I was there just now, didn't see any..
Its at the rack at 291 East Loop
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Hey, any1 placed 2 svc 119 Ride & Redeem And Svc 163&163M at Tampines Int rack recently?
Just want to let u know tht I took 1 119 & 1 163 svc guide
There is 1 extra svc 119 at Tampines Int now... I
I placed them. I was at SKG a few days ago mah, so i found them at my bag, so i put them lo, since there was a lack of svc guides there. And I placed a STACK of the service guides.
And i wanna know if anyone took a Svc 12 guide from the Svc 293 alighting there the rack from the stacks of Cititbank flyers?
I might be placing more guides by next sunday, Do take a look at Tampines Int!
Tks for the svc guides!
The svc 12 guide was gone when I took a look at it this morning...
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Tks for the svc guides!
The svc 12 guide was gone when I took a look at it this morning...
haha, no prob, Just for bus fans lol.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Nah i onli has one nia (cannot give u) , dun know where i put
The Jurong Island(711,712,713) guide u gave me lah.u forgot already ah?![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:
The Jurong Island(711,712,713) guide u gave me lah.u forgot already ah?
No Wonder i cannot find at Sunday..
Memory fail for mi ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8033D:And i wanna know if anyone took a Svc 12 guide from the Svc 293 alighting there the rack from the stacks of Cititbank flyers?
lol. I think I saw it. isit got the WAB de sign? I didn't take ar.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
lol. I think I saw it. isit got the WAB de sign? I didn't take ar.
YES. haha. I purposely slided into one of the holders.
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Hey, any1 placed 2 svc 119 Ride & Redeem And Svc 163&163M at Tampines Int rack recently?
Just want to let u know tht I took 1 119 & 1 163 svc guide
There is 1 extra svc 119 at Tampines Int now... I
nope not me...
I've placed ERA version and the WAB version of Svc 51 guides at where I placed my 119 and 163 a few days ago. I also placed 3 119 guides.
Cheers!
(ERA:20, WAB:23)
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I've placed ERA version and the WAB version of Svc 51 guides at where I placed my 119 and 163 a few days ago. I also placed 3 119 guides.
Cheers!
(ERA:20, WAB:23)
Update on Svc Guides at Tampines Int.
Svc 51 still there, 1 119 R&R Still there
Saw it while on the 291 going 2 east loop frm west loop... Wished I alighted and took it...
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Update on Svc Guides at Tampines Int.
Svc 51 still there, 1 119 R&R Still there
Saw it while on the 291 going 2 east loop frm west loop... Wished I alighted and took it...
Wonder how did you see 1 whn you are on the bus?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Wonder how did you see 1 whn you are on the bus?
I sit near the door, then when the bus stops to pick up passengers at East Loop, I looked over to see...
Originally posted by jayh272416:im also interested.
can programme bus only? did you programme for those with BCP, TCP or HCP anot
Sorry for the late reply....
coz got a few bug in the program.
it will b release soon on some of the samsung phone.
It shd consist of all the public bus, mrt and lrt. except NR and premium for now.
Just leave me a PM and once i can release it, i will send u guys a test beta.
Update at Tampines Int
1 stack of 51 (ERA) & 51 WAB Left... Estimated 10 of each left.
Be sure to grab them!
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Update at Tampines Int
1 stack of 51 (ERA) & 51 WAB Left... Estimated 10 of each left.
Be sure to grab them!
Was about to put some svc 3 and svc 8 guides, but svc 29 bus come too fast, so cannot put. Maybe I will put tmr.
Originally posted by EarlNeo:Sorry for the late reply....
coz got a few bug in the program.
it will b release soon on some of the samsung phone.
It shd consist of all the public bus, mrt and lrt. except NR and premium for now.
Just leave me a PM and once i can release it, i will send u guys a test beta.
nokia can bo ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:nokia can bo
nokia version not so soon...
now only the pocket pc phone ready....
Anyone have this hehe?
The one on the left hand side I forgot where I taken but the right hand side... WOW, hougang ctrl int have plenty of them!!! but I have one extra, maybe this weekend I may put it at Tampines bus int together with a svc guide 27 (2006 version) and 163/163M :)
Originally posted by bus555:Anyone have this hehe?
The one on the left hand side I forgot where I taken but the right hand side... WOW, hougang ctrl int have plenty of them!!! but I have one extra, maybe this weekend I may put it at Tampines bus int together with a svc guide 27 (2006 version) and 163/163M :)
I oso have both, but the old version i dunno put where alr. The new one I have a stack of it. Got it when SBST Hougang Int put a very big stack if the guides.
Anyway, I have placed some svc 3 and 8 guides at the rack where I placed my last updates. The 51 guides have not been collected all off.
I got the 2004 one only...
Where u get the 2006 one ah?
Originally posted by TownLink 291:I got the 2004 one only...
Where u get the 2006 one ah?
NEL lo. U wan i can give u oso.