Originally posted by ftjj0298:Does anyone of you have the old transisland service guide? Each int/term will have a specific colour for decoration purpose?
Yishun - Yellow ( i got 851,852,853,854,855, 856, 857, 859 and 520 )
Woodlands - Orange (i got 960, 963, 964, 965, 969, 858, 925 and 926)
CCK - Red ( i got 67 only)
Bt Panjang - Blue (i got 75 only)
Bt Batok - Lime Green ( i got 106 only)
*Others - Brown (i got 167, 175, 980)
Special - Colour Depends (it provides some extra info not in normal guides)For special, i only got 171.
* That time LCK Ter, SRE Ter and ARW Ter only got 1 svc, that's why it was classified as others.Unfortunately, my PC is unable to transfer the pixs from my phone or cam.
I gt Woodland de 963,964,965,858,926,178,187
Yishun de (852,854,855,856,857,859) 851 (think so)
Bukit Panjang (700/700A)
CCK (67 SAME)
61,171 (Is blue de right) (i have)
Originally posted by sbst272:Rego: SBS737J.
Now JB-registered.![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
I gt Woodland de 963,964,965,858,926,178,187
Yishun de (852,854,855,856,857,859) 851 (think so)
Bukit Panjang (700/700A)
CCK (67 SAME)
61,171 (Is blue de right) (i have)
61 is Lime Green if i'm not wrong. 171 is yellow+orange(Special) and 171 also has an extra page saying that it passes by what places of interest in Sg(Botanic Gardens etc.)
Originally posted by ftjj0298:61 is Lime Green if i'm not wrong. 171 is yellow+orange(Special) and 171 also has an extra page saying that it passes by what places of interest in Sg(Botanic Gardens etc.)
61, 171, 190 have special(coloured) guide with extra page of place of interest in S'pore along their route.
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:61, 171, 190 have special(coloured) guide with extra page of place of interest in S'pore along their route.
& if im nt wrong, TIB1034D still have the 190 bus guide ad pasted by TIBS at the window..
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:61, 171, 190 have special(coloured) guide with extra page of place of interest in S'pore along their route.
Oh. Thanks for telling. I thought only 171 and 190 hav the special guide only.
SBS hav new serviec guide liao dated 1st april 2009...onli saw 25 got anymore? their fare calculation thingy now like smrt already
Originally posted by SBS7382C:SBS hav new serviec guide liao dated 1st april 2009...onli saw 25 got anymore? their fare calculation thingy now like smrt already
at AMK or Bedok got?
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:at AMK or Bedok got?
i onli saw at bedok
Originally posted by SBS7382C:SBS hav new serviec guide liao dated 1st april 2009...onli saw 25 got anymore? their fare calculation thingy now like smrt already
any scans? haha im interested in seeing ![]()
omg how they predict the future
see the date its tomorrows
Maybe is an April's fools trick. :)
It's still the same. Only that they don't have the example draw, instead, they jus calculate it out
Tampines Int office got the new Svc 22 and 72 guide also.
Front
'
Back

Sorry if the photos a bit blur ...
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Tampines Int office got the new Svc 22 and 72 guide also.
Front
'
Back
wah now looks super weird sia ![]()
I saw service 73 new guide TPY int office yesterday
All AMDEP Services... ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:wah now looks super weird sia
ya lor. the amk-bedok part a bit weird leh.
I just hope the new ones are not fatter than the older ones. Or else I need to find space to keep them again.
Looking forward to taking the Svc Guides
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Tampines Int office got the new Svc 22 and 72 guide also.
Front
'
Back
The number 25 at the front is so small.Looks quite weird.And the big white reminder on the box at the front makes the whole front of the guide look even more weirder.![]()
Front
<Image>'
Back
<Image>
& Here's Version 5 of the Service Guide
Service 130 also has the new guide. thank god i was on board on 8546 from my school to amk when i saw the guide
Originally posted by ftjj0298:Does anyone of you have the old transisland service guide? Each int/term will have a specific colour for decoration purpose?
Yishun - Yellow ( i got 851,852,853,854,855, 856, 857, 859 and 520 )
Woodlands - Orange (i got 960, 963, 964, 965, 969, 858, 925 and 926)
CCK - Red ( i got 67 only)
Bt Panjang - Blue (i got 75 only)
Bt Batok - Lime Green ( i got 106 only)
*Others - Brown (i got 167, 175, 980)
Special - Colour Depends (it provides some extra info not in normal guides)For special, i only got 171.
* That time LCK Ter, SRE Ter and ARW Ter only got 1 svc, that's why it was classified as others.Unfortunately, my PC is unable to transfer the pixs from my phone or cam.
Tomorrow, i will post up the svc guides.
Originally posted by ngjy22:It's still the same. Only that they don't have the example draw, instead, they jus calculate it out
Only the SWTs have the draw to show the destination.