Originally posted by Merczrox:I am planning to take 66 merc full trip tomorrow from Bedok to Jurong East to enjoy the speed and power of the merc before they are fully deregistered.67 can joyride full trip if you love to travel long distances on buses.BTW,i think 51 is the best for long routes.thats what you can call crazy.i cant imagine joyriding on it.
If you are lucky, you may even catch a B10BLE. Very less chance to catch CAC MB de.
66 fleets for MB CAC(From SGWIKI Not sure correct boh)
SBS3805B SBS3824X SBS3858Z
5 Mercedes-Benz O405 (1 WA / 1 DM / 3 DM CAC)
Note:
Just cross out the other buses and leave the CAC MBs in the fleet.
According to the information, I suggest you to take 66 during the Saturdays.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:i think 30 even worse. If you are lucky during the afternoons in the weekends, you can see me joyriding on 154 with my aunts.
I've taken both full route sv30 and 51.
Sv51, HG - JE, 2hrs 10mins
Sv30, BDK - BNL, 1hr 45mins
What do you think?
Anyway, there's no need to compete with one another on who took a longer bus ride. Try peak hour sv51, I only tried off-peak, so it will take more time, 2.5hrs? 3hrs? Try it then you'll know.
Before this thread become Long bus ride, I think we shall stop here.
Originally posted by ngjy22:I've taken both full route sv30 and 51.
Sv51, HG - JE, 2hrs 10mins
Sv30, BDK - BNL, 1hr 45minsWhat do you think?
Anyway, there's no need to compete with one another on who took a longer bus ride. Try peak hour sv51, I only tried off-peak, so it will take more time, 2.5hrs? 3hrs? Try it then you'll know.
din try bf.Maybe this saturday i will try it.From Jurong East to HGI.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:u are lucky.But i beaten you. 12. 2hr 30 mins just from Pasir Ris to Bugis.
I beaten you : 28 from Tampines Ave 9 to Bedok Stn - 1hr 20mins!
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
I beaten you : 28 from Tampines Ave 9 to Bedok Stn - 1hr 20mins!
haha very funny. If from ave 9 to mrt would be less than 50 mins what unless traffic jam lor.
Originally posted by bus555:
haha very funny. If from ave 9 to mrt would be less than 50 mins what unless traffic jam lor.
You don't believe you go and try at 6pm weekdays la. Show-off.
hey ya what. what show off... ok lah if my fauly then sorry lah .... boloh
Originally posted by bus555:hey ya what. what show off... ok lah if my fauly then sorry lah .... boloh
what's boloh, i only know bodo
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
what's boloh, i only know bodo
sorry. it is beloh...
Actually is 1hr 10mins only. Cause I include waiting time, sorry.
sbs3900J (SLBP 154) has svc30 bus guide in it lolx.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:sbs3900J (SLBP 154) has svc30 bus guide in it lolx.
Maybe cameo mah =)
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:sbs3900J (SLBP 154) has svc30 bus guide in it lolx.
Adless?!?!?!
Can anyone confirm if the New Service 80 WAB Guide is out on buses or Sengkeng Int?
Originally posted by SBS1971S:Can anyone confirm if the New Service 80 WAB Guide is out on buses or Sengkeng Int?
I've taken S80 on tridents and B9s recently but I only see the old one (RaR). I'm not sure if it's my luck or it's all gone... Not sure about Sengkang Int though.. Will go down to check it out this few days..
Originally posted by SBS1971S:Can anyone confirm if the New Service 80 WAB Guide is out on buses or Sengkeng Int?
i cannot confirm!!!!! U mean what?
1)R&R
2)*656(Colour deem)
3)*656(Colour light light de)
I think he meaning the adless bus guide
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:I think he meaning the adless bus guide
WHAT?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!
I get a day go SK get it.
Most of the service guides in bedok and Tampines are kept in offices, Do you know why?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:WHAT?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!
I get a day go SK get it.
Most of the service guides in bedok and Tampines are kept in offices, Do you know why?
U wan to know y coz some MF take all whole stack of bus guide lor and when asking for bus guide he tell mi go take ur own but nt own stack....
=)

Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:U wan to know y coz some MF take all whole stack of bus guide lor and when asking for bus guide he tell mi go take ur own but nt own stack....
some of them even throw the whole stack away
Tam int now has new servide guide 65 :)
Originally posted by bus555:Tam int now has new servide guide 65 :)
lolx? Adless? Long ago liao la
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:lolx? Adless? Long ago liao la
i know but rarly see it put on the racks lor unless in office though