Any release of service guides? Please post here!
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Any release of service guides? Please post here!
wad svc guides u mean paper or book?
i gt book and paper ( in fact all paper svc guides)
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:wad svc guides u mean paper or book?
i gt book and paper ( in fact all paper svc guides)
then i mean paper. Please get your facts clear.
Book is "BUS GUIDE".
Paper is "SERVICE GUIDE".
Clear?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:then i mean paper. Please get your facts clear.
Book is "BUS GUIDE".
Paper is "SERVICE GUIDE".Clear?
ya u wan svc guide is it?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:then i mean paper. Please get your facts clear.
Book is "BUS GUIDE".
Paper is "SERVICE GUIDE".Clear?
then you should have posted this earlier in your first post.
i tought there used to be a sevice guides lovers topic.maybe can lock this one and merge this with that one?
Originally posted by Merczrox:i tought there used to be a sevice guides lovers topic.maybe can lock this one and merge this with that one?
.... l0lx? how to merge l0lx i thot i give u some of my extra bus guide otherwise u cant have all bus guide by the way u still want ur new svc64 bus guide (sunday maybe can help u take one at sims place ter)
Which is the first bus guide i gave u?
What year i gave u (i forget wad yr)?
Hm. I haven't seen SMRT sv guides in a long time...
I still have several of the red ones from 1-2 years ago, i think
Originally posted by finoq:Hm. I haven't seen SMRT sv guides in a long time...
I still have several of the red ones from 1-2 years ago, i think
nw they are printing again coz i go Woodlands Int at manager office i saw many bus guides
woodlands int!. arite target afer exams.. will the UD's last till aft exams.. i wonder.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:woodlands int!. arite target afer exams.. will the UD's last till aft exams.. i wonder.
I think the UD's should last till at least November (your exams should have finished by then), based on the slow rate of bringing other OC500LEs into service.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:nw they are printing again coz i go Woodlands Int at manager office i saw many bus guides
All SMRT Ints got the new guides fyi
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:nw they are printing again coz i go Woodlands Int at manager office i saw many bus guides
u go past the info counter then got one peep hole then u noe there got a lot liao.
i am currently giving free services guides(all sbst ones,got new and old). If you want it,can PM me and meet me at Tampines Int at abt 2-3 pm.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:.... l0lx? how to merge l0lx i thot i give u some of my extra bus guide otherwise u cant have all bus guide by the way u still want ur new svc64 bus guide (sunday maybe can help u take one at sims place ter)
Which is the first bus guide i gave u?
What year i gave u (i forget wad yr)?
svc 80 at primary 5.you think i forget?
Who has svc 975 extra guide?
Originally posted by Merczrox:Who has svc 975 extra guide?
l0lx? must go bukit panjang take ba
Originally posted by SBS7484P:woodlands int!. arite target afer exams.. will the UD's last till aft exams.. i wonder.
go CCK int office and see at the back of the office from the outside.got newly printed svc guides over there wraaped in some paper.at the top of the paper,got a picture of svc guide on it.they dont want to put outside.so secretly keep inside.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:u go past the info counter then got one peep hole then u noe there got a lot liao.
i am currently giving free services guides(all sbst ones,got new and old). If you want it,can PM me and meet me at Tampines Int at abt 2-3 pm.
no la i gt extra and and full svc SBST bus guide
U know Woodlands gt the hole rite u know i take for Merczrox(coz he hum ji) those 178,169,187,925(i think) bus svc guide from there. The manager there think cannot see mi l0lx?
AND dun go boon lay interchange their JIS bus guide havent reprint still 2006 and 2007 guide........ my older bus guide is svc51 (10 June 2004)
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:l0lx? must go bukit panjang take ba
remember that day we go bt panjang to take nissan on 975 then we go office ask only got 700,75.180 also have i think.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
remember that day we go bt panjang to take nissan on 975 then we go office ask only got 700,75.180 also have i think.
coz the manager thre like nt happy rite? onli can take this three bus guide i even give up my 700 bus guide to give u leh
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:no la i gt extra and and full svc SBST bus guide
U know Woodlands gt the hole rite u know i take for Merczrox(coz he hum ji) those 178,169,187,925(i think) bus svc guide from there. The manager there think cannot see mi l0lx?
what hum ji?dont how lian over here.btw woodlands int got all the svc guides of its svcs terminating there.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
what hum ji?dont how lian over here.btw woodlands int got all the svc guides of its svcs terminating there.
yayaya hao lian then y u dun wan use ur hands to take? My hands cant even reach svc925 bus guides coz nt long and ur hand is long leh
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:coz the manager thre like nt happy rite? onli can take this three bus guide i even give up my 700 bus guide to give u leh
all the people in SMRT office look so mean.that time i go bt batok int.in the office,got all the svc guide.but since i got 189,177,77,i went to ask for 61 and 173.i go ask the aunty inside for it,she ignore me.i felt like i was talking to the wall.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:yayaya hao lian then y u dun wan use ur hands to take? My hands cant even reach svc925 bus guides coz nt long and ur hand is long leh
925 i have already what.