 52 (SL 105)
3909K on 105 (SL SP)
3738L on 105 (SL 66)
2731L on 105 (HG 132)
I was asked to ignore. All I want to say and the last time, I just stating the fact. FMI, pls refer above.
Posting as per someone's style :)
adless DM3500 on Sv 168 (?? BNDEP)
adless VSO on Sv 168 (?? BNDEP)
adless B9 on Sv 168 (?? BNDEP)
2/9/08
SBS 2801T on Service 22 (AMDEP SP)
SBS 3844M on Service 76 (AMDEP SP)
SBS 936B on Service 132 (HGDEP 105)
SBS 8071T on Service 165 (ARBP SP)
TIB 915T on Service 853 (AMDEP 855)
Originally posted by lemon1974:Posting as per someone's style :)
adless DM3500 on Sv 168 (?? BNDEP)
adless VSO on Sv 168 (?? BNDEP)
adless B9 on Sv 168 (?? BNDEP)
2826Y.
9836Y.
7350U.
ytd
SBS564R on 8 (BRBP SP)
goh siew lan drive
SBS9054L on 28 (BRBP SP)
goblin drive
SBS9133S on 58 (AMDEP SP)
so fast super cameo.
SBS568E on 143 (BRBP 142)
s shift uncle drive
today
SBS494J on 143 (BRBP SP) 7489 temp replacement.
SBS9825D on 143 (BRBP 8)