Originally posted by jayh272416:711/712/713:
lolx my one is SBS Livery de
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
lolx One I is Industrial (i correct?) one is Island
yup
j island is now run by TNC
j industrial is still under SBST.
k industrial and s industrial are under SMRT. go figure what k and s mean urself :P
lolx my one is SBS Livery de
lol okie.
show lor ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:
yupj island is now run by TNC
j industrial is still under SBST.
k industrial and s industrial are under SMRT. go figure what k and s mean urself :P
S = Senoko?
K = ???????
keep your finger cross (If only) guys, this sat I maybe putting aways some guides at Tampines Int (Sorry if it is too unconviment but most of my guides are recenly ones lor). They are:
Service 10 (x1), svc 21 (x1), Svc 37 (x1), svc 58 (x1), svc 165 (x2), svc 181 (x1), svc 194 (x2), svc 161 (x1), svc 151 (x2), svc 112 (x2), svc 136 (x1), svc 55 (x1), svc 89 (x2), premium 545 (x1), 544 (x2), 548, 551 (withdrawn and x2)
Sry if I cant give u personly as I got sch and stuffs
Originally posted by bus555:keep your finger cross (If only) guys, this sat I maybe putting aways some guides at Tampines Int (Sorry if it is too unconviment but most of my guides are recenly ones lor). They are:
Service 10 (x1), svc 21 (x1), Svc 37 (x1), svc 58 (x1), svc 165 (x2), svc 181 (x1), svc 194 (x2), svc 161 (x1), svc 151 (x2), svc 112 (x2), svc 136 (x1), svc 55 (x1), svc 89 (x2), premium 545 (x1), 544 (x2), 548, 551 (withdrawn and x2)Sry if I cant give u personly as I got sch and stuffs
Anyone can always wait outside your school ![]()
lol okie.show lor
i need to find it la , i seriously dun know where i put -.- ![]()
Originally posted by bus555:keep your finger cross (If only) guys, this sat I maybe putting aways some guides at Tampines Int (Sorry if it is too unconviment but most of my guides are recenly ones lor). They are:
Service 10 (x1), svc 21 (x1), Svc 37 (x1), svc 58 (x1), svc 165 (x2), svc 181 (x1), svc 194 (x2), svc 161 (x1), svc 151 (x2), svc 112 (x2), svc 136 (x1), svc 55 (x1), svc 89 (x2), premium 545 (x1), 544 (x2), 548, 551 (withdrawn and x2)Sry if I cant give u personly as I got sch and stuffs
Wat date...
S = Senoko?
K = ???????
kranji lor. 925 ![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:Anyone can always wait outside your school
When you gonna put yours at Bishan ah. ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:When you gonna put yours at Bishan ah.
Probably sunday bah. ![]()
i need to find it la , i seriously dun know where i put -.-
go search around. i also had to find it abit.
Nah sunday i go search
Comfirm boh? Later tmr i go there no bus guides..
Just nice go Tampines Int check out the Rack b4 going Boon Lay Extention Open House
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Comfirm boh? Later tmr i go there no bus guides..
Just nice go Tampines Int check out the Rack b4 going Boon Lay Extention Open House
U wan it? All the service guides shown in bus555's post? I have it all.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:U wan it? All the service guides shown in bus555's post? I have it all.
Today oso can.
Later at around 5? At the rack near 293 alighting there?
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Comfirm boh? Later tmr i go there no bus guides..
i think is comfirm... and i will put the guide near the 293 there...
SBS8033D: ok?
and it did happen but but I placed all of them at the rack near Sweetalk at Tam int today but too bad they are not put in seperate racks but instead in pack (if u though there is only svc 21 guide
) as I was in a hurry plus it also inculded amk hub guide and iris guide...
Originally posted by bus555:
and it did happen but but I placed all of them at the rack near Sweetalk at Tam int today but too bad they are not put in seperate racks but instead in pack (if u though there is only svc 21 guide) as I was in a hurry plus it also inculded amk hub guide and iris guide...
Haha, did you place a 544 and a 545 guide at the rack? I got them.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Haha, did you place a 544 and a 545 guide at the rack? I got them.
yeah? anyway how much guide were left there?
The guides i got were the last copies already.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:The guides i got were the last copies already.
wah.. so fast one.. anyway what time u taken it? i put all of them there at around 9am plus this morning
At around 5pm.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:At around 5pm.
lol at that time i at home liao.. hmm.. maybe some children taken it then
Hey, any1 placed 2 svc 119 Ride & Redeem And Svc 163&163M at Tampines Int rack recently?
Just want to let u know tht I took 1 119 & 1 163 svc guide
There is 1 extra svc 119 at Tampines Int now... I