Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Must wait when I free, but don't know still have any left to take...
Try to be quick. Maybe a transit at HG during ur rides, so you can take the guide? I'll try to stop any "suspicious" or "black-listed" characters from taking all the guides.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Try to be quick. Maybe a transit at HG during ur rides, so you can take the guide? I'll try to stop any "suspicious" or "black-listed" characters from taking all the guides.
How to stop??? Interchange and terminal open 24hrs to the public leh... ![]()
Speaking of which, I was at Tampines Interchange(Temporary BC Office) and I think I saw some Sv. 72 new guides??? Someone can confirm or not? Coz I only glanced momentarily... Didn't really think much till I saw this thread.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:How to stop??? Interchange and terminal open 24hrs to the public leh...
Speaking of which, I was at Tampines Interchange(Temporary BC Office) and I think I saw some Sv. 72 new guides??? Someone can confirm or not? Coz I only glanced momentarily... Didn't really think much till I saw this thread.
Yes got.
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:How to stop??? Interchange and terminal open 24hrs to the public leh...
shhhh... ![]()
tampines alot of svc guide lovers.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:shhhh...
I hereby sexpose it. Only got 22 and 72. ![]()
Take if you dare. The Green Men would prolly curse you for that anyways... ![]()
Originally posted by Destined2REIGN:Yes got.
Yup. And to all those who even have the idea to spam(aka collect) all the guides, you have no idea how much shit you are going to get into from the Green Men... ![]()
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:tampines alot of svc guide lovers.
It seems to be in a neater pile todae... Yesterday it was strewn all over the desks...
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:shhhh...
tampines alot of svc guide lovers.
and in such a coincidence, a lot of people live in tp.
Fryderyk, JX, Scania N113CRB lover, ant-drew-pui, townlink 291 and some inactive ones including me : ).
Originally posted by ftjj0298:
and in such a coincidence, a lot of people live in tp.Fryderyck
Walao~ another one to write my nickname wrongly...
First it was Fryderick then Frydedick then this... *sigh*
Originally posted by ftjj0298:ant-drew-pui
LMAO to this...
Add a few more in too... Edwin and a few others also. Think we can soon start sorting people by where they stay...
I'll do whatever I can. As for those who take the effort at go down during midnight timing, I'll leave them to the Transit Security ![]()
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:I'll do whatever I can. As for those who take the effort at go down during midnight timing, I'll leave them to the Transit Security
They got patrol at midnight one meh???
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Walao~ another one to write my nickname wrongly...
First it was Fryderick then Frydedick then this... *sigh*
who tell u ur name so hard to rmb and type... Heard before Frederick but not Fryderyk...
How about calling u HPH?
who tell u ur name so hard to rmb and type... Heard before Frederick but not Fryderyk...How about calling u HPH?
Like that just PH can le... ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Like that just PH can le...
PH + 1 = phone
PH + OTO = photo
PH + armer = pharmer = farmer
PH + ase = phase / face
PH + u.c.k = ?
PH + 1 = phone
PH + OTO = photo
PH + armer = pharmer = farmer
PH + ase = phase / face
PH + u.c.k = ?
You damn lame leh. Then you might as well say p.H... power of hydrogen... ZZzzz...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:You damn lame leh. Then you might as well say p.H... power of hydrogen... ZZzzz...
This is how I always trick my friends when i am lame. i mean small. now i never do lame stuff....
LOL...
Back to topic, anyone have take the service guides at Tampines Int Temp Office yet? Got face the wrath of the Green Men already? ![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:They got patrol at midnight one meh???
Then who look after the buses there for overnight parking?
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:Then who look after the buses there for overnight parking?
Oh yah~... Forgot.
But then who the hell want to steal bus w/o ignition key siah...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Oh yah~... Forgot.
But then who the hell want to steal bus w/o ignition key siah...
who the hell want to steal the whole bus? you start the engine, create noise, surely someone will notice. Just steal parts will do. Anyway, the Bishan services guides havent release yet...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:LOL...
Back to topic, anyone have take the service guides at Tampines Int Temp Office yet? Got face the wrath of the Green Men already?
I take multiple times already, always take the "husband and wife" only.
Green man won't scold de, unless u take alot.
Try to go in when got ppl asking 4 directions. Lidat the green man won't take notice of u.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
why scared lol
Obviously u know the reason why i am scared right?I am scared that some people will quickly grab all the remaining guides there without thinking of other people who don't have the guides.![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Obviously u know the reason why i am scared right?I am scared that some people will quickly grab all the remaining guides there without thinking of other people who don't have the guides.
Originally posted by jayh272416:
orh. dun worry. i heard they will catch those who take in excess.
The green man is watching out for people who take a lot of pieces of the svc guides?Good to hear this.![]()
Finally,maybe we can see a stop in people taking many pieces of svc guides.![]()