Originally posted by brotherchen1982:
Wow!
Sorry if it is too blur, I used my phone to capture it as my digital camera can't connect to my PC.
167, 175 and 980 http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_FbTamv2lyfg/SdW39NqHz0I/AAAAAAAAAJ0/v3fKnlTVBOg/s1600-h/Image032.jpg
67, 75 and 106
http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_FbTamv2lyfg/SdW34sBV19I/AAAAAAAAAJs/bseQ87wcFd0/s1600-h/Image031.jpg
169, 178 and 187 http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_FbTamv2lyfg/SdW3uUb975I/AAAAAAAAAJc/yNtd0uJbNWw/s1600-h/Image030.jpg
925 and 926 http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_FbTamv2lyfg/SdW3pVqjpgI/AAAAAAAAAJU/VH6o8zPYlkQ/s1600-h/Image029.jpg
858, 965, 969 http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_FbTamv2lyfg/SdW3jFBFIZI/AAAAAAAAAJM/RpDMHa6yXtE/s1600-h/Image028.jpg
960, 963, 964 http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_FbTamv2lyfg/SdW3aQFvjDI/AAAAAAAAAJE/zVoBeDUiFlE/s1600-h/Image027.jpg
856, 857, 859 http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_FbTamv2lyfg/SdW3Lyd5_EI/AAAAAAAAAI8/_lB_RIHhZKY/s1600-h/Image026.jpg
Inside 171
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_FbTamv2lyfg/SdW3HVd9L7I/AAAAAAAAAI0/e7wYS1Peb9c/s1600-h/Image025.jpg
171 Special Edition
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_FbTamv2lyfg/SdW3B-jPs6I/AAAAAAAAAIs/z4zrZSE7a9w/s1600-h/Image024.jpg
Express 520
http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_FbTamv2lyfg/SdW26tUVXJI/AAAAAAAAAIk/suWaYN-RJNQ/s1600-h/Image023.jpg
851, 852, 853, 854, 855 http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_FbTamv2lyfg/SdW2yqpmfSI/AAAAAAAAAIc/ogybLwnFdsA/s1600-h/Image022.jpg
I'm really very sorry if the picture is too blur. I can't help it. I'll try to post a clearer one by next week.
Additional Shots
My NightRider Collections
http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_FbTamv2lyfg/SdW4GLM8lAI/AAAAAAAAAJ8/me2QctsEwLs/s1600-h/Image033.jpg
NR1 to NR7 is the same as the current one.
NR8 - Bukit Batok to Bedok
NR10 - Bt Panjang to Marina Mall
NR15 - Tampines to Changi Village
NR16 - Yishun to CCK
NR17 - CCK to Nanyang Ave
NR18 - Yishun to Bedok
NR19 - Yishun to Pasir Ris
NR20 - Yishun to Jurong East
NR21 - Bedok to Toa Payoh
NR22 - Boon Lay to Sengkang
Town Guides ( I left out Hougang)
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_FbTamv2lyfg/SdW4MTXEcTI/AAAAAAAAAKE/Up_AKQSnpyk/s1600-h/Image034.jpg
Town Guides 2
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_FbTamv2lyfg/SdW4TMJFjUI/AAAAAAAAAKM/WpASVThDiNQ/s1600-h/Image035.jpg
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:Only the SWTs have the draw to show the destination.
Hmm...shall see if there's any changes for sv like 181/194
10 - 2 = 8, when 181/194 dun have the 8 and 10 ![]()

Looks like only AMDEP got the new guides.
Originally posted by choww:Looks like only AMDEP got the new guides.
Hmmm. When will 21 get?
just now went Bedok Int onli find Svc 25 New Bus Guide
I think After AMDEP, BRBP Svc will get the Svc Guide
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:just now went Bedok Int onli find Svc 25 New Bus Guide
I think After AMDEP, BRBP Svc will get the Svc Guide
Then BNDEP get? ?
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
Then BNDEP get? ?
dun know leh maybe ARBP or BBDEP?
Hmmm. When will 21 get?
Wait long long...
Originally posted by sbst272:Wait long long...
why?
Originally posted by sgbuses:
Wah lau, I should have went to AMK after the CCL open house... I went to TPY instead, but dun have a guide even in the office.....
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Wah lau, I should have went to AMK after the CCL open house... I went to TPY instead, but dun have a guide even in the office.....
lol. AMK got 25,73,130,133 and YCK got 162 and 72.
when will west district get any?
whoots! 200 post aft so long
lol. AMK got 25,73,130,133 and YCK got 162 and 72.
lol good thing 73 have
maybe going AMK on monday or something.
Originally posted by SBS7382C:when will west district get any?
whoots! 200 post aft so long
West districts still have old excess at interchange. 241 ones just got restocked recently.
Originally posted by choww:Looks like only AMDEP got the new guides.
Guess :
From AMDEP
ARBP
BBEP
BNDEP
HGDEP
SLBP
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Guess :
From AMDEP
ARBP
BBEP
BNDEP
HGDEP
SLBP
mot likely not.
AMDEP -> BRBP -> ARBP -> SLBP -> BBDEP -> HGDEP -> BNDEP
the new guide vehli ugly leh. sv no. small small de. ![]()
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Guess :
From AMDEP
ARBP
BBEP
BNDEP
HGDEP
SLBP
most likely
AMDEP > BRBP > HGDEP > BBDEP > SLBP > ARBP > BNDEP
Yeah, got my 22, 25 and 72 guide from Tampines. But dunno who put the 25 guide at the office there the racks lol
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Yeah, got my 22, 25 and 72 guide from Tampines. But dunno who put the 25 guide at the office there the racks lol
Good 4 u lor, by next saturday i gonna go AMK to take all liao.
22 and 72 i took it from office de. Got one bc stand there see mi like looking 4 sth then he ask mi if i wan the svc guides, coz i think he saw mi holding the svc guide(25 one) then he ask mi de, then i jus go in lo, he say wan take how much then take how miuch, but saw the green man, so only took one each
Wan mi help u take anot? I going AMK this saturday.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:22 and 72 i took it from office de. Got one bc stand there see mi like looking 4 sth then he ask mi if i wan the svc guides, coz i think he saw mi holding the svc guide(25 one) then he ask mi de, then i jus go in lo, he say wan take how much then take how miuch, but saw the green man, so only took one each
Wan mi help u take anot? I going AMK this saturday.
Thursday I will be going Tampines 1, maybe will pass by Tampines Int. Either Fri/Sat/Sun I will go AMK. I will be taking 72 > 25. Hopefully still have 22 and 133. If got 25, 73 and 130 better lor.