Hunting Svc 18 Bus Guide (Must be Adless)
The oldest guide that I have would be Service 119 and 115 (2004 edition) one.
Originally posted by SBS8316M:The oldest guide that I have would be Service 119 and 115 (2004 edition) one.
lolx i thot svc 119 have ride and redeem bus guides?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Hunting Svc 18 Bus Guide (Must be Adless)
not out yet.Checked Tampines Int le.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:lolx i thot svc 119 have ride and redeem bus guides?
Za boh, he say oldest guides lah.
Originally posted by SBS8316M:The oldest guide that I have would be Service 119 and 115 (2004 edition) one.
119, which one? Later i finish lunch i reply u.my oldest 119 is *656 de.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:119, which one? Later i finish lunch i reply u.my oldest 119 is *656 de.
Hey my oldest bus is svc97 and svc197 All Snow City Ad Bus Guide
15 May 2004
Originally posted by SBS8033D:119, which one? Later i finish lunch i reply u.my oldest 119 is *656 de.
Nope. but I have 3 version (The one with no ad on top, the other have this #656 as you mention and the Ride and Redeem) though for 119 :)
Sv, 14 got new 1, 80 just come out did not take at all xD yet , heard that sv 12 also got
Originally posted by SBS997A:Sv, 14 got new 1, 80 just come out did not take at all xD yet , heard that sv 12 also got
So many WAB Svc, only few have reprints... ![]()
Originally posted by SBS997A:Sv, 14 got new 1, 80 just come out did not take at all xD yet , heard that sv 12 also got
Erm where did u seen svc80 adless bus guide? ytd merczrox and i went to harbourfront then no svc80 adless busguide onli have svc93 busguide
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Erm where did u seen svc80 adless bus guide? ytd merczrox and i went to harbourfront then no svc80 adless busguide onli have svc93 busguide
see Sengkang lol.This saturday i think i going there to get them.Then go hougang take 51 svc guide.I try to go to all the MRT stations which has bus inter changes to search for svc guides.Keep me posted for any news of svc guides.And Thanks a lot if you give me news.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Hey my oldest bus is svc97 and svc197 All Snow City Ad Bus Guide
15 May 2004
u challenge me ah? I already have these guides man.But both no xtra.....
Originally posted by SBS8033D:u challenge me ah? I already have these guides man.But both no xtra.....
l0lx wan challaenge bo. Tell mi ur oldest bus guide man
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:l0lx wan challaenge bo. Tell mi ur oldest bus guide man
My oldest guide is Service 37 from 20 Jun 1999. But I don't wanna challenge. Peace... ![]()
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:My oldest guide is Service 37 from 20 Jun 1999. But I don't wanna challenge. Peace...
my oldest bus guide is svc28 30 March 1999 i also dun wan challenge.![]()
ok lol I oso dun wan callenge mah.
How many Yrs lia0 i seen waiting for svc 97,197 yawn
Wala0 SBST plz reprint la ty
Originally posted by bus555:
can send me vs msn? you know mine right?P.S: do you think Tampines Int office inside got or not?
My scanner spoil le. SO sorry.
I think office still got lah.
Dunno YCK office can go mah. Or else i go there ask for 70M and 162 service guide....
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:So u gt a copy of svc 81 SBST de?
YES. Even the new one(ERA)
Originally posted by SBS8033D:YES. Even the new one(ERA)
O i also gt i thot ur one is Ride and Redeem. Tampines Office manager so kind seh i just ask him for bus guide he say go ahead and take the bus guide. Inside the office gt svc 3,81,22,69,29,39,65 bus guides svc 23 i think no more le
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Dunno YCK office can go mah. Or else i go there ask for 70M and 162 service guide....
Can Yio Chu Kang Office can go in de i and Merczrox gt ask for Svc 70 bus guides in the end he give us 2006 de....
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Can Yio Chu Kang Office can go in de i and Merczrox gt ask for Svc 70 bus guides in the end he give us 2006 de....
I get a day again take 72 to YCK ask office gimmi 70 and 162 svc guides. then i lie to the person say i wan go CBD so see which one faster......
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:O i also gt i thot ur one is Ride and Redeem. Tampines Office manager so kind seh i just ask him for bus guide he say go ahead and take the bus guide. Inside the office gt svc 3,81,22,69,29,39,65 bus guides svc 23 i think no more le
That time? Or somehow a few months ago?Or now?
Almost all services parking in Tampines Int except 68 and feeder i have le.But don wan challenge lah...