Originally posted by bus555:
i know but rarly see it put on the racks lor unless in office though
Huh last time they put after that dun wan lia0 nw then put lolx?
Hunting Svc 197 Bus Guides!!!!! and sbs9003 (SLBP 185) Inside gt svc405 Bus Guides
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Hunting Svc 197 Bus Guides!!!!! and sbs9003 (SLBP 185) Inside gt svc405 Bus Guides
BC take wrong? =D
Originally posted by jayh272416:
BC take wrong? =D
Maybe ba
I'm trying to hunt down Sv 36 bus guide....grrr
svc 36 easy mah
are u folks saying svc 197 finally got a reprints?
ZYX

Hey nice guide but u take from which bus int?
Originally posted by bus555:Hey nice guide but u take from which bus int?
only available on NiteOwl buses.
Originally posted by I Luv Dat Unique Gal:I'm trying to hunt down Sv 36 bus guide....grrr
got my R&R kind on svc 5 bus.
Originally posted by samtlk:
only available on NiteOwl buses.
So you went on the NiteOwl buses to get them?
YOu got it during the day or the night
Originally posted by SBS8033D:So you went on the NiteOwl buses to get them?
YOu got it during the day or the night
I have my sources ^^
You'll have to get from the BCs when taking the NiteOwl services though.
I have my sources ^^You'll have to get from the BCs when taking the NiteOwl services though.
oh.Maybe i go out during the christmas then i get it from 2N driver.2N goes past my house
Originally posted by I Luv Dat Unique Gal:I'm trying to hunt down Sv 36 bus guide....grrr
Go Changi Airport PTB2 Office and ask them for svc36 bus guides!!!
These are the svc that bus guides is Adless (2008 Version)
7,9,12 (I havent get it),14,16,30,,32,33,35,38,51,60,65,93,98,103,107,128,163,182
SBS98U(SP SLBP) has svc 30 adless guides and svc 199 guides.
I have my sources ^^You'll have to get from the BCs when taking the NiteOwl services though.
The guides arent placed at the guide rack of the buses which do the NiteOwl routes?
Originally posted by Merczrox:
The guides arent placed at the guide rack of the buses which do the NiteOwl routes?
NiteOwl buses have parent service de.Not perm NiteOwl services.
Like 2N is actually parent ARBP 65.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:These are the svc that bus guides is Adless (2008 Version)
7,9,12 (I havent get it),14,16,30,,32,33,35,38,51,60,65,93,98,103,107,128,163,182
haha,
These are the adless 2008 version service guides that i have not take:
12 16 30 60 65
Originally posted by SBS8033D:haha,
12 16 30 60 65
lolx 12 Pasir Ris 16 Bedok or Bukit Merah( Mostly has) 30(Boon Lay have or perm bus) 60 (Eunos) 65 (Tampines or HarbourFront)
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:lolx 12 Pasir Ris 16 Bedok or Bukit Merah( Mostly has) 30(Boon Lay have or perm bus) 60 (Eunos) 65 (Tampines or HarbourFront)
12:I go pasir ris almost everytime i go for dinner then i still don see.
16:Go Bedok oso don hav.I go bukit merah so little.
30.I don't have time to go Boon Lay lah
60.I take 60 only if i go boon lay.Change 154.
65.I jus go Tampines Int.I only see 8R&R and 19 *656 versions.Harbourfront ah?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:12:I go pasir ris almost everytime i go for dinner then i still don see.
16:Go Bedok oso don hav.I go bukit merah so little.
30.I don't have time to go Boon Lay lah
60.I take 60 only if i go boon lay.Change 154.
65.I jus go Tampines Int.I only see 8R&R and 19 *656 versions.Harbourfront ah?
.. Go inside Office and ask lor and y u need so much bus guides for? take 3 to 6 can liao la
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:.. Go inside Office and ask lor and y u need so much bus guides for? take 3 to 6 can liao la
no i mean go bukit merah so little times.There no shopping centre.
there is svc 98M bus guide on 1 of LO3x.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:haha,
12 16 30 60 65
SBS146P (94 BRBP) had 1 peice of svc 60 adless guide.i am not sure if it is still there.![]()