Originally posted by sinicker:actually you breakdown cannot post comment leh.
oh I see, u didn't tell me. U should tell me earlier. So when the bus sent back to Volvo then i leave the forum?? lol =p ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:i am curious how many pages long this report is.
Formal Report ![]()
Report on Breakdown of SBS8030L on 31 May 09
should be about 30 pages approx.
Originally posted by Stage:There goes my plans to take it on Thursday.
I think would be back 2moro..
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:can set up wikipedia alr.
you brokedown -.-
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:oh I see, u didn't tell me. U should tell me earlier. So when the bus sent back to Volvo then i leave the forum?? lol =p
you are sosososo jialat lor ... :D do one trip , next stop cannot make it alr
Originally posted by TIB930Z:you are sosososo jialat lor ... :D do one trip , next stop cannot make it alr
cauze u knw hor, i dun like to do A/P shift. Day & night run here & there. Somemore i very easily tired de. When the S shift is about to over and go back depot, i make myself breakdown so tat i can go back to soon lee depot & rest tgt with other S shift buses. Must put me in S shift so that I can get more rest in-between and then I will cool down & u will see me on the roads almost everyday. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:cauze u knw hor, i dun like to do A/P shift. Day & night run here & there. Somemore i very easily tired de. When the S shift is about to over and go back depot, i make myself breakdown so tat i can go back to soon lee depot & rest tgt with other S shift buses. Must put me in S shift so that I can get more rest in-between and then I will cool down & u will see me on the roads almost everyday.
aiyo later you cause them to decide not to bring in your relatives of B7RLE to join you. you're giving them bad impression :X![]()
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:cauze u knw hor, i dun like to do A/P shift. Day & night run here & there. Somemore i very easily tired de. When the S shift is about to over and go back depot, i make myself breakdown so tat i can go back to soon lee depot & rest tgt with other S shift buses. Must put me in S shift so that I can get more rest in-between and then I will cool down & u will see me on the roads almost everyday.
haiz , poor thing :( Rest well and get well soon ! (:
back on 174e today...
throw u on 192 den u know who's boss ![]()
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:oh I see, u didn't tell me. U should tell me earlier. So when the bus sent back to Volvo then i leave the forum?? lol =p
you can come back to the forum le
Originally posted by ^tamago^:back on 174>i>e today...
Great! Are the timings still the same? And hopefully tmr's one as well?
Originally posted by Stage:
Great! Are the timings still the same? And hopefully tmr's one as well?
If it's on it's perm slot SW403 then I suppose these are it's weekday timings:
3A/17P SW403, T1 = BLI, T2 = NBT
0619 SLBP
0641 43191
0716 T1
0731 T1
0911 T2 mealbreak
0940 T2
1104 T1
1120 T1
1257 T2
1306 T2
1435 T1 change shift
1444 T1
1618 T2
1635 T2
1817 T1 mealbreak
1840 T1
2021 T2
2033 T2
2200 T1
2213 T1
2325 T2
2325 OFF
Originally posted by Oceane:
If it's on it's perm slot SW403 then I suppose these are it's weekday timings:3A/17P SW403, T1 = BLI, T2 = NBT
0619 SLBP
0641 43191
0716 T1
0731 T1
0911 T2 mealbreak
0940 T2
1104 T1
1120 T1
1257 T2
1306 T2
1435 T1 change shift
1444 T1
1618 T2
1635 T2
1817 T1 mealbreak
1840 T1
2021 T2
2033 T2
2200 T1
2213 T1
2325 T2
2325 OFF
Okay. Tyvm!
Originally posted by ^tamago^:can’t find it on the roads today…
Its on 174 today. Saw it in afternoon.
hello you can come back post already. where are you today? ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:hello you can come back post already. where are you today?
i'm on sv 174e todae, 3rd bus of 174e....very happy to be on this sv todae![]()
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:i'm on sv 174e todae, 3rd bus of 174e....very happy to be on this sv todae
why always 174 de ![]()
do other svcs leh! ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:
why always 174 dedo other svcs leh!
cos it's perm.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
why always 174 dedo other svcs leh!
cuz 8030L have the Transformer looks to promote June's release of Transformer movie at the orchard city area and the heartland of the west.![]()
oh ya,8030L still have no ads on Transformers...remember we used to joke about SBS8030L having a Transformers ad?
Originally posted by TIB537B:
cuz 8030L have the Transformer looks to promote June's release of Transformer movie at the orchard city area and the heartland of the west.oh ya,8030L still have no ads on Transformers...remember we used to joke about SBS8030L having a Transformers ad?
yeah, but the rear looks like a fire engine IMO.![]()
took it just now. a/c very cold seh.
but the gear change to 2nd gear sounds horrible. prooottttttttt.