Originally posted by ftjj0298:Thursday I will be going Tampines 1, maybe will pass by Tampines Int. Either Fri/Sat/Sun I will go AMK. I will be taking 72 > 25. Hopefully still have 22 and 133. If got 25, 73 and 130 better lor.
dun take 72, go amk there veri slow de, coz got go past ant-drew's school and his house there.
Mi too, going to Tampines 1 this thurs.....
U wan take 25's SBS9888Y? I goin take,
Originally posted by SBS8033D:dun take 72, go amk there veri slow de, coz got go past ant-drew's school and his house there.
I take 72 to Hougang Ave 3 then change 25. The fastest way by bus and never go pass ant-drew-puay's school.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
I take 72 to Hougang Ave 3 then change 25. The fastest way other then MRT liao.
Then anyways..... I go take 72 then take 86 down to AMK
Go YCK to take svc guide and AMk to take svc guides...
I take 72 to Hougang Ave 3 then change 25. The fastest way by bus and never go pass ant-drew-puay's school.
But got go his house leh, he stay at ave 6 there
Originally posted by SBS8033D:But got go his house leh, he stay at ave 6 there
I noe. Who cares about his idiotic house. Maybe i also take 72>86. I try ba. If really cannot then i try 72>25. Cos maybe by luck i can take 9888 ma.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:I noe. Who cares about his idiotic house. Maybe i also take 72>86. I try ba. If really cannot then i try 72>25. Cos maybe by luck i can take 9888 ma.
Haha....![]()
Originally posted by SBS8033D:22 and 72 i took it from office de. Got one bc stand there see mi like looking 4 sth then he ask mi if i wan the svc guides, coz i think he saw mi holding the svc guide(25 one) then he ask mi de, then i jus go in lo, he say wan take how much then take how miuch, but saw the green man, so only took one each
Wan mi help u take anot? I going AMK this saturday.
IMO, taking 1 is enough, if u wan more, maybe 3 to the most. If you take stacks, there are consequences coming ahead.
Originally posted by ngjy22:IMO, taking 1 is enough, if u wan more, maybe 3 to the most. If you take stacks, there are consequences coming ahead.
Ya, i agree too. I often take 2~3. I never ever 1. I need a back-up copy.
Originally posted by ngjy22:IMO, taking 1 is enough, if u wan more, maybe 3 to the most. If you take stacks, there are consequences coming ahead.
Yep, in office mah, see got green man then take 1 only, was wanting to take 2 as one copy for my bus fan schoolmate.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Yep, in office mah, see got green man then take 1 only, was wanting to take 2 as one copy for my bus fan schoolmate.
Haha, you can take 2, if you're afraid, y not ask the green man? Instead of going twice.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Yep, in office mah, see got green man then take 1 only, was wanting to take 2 as one copy for my bus fan schoolmate.
Bryan (the one acting as SBS8225S?)
Nope. Daryl, not in sgf one.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Nope. Daryl, not in sgf one.
in 5.8 and the one u mentioned in ur blogg?
Yep.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:dun take 72, go amk there veri slow de, coz got go past ant-drew's school and his house there.
ahem, my sch is along ave 8 so I dont think it ever pass my sch at all like 88... stard...
Originally posted by bus555:
ahem, my sch is along ave 8 so I dont think it ever pass my sch at all like 88... stard...
lol. jia xuan u self-pwned liao. 72 passes by HG Ave 4 and 9 only...
Good 4 u lor, by next saturday i gonna go AMK to take all liao.
Do u mean u are going to take every AMK svc guide or every single piece of the svc guides?
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Do u mean u are going to take every AMK svc guide or every single piece of the svc guides?
Firstly, we are talking about the new services guides that are only available on AMDEP services.
Secondly, I want to go to AMK Int to take the new service guides.
Thirdly, 'all' in this sentence means all of the services that have the new service guides not all of the service guides.
Please use your common sense in the future. Thanks.
lol. jia xuan u self-pwned liao. 72 passes by HG Ave 4 and 9 only...
Near-by mah
Originally posted by ftjj0298:Firstly, we are talking about the new services guides that are only available on AMDEP services.
Thirdly, 'all' in this sentence means all of the services that have the new service guides not all of the service guides.Please use your common sense in the future. Thanks.
Haha,
Originally posted by SBS8033D:
Nearby =/= Pass by ma...
Originally posted by ftjj0298:Firstly, we are talking about the new services guides that are only available on AMDEP services.
Thirdly, 'all' in this sentence means all of the services that have the new service guides not all of the service guides.Please use your common sense in the future. Thanks.
you talk about me being arrogant, what about you being sarcastic ![]()
add-on: if you guys want service guides, you should just ask ngjy to collect for you. he's a service guide king. the number of service guides in his house is lol.
in past experiences, some demos often do not operate on weekends. 9888Y is one example. if they do, they usually cameo for other slots.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:
u showing me the map of the whole world sia -.- failed
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:you talk about me being arrogant, what about you being sarcastic
add-on: if you guys want service guides, you should just ask ngjy to collect for you. he's a service guide king. the number of service guides in his house is lol.
That's not sarcastic. I am just explaining to Merczrox in a mannered and understandable way. ![]()