whoops.. forgot to add URL
http://www.flickr.com/photos/22986089@N08/3132882650/
Originally posted by TownLink 291:whoops.. forgot to add URL
http://www.flickr.com/photos/22986089@N08/3132882650/
http://www.flickr.com/photos/22986089@N08/3132882650/ make it clickable and wow cool sia
OT: Erm u lived which part of tam (i mean since ur nick is townlink 291 ;)
Originally posted by bus555:
http://www.flickr.com/photos/22986089@N08/3132882650/ make it clickable and wow cool sia
OT: Erm u lived which part of tam (i mean since ur nick is townlink 291 ;)
U know i think he live near ur block that has svc291
Is it only me or the photo doesn't show anything?
EDIT: the photo appear already..
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Is it only me or the photo doesn't show anything?
Click the link.then u can see the photo.u cant see the photo in the page before this in his post.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Click the link.then u can see the photo.u cant see the photo in the page before this in his post.
the first time i clicked the link the photo didn't load. now it's fine. thanks anyway :)
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Can you beat this?
Edition 1-4 (Left to Right) of Service 19
Service Guide Dated:
20 Nov 1998, 1 July 2002, 25 Feb 2004, 20 April 2005 respecively.
So u are trying to show off?
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:the first time i clicked the link the photo didn't load. now it's fine. thanks anyway :)
Oh.ok then.welcome.
My turn to "show off". lol
SBS Service 85 Service Guides
Date (from left):12 Dec 1998, 15 Aug 2000, 25 Dec 2000, 28 Apr 2001, 25 Jun 2001

SBS Service 97 Service Guides
Date (from left): 20 Oct 1999, 1 May 2000, 30 July 2000, 25 Nov 2000, 5 March 2001, 20 May 2001

Originally posted by lifelikedrama:My turn to "show off". lol
Date (from left):12 Dec 1998, 15 Aug 2000, 25 Dec 2000, 28 Apr 2001, 25 Jun 2001
Date (from left): 20 Oct 1999, 1 May 2000, 30 July 2000, 25 Nov 2000, 5 March 2001, 20 May 2001
Waaa all show off de i LOSE le
arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Waaa all show off de i LOSE le
arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
lol... i'm not showing off lah.. feel free to show your collection
I dun wan to show my collections coz i bo time next time ba
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:My turn to "show off". lol
Lol.nice.is this all the colours for the svc 97 and 85 guides or are there still more colours for this 2 svc guides?
I'm not too sure. These are all the colours for 85 and 97 that I've got. Maybe some others who have another colour(date) can share as well?
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:I'm not too sure. These are all the colours for 85 and 97 that I've got. Maybe some others who have another colour(date) can share as well?
do you have like service 143 or something else? juz curious
Originally posted by sbs8104h:
do you have like service 143 or something else? juz curious
I don't have 143. As for something else, maybe you can give some suggestions, if I have then i can post up.
which area are you living at?
i can give suggetions then
Originally posted by sbs8104h:which area are you living at?
i can give suggetions then
Hougang.
111,82,151,81,103?
So u are trying to show off?
Yes. I got lots more where that came from.
& to bus555:
East side of Tampines.
PS: Don't take 291 at 7pm & 9pm... the interval is horrible... 30 mins & 3 buses come together...
lol me is central and it is near a new HDP flats
Originally posted by bus555:lol me is central and it is near a new HDP flats
What is HDP flats? Are you living in Singapore? =x
Originally posted by Simple_boi:
What is HDP flats? Are you living in Singapore? =x
Its a typo lah... its supposed to be HDB... unless he really stays in HDP flats...
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Yes. I got lots more where that came from.
& to bus555:
East side of Tampines.PS: Don't take 291 at 7pm & 9pm... the interval is horrible... 30 mins & 3 buses come together...
TPSS uhh? and alot of destos my dear friend?
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:TPSS uhh? and alot of destos my dear friend?
No. & yes... started collecting when i was 3. My 1st one was 146.