Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Can Yio Chu Kang Office can go in de i and Merczrox gt ask for Svc 70 bus guides in the end he give us 2006 de....
same. for 72 service guide. I doubut there is liao. but try ur luck on 72 b9tl?
Originally posted by bus555:same. for 72 service guide. I doubut there is liao. but try ur luck on 72 b9tl?
dun hav.
My here still got *656 de.i think is 64-cents version de,
Just nw at Toa Payoh Int I saw svc 5 bus guide inside the Manager Office the svc 5 bus guide with New de Bus guide lolx so old ler.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:dun hav.
My here still got *656 de.i think is 64-cents version de,
Same i also 2004 de.
Which of ur bus guide for u is veri hard to get even from the bus.
Mine is svc403 urs?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Which of ur bus guide for u is veri hard to get even from the bus.
Mine is svc403 urs?
76.403 quite easy.Espicialy the long holidays.I got the newest one from the bus(65-cents de version) Old one(light light one) i get from Interchange
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Just nw at Toa Payoh Int I and Merczrox saw svc 5 bus guide inside the Manager Office the svc 5 bus guide with New de Bus guide lolx so old ler.
New de is what????
my newest svc 5 guide is r&r de.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:New de is what????
my newest svc 5 guide is r&r de.
I mean gt the word New. like 2007 version de
huh u only at that one?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:huh u only at that one?
...... I gt R&R de .... Accurate as at 20 July 2007
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:...... I gt R&R de .... Accurate as at 20 July 2007
my R&R get from SBS853G. I actually don wan board that bus de, bec that bus so old liao, then i too lucky get one copy as the BC on the bus got 2 one seating on the passenger seat one driving then i take only 1 lol
Originally posted by SBS8033D:my R&R get from SBS853G. I actually don wan board that bus de, bec that bus so old liao, then i too lucky get one copy as the BC on the bus got 2 one seating on the passenger seat one driving then i take only 1 lol
I get from a MK4 DM350 (perm 5) on svc 18 (do cameo)
Originally posted by SBS8033D:76.403 quite easy.Espicialy the long holidays.I got the newest one from the bus(65-cents de version) Old one(light light one) i get from Interchange
76 easy i gt 76 bus guides from Yio Chu Kang Office. Accurate as at 5 NOV 2006
I think svc13 and svc195 is the hardest to get my is 30 AUG 2004(svc 13) and 15 sept 2004 (svc 195)
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:76 easy i gt 76 bus guides from Yio Chu Kang Office. Accurate as at 5 NOV 2006
I think svc13 and svc195 is the hardest to get my is 30 AUG 2004(svc 13) and 15 sept 2004 (svc 195)
195 out le. took from a strider(SBS26 what what what)Think is perm le.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:195 out le. took from a strider(SBS26 what what what)Think is perm le.
But haven take 13 de.hunting these days.
Mi hunting svc 13,28,29,31,42,45,48,123,195,97,197,195,135
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Mi hunting svc 13,28,29,31,42,45,48,123,195,97,197,195,135
48 very common on pemr buses...
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Mi hunting svc 13,28,29,31,42,45,48,123,195,97,197,195,135
me is 2, 7, 9, 11, 12, 13, 14, 16, 19, 23, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 35, 36, 39, 40, 42, 45, 48, 51, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 74, 75, 77, 78, 79, 80, 82, 83, 87, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 106, 109, 111, 123, 125, 128, 142, 143, 147?, 154, 155?, 156, 157, 158, 159, 166??, 167, 169, 171, 172, 173, 174, 175, 176, 177, 178, 180, 181, 183, 185, 186, 187, 188, 189, 190, 191, 195, 196?, 197, etc lah!
Originally posted by bus555:
me is 2, 7, 9, 11, 12, 13, 14, 16, 19, 23, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 35, 36, 39, 40, 42, 45, 48, 51, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 74, 75, 77, 78, 79, 80, 82, 83, 87, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 106, 109, 111, 123, 125, 128, 142, 143, 147?, 154, 155?, 156, 157, 158, 159, 166??, 167, 169, 171, 172, 173, 174, 175, 176, 177, 178, 180, 181, 183, 185, 186, 187, 188, 189, 190, 191, 195, 196?, 197, etc lah!
Plz lar? U dun have all? In fact I gt all bus guide just need to renew nia
Im trying to hunt 155 157 28 31
Nw i hunting all bus guide need to renew onli. Onli 2008 de bus guide no need.
Anyone collected first batch of svc guides? Below are some of my collection in which the svc had been ceased or xfer to SMRT. Used to run ard the island to collect guides for various svc. ![]()
Originally posted by SinkTel:Anyone collected first batch of svc guides? Below are some of my collection in which the svc had been ceased or xfer to SMRT. Used to run ard the island to collect guides for various svc.
cant see anything
Originally posted by jayh272416:Im trying to hunt 155 157 28 31
i got 157 ...
and to get them, go to the toa payoh control office lor. got one time I guess I saw ?
Sorry guys. Got prob uploading pics. I keyed in URL but it still doesnt show. Pls advise on how to upload the proper way. tks. haha