i've only taken it once. i took it once also thanks to timings written down by tamago here.
give duty code also.. what can i do w/ it. ![]()
count buses with duty code
~
Originally posted by n4l:count buses with duty code
~
and ask the bc if he is A/P or S shift :P
Originally posted by sinicker:i've only taken it once. i took it once also thanks to timings written down by tamago here.
give duty code also.. what can i do w/ it.
That time wanted to go BBT from BNL... so decided to take 174 and the first bus that came to me was 8030L. ![]()
Originally posted by sinicker:i've only taken it once. i took it once also thanks to timings written down by tamago here.
give duty code also.. what can i do w/ it.
I also took it only once, using the "suck thumb and wait" method
It also happened that I took SBS 8033D on that same day too, and I also took that bus only once.
i took once onli, wif ben.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:i took once onli, wif ben.
among with other bus fans?
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
among with other bus fans?
ahem. lol. ![]()
Walao u all good that time gt timing le not like mi and Merczrox.... No Timing Camp outside SLBP bus stop for sbs8030L but we succeed and catch it
Ya lor. I waiting at Orchard and meanwhile the bus is at Boon Lay....
all catch before liao lor...
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Walao u all good that time gt timing le not like mi and Merczrox.... No Timing Camp outside SLBP bus stop for sbs8030L but we succeed and catch it
We waited for 3 hours.but at least we caught it in the end after waiting for so long.we felt like finally we had completed a mission.luckily we have took SBS8030L three times.![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:bump…
so the bus still haven't come out yet from the workshop??
Originally posted by ^tamago^:nope.
nice ![]()
volvo power
Makes me wonder: Do you guys have anything better to do than camp for demos? Or you bring your homework then do while waiting?![]()
Anyway, I remember 8030L. By chance the bus happened to arrive at the bus stop so take. I see the small screen on the dashboard. 'PLEASE CHECK DIAGNOSTICS. E.C.U PROBLEM'. I almost laughed.
lol
Originally posted by Raraken:Makes me wonder: Do you guys have anything better to do than camp for demos? Or you bring your homework then do while waiting?
Anyway, I remember 8030L. By chance the bus happened to arrive at the bus stop so take. I see the small screen on the dashboard. 'PLEASE CHECK DIAGNOSTICS. E.C.U PROBLEM'. I almost laughed.
i saw the bus at clementi at xxx timing, den i went to use that xxx timing one week after that. ![]()
Originally posted by Raraken:Makes me wonder: Do you guys have anything better to do than camp for demos? Or you bring your homework then do while waiting?
i can imagine they also bring their projects and groupmates along too
. If the B7RLE ends up like 2888T we'd be quite lucky to have taken the bus, but if they bulk purchase it, then abit not worth the time and expense to camp for the bus everytime.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:8030L now sounds terrible. the power is not coming out though it remains torquish. and the gearbox seemed to have been re-programmed to “hunt” and “drag” whenever possible, and kept hitting 6th gear like never before. almost like a scania already.
they had to grow a pair of itchy hands and scania-rize it. so it could fit in with the 900 scania wabs. the horrible performance probably due to speed limiter ba. its what makes SG's VO3X's scream so much.
Originally posted by ^tamago^:timings today:
nbr 16:35
bnl 18:40
nbr 20:33
bnl 22:13
o.O still SW403...
Originally posted by ^tamago^:8030L now sounds terrible. the power is not coming out though it remains torquish. and the gearbox seemed to have been re-programmed to “hunt” and “drag” whenever possible, and kept hitting 6th gear like never before. almost like a scania already.
Got tighten liao..