Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
Boon Lay int where? how come the bumper kena dented?
The bus is very low. That way it is called B7RLE. LE means Low Entry to make it WAB. The bumper is very low and sometime when it parks it may hit those raised kurbs....
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:not you. dun really know you
Pai seh double post.
Oh that's ok......
Originally posted by Orange-mush:
The bus is very low. That way it is called B7RLE. LE means Low Entry to make it WAB. The bumper is very low and sometime when it parks it may hit those raised kurbs....
oic
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:i think more B7RLEs will roll out on roads when the volvo MK lll bus fleets begin to deregister.
hope to c this happen. otherwise more 8031Js then
Originally posted by AEW5001:
8031Js with ZF =)
Originally posted by AEW5001:
but comparing the price of a MAN and a Volvo, a Volvo is being more reasonable.
Originally posted by Orange-mush:
Interesting thing is, a Volvo B9TL can pump its height adjustment up to a step level (or entrance level) slightly higher than that of a VO. Say, about one and a half times its normal height, and move off like that.
What I understand of the Scania (K230UB) is that it can be adjusted to a high level of travel, but it will gradually drop off in pressure and the vehicle will return to its 'normal' level again.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Road tax for SBS8030L extended to Jun 09.
wow gratz for sbs8030L road tax extended
By the Way wad is Road tax?
Means 8030L will still be on the roads from today onwards till Jun 09?
Originally posted by TIB537B:
Means 8030L will still be on the roads from today onwards till Jun 09?
Most likely.
Actually since it is past a year, SBST must buy it, if I'm not wrong.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:wow gratz for sbs8030L road tax extended
By the Way wad is Road tax?
U need road tax to be on roads
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:U need road tax to be on roads
o in chinese is it call ru fei?
Thats good to hear.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:lu shui
路税
My Han Yu Ping Ying fail
does this mean that SBS will buy that bus in full (as in it runs 16 or so more yrs) or they use it only for 1 more yr? e long term future of 8030 is still unclear.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
My Han Yu Ping Ying fail
You better learn it faster
ä½ çœŸçš„è¦�好好å¦ä¹ äº†ï¼Œä½ çŸ¥é�“"爨"çš„æ±‰è¯æ‹¼éŸ³å�—?
I just post what I see on onemotoring. The rest is up to you to infer.
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:You better learn it faster
ä½ çœŸçš„è¦�好好å¦ä¹ äº†ï¼Œä½ çŸ¥é�“"爨"çš„æ±‰è¯æ‹¼éŸ³å�—?
Xue si ma? erm cant see clearly too many heng le
Originally posted by ^tamago^:Most likely.
Actually since it is past a year, SBST must buy it, if I'm not wrong.
Hope SBST buys it.really nice bus.cant bear to see it being sold.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Xue si ma? erm cant see clearly too many heng le
is cuan le......btw, it is the most bi hua de word
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Hope SBST buys it.really nice bus.cant bear to see it being sold.
me also......
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:is cuan le......btw, it is the most bi hua de word
Waaaa i a NT student dun use many bi hua de word leh
Originally posted by ^tamago^:I just post what I see on onemotoring. The rest is up to you to infer.
Haizz.then like AEW5001 said,the life of SBS8030L is still very unsecure.