Originally posted by lifelikedrama:But it disappeared from the racks for a long time
haha, that's the reason why MediaCorp told us at "On the Beat(featuring bus enthuiasist)" that coz Lee Tung never take early, so no more. Ppl take le so no more le. I am one of the "puo huai wang" I take about 10 at a time.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:haha, that's the reason why MediaCorp told us at "On the Beat(featuring bus enthuiasist)" that coz Lee Tung never take early, so no more. Ppl take le so no more le. I am one of the "puo huai wang" I take about 10 at a time.
Lol. Leave the Hougang Interchange's ones alone ok. I like it the way it is.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:haha, dat's good for you, but any news, call me at 81383493, usually hp on. Got my 139 svc guides from BMI last two days.
Did you got your adless 30 guides? I got mine last few days before my own UD Tribute at BNL.
I got my svc 30 adless guides long ago.BTW,is the svc 139 guides the 656 version?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:haha, that's the reason why MediaCorp told us at "On the Beat(featuring bus enthuiasist)" that coz Lee Tung never take early, so no more. Ppl take le so no more le. I am one of the "puo huai wang" I take about 10 at a time.
Walao eh.for what 10 peices sia?u need so many for what?3-4 peices can what.when i take svc guides,i only take 3-4.most i taken is 5-6 peices.give other people a chance to take the svc guides also la.next time dont take so much.leave some peices for others to take also.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Walao eh.for what 10 peices sia?u need so many for what?3-4 peices can what.when i take svc guides,i only take 3-4.most i taken is 5-6 peices.give other people a chance to take the svc guides also la.next time dont take so much.leave some peices for others to take also.
It's also inconsiderate to be taking too much, who knows that maybe those people that really need it can't get one. And I agere with Merczrox.. Taking 10 at a time is really inconsiderate, 3-4 is enough already..
Eh, you think i take 10 for what ah? Coz i take svc guide then go NTUC at CAT3 all the time mah, then i put the svc guide coz i din take bag, so put in plastic bag, scared svc guide wet so take about some layers to protect.
I got my svc 30 adless guides long ago.BTW,is the svc 139 guides the 656 version?
haha, yes. 12 confirm have adless guide liao. Saw it on SBS2716 when cameo on 39. I ask my dad wait that bus coz 39 at YI only got 2 parking, so the other bus is 8310.Then my dad refused lah, so nvm seh, cannot take 12 guide liao. At first i tot is 39 guide seh, then i went nearer, a BC like do before 293 came out from bus, then i went even nearer.WAH SEH 12 SEH!!!!!
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Eh, you think i take 10 for what ah? Coz i take svc guide then go NTUC at CAT3 all the time mah, then i put the svc guide coz i din take bag, so put in plastic bag, scared svc guide wet so take about some layers to protect.
What is the layers?more svc guides?that dosent mean that u got a excuse to take 10 svc guides at one time.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:haha, yes. 12 confirm have adless guide liao. Saw it on SBS2716 when cameo on 39. I ask my dad wait that bus coz 39 at YI only got 2 parking, so the other bus is 8310.Then my dad refused lah, so nvm seh, cannot take 12 guide liao. At first i tot is 39 guide seh, then i went nearer, a BC like do before 293 came out from bus, then i went even nearer.WAH SEH 12 SEH!!!!!
The svc 12 adless guides came out long long ago.anyway,its good that ur dad refused to take SBS2716G.
lolx
Y? scared he take 10 bus guides again at one time?
only a word to describe you. selfish.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:lolx
Y? scared he take 10 bus guides again at one time?
Yah.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Eh, you think i take 10 for what ah? Coz i take svc guide then go NTUC at CAT3 all the time mah, then i put the svc guide coz i din take bag, so put in plastic bag, scared svc guide wet so take about some layers to protect.
Why did u take 10 pieces of service guides?? please be considerate by taking 3-4 pieces of service guides. who knows someone needs it.
I know your reason.Haiz, so sad, i was with a bag that dae, But i rmb last time i sneak on a svc 8(a strider at tampines int with doors open) last time, then i tot i took one copy, but i came down then i count got 10.Haha, My promise to all, wont take a lot of service guides again, caught my mistake.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:
I know your reason.Haiz, so sad, i was with a bag that dae, But i rmb last time i sneak on a svc 8(a strider at tampines int with doors open) last time, then i tot i took one copy, but i came down then i count got 10.Haha, My promise to all, wont take a lot of service guides again, caught my mistake.
So u made 2 mistakes at one time.first was sneaking into a bus that was parked in the berth.and how did u do that eh?how come the passengers,security guard or the other BCs didnt see u ?thats why i am very shocked.u sneaked into the bus when the BC went to the office is it?walao eh.how can someone do this man?u think its funny sneaking into buses when theres no one watching u?sneaking into buses.WTF man.u would have been dead if u had been caught by the security guard sneaking into the bus just like that without any permission from the BC.this is like tresspassing.2nd thing is about the svc guides again.u sure u thought that u took only one copy?i doubt that.so its the same old thing again.u had grabbed all the svc guides when u saw them.i dont see the need in taking so much.i dont wish to say any further since u have already promised that u wont take a lot of svc guides anymore.just make sure u keep to ur promise and not break it.
He could have just asked for the guide from the office. The people there will be more than happy to give you(unless they have run out of copies) instead of you risking your life going in the bus!
don't do it again
Originally posted by sbs8104h:He could have just asked for the guide from the office. The people there will be more than happy to give you(unless they have run out of copies) instead of you risking your life going in the bus!
don't do it again
Yah.but if he still continues doing this type of acts,then we got nothing to say.
Agreed. If he is caught by anyone, he will be in a hell of a BIG TROUBLE!
**to 8033D** we are not trying to be rude but we are advising you
Originally posted by sbs8104h:
Agreed. If he is caught by anyone, he will be in a hell of a BIG TROUBLE!**to 8033D** we are not trying to be rude but we are advising you
Yeah.true.i agree.i know that everyone here will not risk his life going into a bus parked in a Int berth without permission just to take svc guides.that is really stupid and pathetic.
i wonder is his brains at the time of the incident
Originally posted by SBS8033D:
Door open do not mean that u can sneak inside the bus without permission!!! Go Manager Office if u wan bus guides urgently!!
Originally posted by sbs8104h:
i wonder is his brains at the time of the incident
Yah.exactly.
i really wonder... he must have left it at home or something
So u made 2 mistakes at one time.first was sneaking into a bus that was parked in the berth.and how did u do that eh?how come the passengers,security guard or the other BCs didnt see u ?thats why i am very shocked.u sneaked into the bus when the BC went to the office is it?walao eh.how can someone do this man?u think its funny sneaking into buses when theres no one watching u?sneaking into buses.WTF man.u would have been dead if u had been caught by the security guard sneaking into the bus just like that without any permission from the BC.this is like tresspassing.2nd thing is about the svc guides again.u sure u thought that u took only one copy?i doubt that.so its the same old thing again.u had grabbed all the svc guides when u saw them.i dont see the need in taking so much.i dont wish to say any further since u have already promised that u wont take a lot of svc guides anymore.just make sure u keep to ur promise and not break it.
Just make sure he change. cos we wont be the ones telling him the next time.
Can you beat this?
Edition 1-4 (Left to Right) of Service 19
Service Guide Dated:
20 Nov 1998, 1 July 2002, 25 Feb 2004, 20 April 2005 respecively.