Originally posted by Merczrox:So it was u who put those 5,93,157,163,506 guides there.actually it was me who saw those guides first on the racks and then i alerted Scania N113CRB lov3r about it.i only took the svc 157 Snow City version guide and the svc 5 guide which has the 'new' on the front of it.then we left the rest of them alone.but as Scania N113CRB lov3r said,when we went to Ang Mo Kio Int,there wasn't a single guide left on the racks except for the 536 guides.wonder which greedy idiot took all of the guides there.
None of my business. I have not been going to AMK for ages already.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:None of my business. I have not been going to AMK for ages already.
Did i even say a single thing about u in the first place in my post?no right?look carefully at my post lah.i was just saying SOME GREEDY IDIOT.so are u that greedy idiot?u are assuming yourself that u are one when i wasn't even talking or referring to u in my post also.so considering that,it's not my problem already.
If u are not,then u need to feel so guilty for what?who cares if it is your business or not.no need to tell me.i wasn't even asking or referring to u in the first place in my post also.
Read carefully before u post lah.u got 2 eyes isn't it?can't u use them properly and wisely?i have already learnt my lesson well from the senior members in the Redeployments topic (part 7)for not using my eyes wisely and i thank them for teaching me a lesson and making me realise my mistake well.
Originally posted by service_238:
Some trivia...Bishan one is currently on S56
Eunos one is currently on S153
you mean still go chace to find those town guides?
TPY guides gone. taken by a certain jayh272416 and lameomaster
Originally posted by jayh272416:TPY guides gone. taken by a certain jayh272416 and lameomaster
Where were this TPY town guides placed?
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Where were this TPY town guides placed?
dun have leh.
Originally posted by bus555:
you mean still go chace to find those town guides?
The drivers not the guides -_-
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Here are all of my SMRT Bus Guides
Wow may I know where you got your NR2 guide?
Deleted
Originally posted by SBS2695H:
Wow may I know where you got your NR2 guide?
I think I boarded a camo & saw the NR 2 bus guide there so I took it.
Originally posted by TownLink 291:I think I boarded a camo & saw the NR 2 bus guide there so I took it.
I oso, take 950 then get NR2 svc guide, no cam so cannot take.
I'm gonna dispatch another batch of guides (various svcs) soon, check them out at Toa Payoh, Bishan and Bedok.
There's a little game for u all, there'll be 1 piece of sv73 guide placed at each int, find it and it's yours (depending on whether you want). Good luck.
Originally posted by ngjy22:I'm gonna dispatch another batch of guides (various svcs) soon, check them out at Toa Payoh, Bishan and Bedok.
There's a little game for u all, there'll be 1 piece of sv73 guide placed at each int, find it and it's yours (depending on whether you want). Good luck.
wala0 go Tampines Int also leh ![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:I'm gonna dispatch another batch of guides (various svcs) soon, check them out at Toa Payoh, Bishan and Bedok.
let us know the service numbers ok?
Wah sey, so creative sia.. still got game. Like mini Amazing Race... lol ![]()
i think the "depending on whether you want" part is redundant
ppl will just grab.
Lol.. svc 73 which version one ah?
If the old one...
Later ppl see the old 73 svc guide then interested & take... then we no nid take liao?
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Lol.. svc 73 which version one ah?
If the old one...
Later ppl see the old 73 svc guide then interested & take... then we no nid take liao?
no nid lor ![]()
Later he very cunning & hide the 73 svc guide behind other guides at the ints...
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Later he very cunning & hide the 73 svc guide behind other guides at the ints...
thx for giving inspiration
will check thru everything
If putting sv 88 guides pls inform me. ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:If putting sv 88 guides pls inform me.
and if putting sv105 guides pls inform me ![]()
Just inform us wad svc guide u put here so that we can hunt
& if whoever found them kindly post here wad svc u got & where u got it.
And if u put Svc92 also kindly inform mi coz i wan extra (my one kinda like toilet paper lia0)
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Lol.. svc 73 which version one ah?
If the old one...
R&R.
Sv73 guides not so common, so I shall play "try your luck" game ![]()