Originally posted by TIB537B:
If the demo was successful it'll probably be bought in bulk.Anyway, even though it's a pity, it also means we should look forward to more new demos soon.
the bus is expensive.
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:the bus is expensive.
Expensive bus, & somemore hard maintain sia, always frequent breakdown.. I feel that even KUBs r even better than this B7RLE..
Originally posted by SMRT BUSES LuvER:Expensive bus, & somemore hard maintain sia, always frequent breakdown.. I feel that even KUBs r even better than this B7RLE..
if they know how to maintain it's actually not hard. it's the poor maintenance that made the bus so cui..
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:That's Soon Chow corporation latest fashion. Front headlights design until like devil eyes. The rear design until like fire engine.
yah lo -_-"![]()
Originally posted by Junyang700:Actually I think the bus design for this bus is the most COOL and HIP of all the WAB single decks brought in. A pity they didnt import more of the WAB Volvo B7RLE.
Yeah agreed.But heard that this bus has been giving a lot of problems and keep often breakingdown recently.![]()
Originally posted by nenepokey:if they know how to maintain it's actually not hard. it's the poor maintenance that made the bus so cui..
Pity the bus.Sad to see a nice bus like that in such a state now.![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Pity the bus.Sad to see a nice bus like that in such a state now.
should have gone to HG 62 in the first place...stupid SLBP...go kope
it needs hgdep or bbdep.
or any of those depots that takes care of volvos.
Originally posted by nenepokey:should have gone to HG 62 in the first place...stupid SLBP...go kope
seems like the sentence "An eye for an eye" is really true. Sv 62 stole Sv 174 superlong. Now its Sv 174 stole Sv 62 B7RLE.
Hiya, buses go which service & what depot also good lah. As long as the bus dun end up until cannot fetch ppl.
Originally posted by nenepokey:if they know how to maintain it's actually not hard. it's the poor maintenance that made the bus so cui..
The bus now needs to RAWR in order to reach up to the next gear, and plus it's really jerky on its brakes. But the good thing is that now its aircon is power & it can at least run faster compared to that time when it came back after its 1 1/2 months holiday break at BRBP during March.
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:seems like the sentence "An eye for an eye" is really true. Sv 62 stole Sv 174 superlong. Now its Sv 174 stole Sv 62 B7RLE.
Hiya, buses go which service & what depot also good lah. As long as the bus dun end up until cannot fetch ppl.
Sv 62 didn't stole the Superlong bus from Sv 174. It was already announced right at the start of its revenue service that the bus will be on trial for 2 months each on Sv 76, Sv 107 and then Sv 174.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:it needs hgdep or bbdep.
or any of those depots that takes care of volvos.
I dun think they would do any better. There is reason why it is tune that way..
Wa...less than five years everybody pity the Volvo B7RLE. Wonder how it's gonna be like for the next decade or so 8030L on revenue service...everybody ranting?![]()
lolx i should think that SBS8030L control by BRBP more good..
control by HQ than SLBP.
wa.. BRBP ah.. recently then I know why the bus ended up like that.. SBS 8033D gt no prob..
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:wa.. BRBP ah.. recently then I know why the bus ended up like that.. SBS 8033D gt no prob..
yup. cuz SLBP power mah. good bus can make until trash
Originally posted by jayh272416:yup. cuz SLBP power mah. good bus can make until trash
there are things I dun want to say here after knowing actually wat happen to SBS 8030L.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:
there are things I dun want to say here after knowing actually wat happen to SBS 8030L.
u king of SLBP how can we argue win with u.
Either way the bus is the property of SBS Transit. Not much we can do about it apart from hoping it'll recieve better maintainience or something.
Originally posted by chickenlittle2:wa.. BRBP ah.. recently then I know why the bus ended up like that.. SBS 8033D gt no prob..
u damn tokong, ur kingdom whack my fav bus until like dunno what crap HQ BR fixed it nice nice then sent it back to ur kingdom then u tell us all these crap. If SLBP do a better job in maintaining it then say first, much less than fixing it.
Originally posted by nenepokey:should have gone to HG 62 in the first place...stupid SLBP...go kope
its HG 62 in the first place?
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:u damn tokong, ur kingdom whack my bus until like dunno what crap HQ BR fixed it nice nice then sent it back to ur kingdom then u tell us all these crap. If SLBP do a better job in maintaining it then say first, much less than fixing it.
Lols! The bus belongs to SBS Transit Lar! =P
8033D a/c fail
where got no problem?
Originally posted by Destined2REIGN:Lols! The bus belongs to SBS Transit Lar! =P
deteled replying to wrong user.
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:u damn tokong, ur kingdom whack my fav bus until like dunno what crap HQ BR fixed it nice nice then sent it back to ur kingdom then u tell us all these crap. If SLBP do a better job in maintaining it then say first, much less than fixing it.
so 8030L should go BR than SL?