Originally posted by bus555:
Sorry, Unable to process request at this time -- error 999.
try again, i can access now...
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Ok.thank you.are the guides still there?because i want to go and take them soon.
still there, a lot of them....
Service 73 guides:

Service 76 guides:

Originally posted by sbst272:My Service 73 Guides:
My service 76 guides:
Whooooooo You have lots of them.
http://sites.google.com/site/serviceguides/svc-guides-i-have
My list of how many service guides i have. Those who wan can PM me first.
List effective as September 2008
Originally posted by SBS8033D:http://sites.google.com/site/serviceguides/svc-guides-i-have
My list of how many service guides i have. Those who wan can PM me first.
http://sites.google.com/site/serviceguides/svc-guides-i-have lah
Service 103 guides:

Service 163 guides:

SBS town guides 2001 (East/north east):

SMRT night bus leaflet 2000 (Chinese & english):

SMRT night bus leaflet (2000 - 2001):

Night Rider guides (TIBS/SMRT):

SMRT open house (Bishan depot 1997):

SBS8152 gt Svc163 Bus guides ... i thot this bus cameo ....
Originally posted by sbst272:SBS town guides 2001 (East/north east version):
Nice town guides you have there. I only have Pasir Ris and Clementi for this version. Do you have any of the purple-yellow(2003) version? I have Hougang, Tampines, AMK, Bedok, TPY, Jurong East, Clementi.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:Nice town guides you have there. I only have Pasir Ris and Clementi for this version. Do you have any of the purple-yellow(2003) version? I have Hougang, Tampines, AMK, Bedok, TPY, Jurong East, Clementi.
I do have it, Tampines one, then the office put a lot of old ones, i go take all of the old version guides, and kept it at home. But i already scribble the tampines town guide.
Originally posted by ngjy22:Guides distribution! GRAB ALL YOU WANT!
First come first serve basis. U can c some of the guides become 0 amount, because they're finish. Some no number is because I didn't count, but still in stock.This list is a combination of a few people's extras.
Now I'm taking in some purple and orange guides to complete my collection.
PM me what you want, don't post here. I don't wan flamings because of this, shall keep those who take from me private.
WAH SEI, no wonder why i cannot take anymore 553 guides. 100 seh, my largest record is only 50 guides for 154.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:WAH SEI, no wonder why i cannot take anymore 553 guides. 100 seh, my largest record is only 50 guides for 154.
At least hes distributing them to other people who may not have the guide, unlike you, keeping all the 50 pieces of 154 for yourself or use as toilet paper?
Originally posted by SBS2748P:At least hes distributing them to other people who may not have the guide, unlike you, keeping all the 50 pieces of 154 for yourself or use as toilet paper?
I am trying to distribute already, one has PMed me.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I am trying to distribute already, one has PMed me.
Ok, fine.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:Nice town guides you have there. I only have Pasir Ris and Clementi for this version. Do you have any of the purple-yellow(2003) version? I have Hougang, Tampines, AMK, Bedok, TPY, Jurong East, Clementi.
I have 2000 - 2003 town guides, but no extra guides lol...![]()
Ang mo kio town bus guides (2000 - 2003):

SBS town bus guides 2001 (Central/north east):

SBS town bus guides 2001 (West/south):

SBS town bus guides 2001 (Family photo):
Folks, I've dispatched half of my extra guides to 3 Ints.
Ang Mo Kio, Toa Payoh and Clementi Int.
AMK: 22 24 25 86 132 136 159 533 534 535 536 538 542 543 544 545 550 552 553 554 557 558 559 561 563 564 565 566 569 585
CLE: 7 14 14e 65 105 196 196e
TPY: 5 93 157 163/163M 506
These are just dispatched on earliest Thursday and latest Fri. Go and get them if you want. I should not held responsible if some of the guides are missing from the racks, because I won't know when they're gone.
More coming up at selected interchanges, probably next one will be dispatched on next week.
Originally posted by ngjy22:Folks, I've dispatched half of my extra guides to 3 Ints.
AMK: 22 24 25 86 132 136 159 533 534 535 536 538 542 543 544 545 550 552 553 554 557 558 559 561 563 564 565 566 569 585
These are just dispatched on earliest Thursday and latest Fri. Go and get them if you want. I should not held responsible if some of the guides are missing from the racks, because I won't know when they're gone.
More coming up at selected interchanges, probably next one will be dispatched on next week.
No wonder I and Merczrox go TPY int saw 5 (OLd version),79,93,157 (Snow City version),163 n 506. Lolx and we thot sure a bus fan did de , then it u. We go AMK int didnt saw Bus Guides on the Bus Guides holder.
Originally posted by ngjy22:Folks, I've dispatched half of my extra guides to 3 Ints.
lol can also put some at tam pls?
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
No wonder I and Merczrox go TPY int saw 5 (OLd version),79,93,157 (Snow City version),163 n 506. Lolx and we thot sure a bus fan did de , then it u. We go AMK int didnt saw Bus Guides on the Bus Guides holder.
Power, so fast gone at AMK Int! :O
Oh yeah, the sv79 at Toa Payoh isn't from me.
Originally posted by bus555:
lol can also put some at tam pls?
Depends lor, maybe last batch or dun have. I gonna put them more on the west and north-east, I know tam a lot of ppl collecting. Put there like ppl who want, not much effort done, can get them easily. Those live near to the Ints, they lucky lor.
Originally posted by ngjy22:Power, so fast gone at AMK Int! :O
Oh yeah, the sv79 at Toa Payoh isn't from me.
sv79 gone liao. taken by a certain jayh272416
Originally posted by jayh272416:
lolx i onli take Svc157 Snow city version
So it was u who put those 5,93,157,163,506 guides there.actually it was me who saw those guides first on the racks and then i alerted Scania N113CRB lov3r about it.i only took the svc 157 Snow City version guide and the svc 5 guide which has the 'new' on the front of it.then we left the rest of them alone.but as Scania N113CRB lov3r said,when we went to Ang Mo Kio Int,there wasn't a single guide left on the racks except for the 536 guides.wonder which greedy idiot took all of the guides there.![]()
Originally posted by sbst272:
Some trivia...
Bishan one is currently on S56
Eunos one is currently on S153
Originally posted by jayh272416:
speaking of svc 79 guide, I saw some of them at Serangoon Int tdy but I know it's not ng who put those guide there..