Originally posted by SinkTel:
mmm, i have quite a few of those too~

Somemore to share... didn't managed to get a copy for svc 190 before it got xfer to SMRT.
Anyone has it? Perhaps can post? lol
I do have sbs guide but didnt have this numbers except for svc61 and svc106 svc 28 svc 82 and svc34 for svc 103 gone case missing liao
Heh, I have all those too ;). I think I have 190 in my cupboard, just lazy to dig it out - used to go to CCK/BB very often last time.
Originally posted by bus555:
me is 2, 7, 9, 11, 12, 13, 14, 16, 19, 23, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 35, 36, 39, 40, 42, 45, 48, 51, 60, 61, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 74, 75, 77, 78, 79, 80, 82, 83, 87, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99, 100, 106, 109, 111, 123, 125, 128, 142, 143, 147?, 154, 155?, 156, 157, 158, 159, 166??, 167, 169, 171, 172, 173, 174, 175, 176, 177, 178, 180, 181, 183, 185, 186, 187, 188, 189, 190, 191, 195, 196?, 197, etc lah!
all these i don need to hunt.
all those terminal to terminal services then i need to hunt
your collections are rather good! but for this version, i only got 8,18 and 23.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:all these i don need to hunt.
all those terminal to terminal services then i need to hunt
I thot Easy to hunt just go their terminal office lor but then onli Upper East Coast Ter bo office for St Michael Ter onli besides the Office onli
Originally posted by n4l:Heh, I have all those too ;). I think I have 190 in my cupboard, just lazy to dig it out - used to go to CCK/BB very often last time.
pls dig it out and share! haha! i rem abt a week before the svc was handed to smrt, i went on several 190 and cck int but couldnt find any. think many fellow bros here taken all. ![]()
cant help but think if 190 still with SBS, there is a high chance of B9 being deployed to it.
pls dig it out and share! haha! i rem abt a week before the svc was handed to smrt, i went on several 190 and cck int but couldnt find any. think many fellow bros here taken all.cant help but think if 190 still with SBS, there is a high chance of B9 being deployed to it.
lol, maybe then now 190 will be WAB service lols.
Somemore to share... didn't managed to get a copy for svc 190 before it got xfer to SMRT.
Anyone has it? Perhaps can post? lol
Can I see the inside of sv159? thx.

There you go bro. Yeah, 190 will be WAB most prob. it's good also 67 gone to smrt and have bendies. with the restriction of double decker on tat svc, imagine 67 with KUB fleets now. toture journey for most.
wad about the feeders in CCK and service 188?
Originally posted by SinkTel:imagine 67 with KUB fleets now. toture journey for most.
you should say svc 66 instead -.-
Originally posted by bus555:you should say svc 66 instead -.-
I took it from HCI all the way 2 bedok interchange b4 during evening peak. very packed, squeezy. stood throughout whole journey.
Originally posted by SBS7382C:
I took it from HCI all the way 2 bedok interchange b4 during evening peak. very packed, squeezy. stood throughout whole journey.
You are talking about 87 or 66?
Originally posted by SBS7382C:
Yes, but no one takes 67/66 from end to end :x. It's crazy...esp 67. Not sure about 66 because I've never took it end to end bef.
Originally posted by n4l:Yes, but no one takes 67/66 from end to end :x. It's crazy...esp 67. Not sure about 66 because I've never took it end to end bef.
I am planning to take 66 merc full trip tomorrow from Bedok to Jurong East to enjoy the speed and power of the merc before they are fully deregistered.67 can joyride full trip if you love to travel long distances on buses.BTW,i think 51 is the best for long routes.thats what you can call crazy.i cant imagine joyriding on it.
There you go bro. Yeah, 190 will be WAB most prob. it's good also 67 gone to smrt and have bendies. with the restriction of double decker on tat svc, imagine 67 with KUB fleets now. toture journey for most.
Yes have to agree with you.lucky 67 is under SMRT.if got kub like you say,sure die one.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
I am planning to take 66 merc full trip tomorrow from Bedok to Jurong East to enjoy the speed and power of the merc before they are fully deregistered.67 can joyride full trip if you love to travel long distances on buses.BTW,i think 51 is the best for long routes.thats what you can call crazy.i cant imagine joyriding on it.
I have yet to take 51 full trip but I've taken from HGI to Alexander Rd. However, when 97 was Jurong Int to HGI, I've taken it full trip b4. Don't rmb how long it took but was pretty sure it was long.
lol. during ns days, took 14 from ayer rajah to upp east coast... longest record was 2hr15mins. (imagine the full journey from clementi to bedok) jam before orchard, in orchard, moubatten road, katong rd. i really take my hats off to BC driving these long haul svcs.
Originally posted by n4l:Yes, but no one takes 67/66 from end to end :x. It's crazy...esp 67. Not sure about 66 because I've never took it end to end bef.
66 i almost take end to end from Bedok but went to Science Centre instead.2 stops away hor?
And took before 30 mercedes benz, B10TL, Leyland end to end.The bus damn hot siah
51 on a Vo3 before end to end.
And anyway talking about 51, just got my service guides yesterday at the mid-afternoon in Hougang.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
i think 30 even worse. If you are lucky during the afternoons in the weekends, you can see me joyriding on 154 with my aunts.
lol.67 damn crazy.Havenn't take OC on 67 before.Not even say a single OC.67 i take full trip before at night on 0405. The bus so cold.....brrr. Last time lah.
Originally posted by SinkTel:lol. during ns days, took 14 from ayer rajah to upp east coast... longest record was 2hr15mins. (imagine the full journey from clementi to bedok) jam before orchard, in orchard, moubatten road, katong rd. i really take my hats off to BC driving these long haul svcs.
u are lucky.But i beaten you. 12. 2hr 30 mins just from Pasir Ris to Bugis.