Originally posted by jayh272416:
thx for giving inspirationwill check thru everything
The one at TPY still there now.
Originally posted by Stage:If putting sv 88 guides pls inform me.
Yes, Bishan ![]()
But not yet, as of now, it's still with me
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Just inform us wad svc guide u put here so that we can hunt
& if whoever found them kindly post here wad svc u got & where u got it.
TPY: 27 34 36 139 143 145 151 151e 157
Bedok: 9 16 18 30 32 33 35 38
and if putting sv105 guides pls inform me
105 ah....
Left it at Clementi Int weeks ago ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
wala0 go Tampines Int also leh
Tampines competition too fierce, don't want.
Shall see who will make the effort to travel to places to get guides. Because I don't get them all at one place too.
Originally posted by ngjy22:
so u are the one who throw the guides at TPY int racks...no wonder i saw so many no linked services at TPY int.
Originally posted by ngjy22:R&R.
Sv73 guides not so common, so I shall play "try your luck" game
did anybody spam 196 guides??? Cause keep on seeing old 196 guides appearing on buses
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:did anybody spam 196 guides??? Cause keep on seeing old 196 guides appearing on buses
whoever was it must be very giving
Originally posted by ngjy22:
isit at the guide racks or not? if not could be anywhere
incl the girls toilet ![]()
isit at the guide racks or not? if not could be anywhereincl the girls toilet
He can go in then say.. ![]()
isit at the guide racks or not? if not could be anywhereincl the girls toilet
near the 232/235/142 berth got.
yesterday i took like 1 copy each
Originally posted by ngjy22:Bedok: 9 16 18 30 32 33 35 38
lol i saw somebody placing the guides on the guide racks at bedok interchange with all these services must be u...
hav any jis services guides?
Originally posted by SBS7382C:lol i saw somebody placing the guides on the guide racks at bedok interchange with all these services must be u...
so you was the one who was staring at me in sch uniform? ![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:so you was the one who was staring at me in sch uniform?
yah...nvr c someone take out so many guides b4
tomorrow I may be dispatching 2 svc 79 guides at Tampines int :S
Originally posted by bus555:tomorrow I may be dispatching 2 svc 79 guides at Tampines int :S
Hunting time.. lol... the rack the svc 18 there rite??
Originally posted by ngjy22:TPY: 27 34 36 139 143 145 151 151e 157
Bedok: 9 16 18 30 32 33 35 38
Lolx at Bedok i saw IRIS Svc 18 bus guide at the holder with other bus guides in it , I wonder y did the Svc18 (iris de) at there, Bedok dun have Svc18 bus guides at there too, so it u lolx
Originally posted by bus555:tomorrow I may be dispatching 2 svc 79 guides at Tampines int :S
2 nia..... Put many la, i will be also puting le, wait for my information
Ooh... Then everyday must walk past the rack & c gt any werid service guides there...
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Ooh... Then everyday must walk past the rack & c gt any werid service guides there...
dun worry, Tampines won't have anything ![]()
There far too competitive liao, shall see who would spend soem effort to get guides.
TPY gone.
Lolx at Bedok i saw IRIS Svc 18 bus guide at the holder with other bus guides in it , I wonder y did the Svc18 (iris de) at there, Bedok dun have Svc18 bus guides at there too, so it u lolx
Service 18 got iris version or you mean the Singtel * send version?
Went guide hunting 2day..
12.30 @ tampines int.. no bus guides... not even tampines ones..
6.50pm @ Bedok Int... 1st rack (Near ticket office) got a lot of premium svc guides.. (I did not take) 2nd rack gt 9,16,32....(no other svc?)
Eh, u got put or not ah?