Does Ang Mo Kio Interchange put the rest of the guide in the rack?
Originally posted by dO|pH|n3 a.k.a JaMiE.:Does Ang Mo Kio Interchange put the rest of the guide in the rack?
They didn't put the guides at the rack. They are all in the office.
wah. so many liao. i can only 133,25,76,70,162,72,161. and tat's all.
yes juz gt svc22 bus guide from the Tampines Manager .
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:yes juz gt svc22 bus guide from the Tampines Manager .
You got more than 1? He never say anything? Coz that day I was at the office I requested for one he said he was told by someone not to allow more than 1 of each(22, 72) to be taken...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:You got more than 1? He never say anything? Coz that day I was at the office I requested for one he said he was told by someone not to allow more than 1 of each(22, 72) to be taken...
Lolx
i didnt ask the manager (becoz he too busy) and
becoz it near the door so i open the door and take 3 pieces of Svc 22 Bus guide ( One i give my fren)
I've got some 138 guides from AMK today.
Today at Bedok Interchange.
All the racks were filled with Svc 25, every single one.
Then I passed by the Green Man's office, beside the computer lies the other half remaining of Svc 25 guides, 0.3m-thick pile....![]()
Originally posted by sgbuses:Today at Bedok Interchange.
All the racks were filled with Svc 25, every single one.
Then I passed by the Green Man's office, beside the computer lies the other half remaining of Svc 25 guides, 0.3m-thick pile....
O_O Did I see wrongly anot?
-------
Originally posted by SBS8033D:O_O Did I see wrongly anot?
-------
Don't tell me...They all disappeared overnight?
Originally posted by sgbuses:Don't tell me...They all disappeared overnight?
Dunno lah, din go 2 bedok for weeks already.
Hey just noticed today,
The Tampines Int rack has been shifted to svc 8 berth there.
No service guides spotted there.
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Hey just noticed today,
long time le
Svc 25 new guide starting to reappear on Bedok Int Rack
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
long time le
Svc 25 new guide starting to reappear on Bedok Int Rack
they spamming the racks...then thur mor aft wed wind the floor at the 14 berth so many guides
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Hey just noticed today,
all in office. The other one is behind e office(at the destination plate storage area there)
Originally posted by SBS8033D:all in office. The other one is behind e office(at the destination plate storage area there)
ytd Merczrox and i find Svc25 Bus guides inside Tampines Office wonder who put it de
I found one at the racks too -_-", oso dunno who put de
Only noe I placed before guides at racks last time.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I found one at the racks too -_-", oso dunno who put de
Only noe I placed before guides at racks last time.
i suspect one person who lived in Tampines
He study far from Tampines
i also saw. quite weird
And Gd News
Mi and Merczrox found Svc73 Guides inside TPY Int offices
that time bo manager onli the bus driver, so i ask bus driver can take svc73 bus guides.zzzzz u know wad he say. Srry we dun have, then i point the svc73 bus guides then he quickly say, Oh u wan that bus guides, go take.
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:And Gd News
Mi and Merczrox found Svc73 Guides inside TPY Int offices
that time bo manager onli the bus driver, so i ask bus driver can take svc73 bus guides.zzzzz u know wad he say. Srry we dun have, then i point the svc73 bus guides then he quickly say, Oh u wan that bus guides, go take.
LOL
503S still has the guides, i think most if not all sv73 perm merc got.
Originally posted by jayh272416:LOL
503S still has the guides, i think most if not all sv73 perm merc got.
SBS573P has Svc 22 Bus Guides (Merczrox saw)
i suspect one person who lived in Tampines
He study far from Tampines
understood le. I dun wan say who is that, maybe is someone else other than bus555.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:understood le. I dun wan say who is that, maybe is someone else other than bus555.
i also found out 1, but he isn't those service guides type.
Originally posted by ftjj0298:i also found out 1, but he isn't those service guides type.
Yeah, he's not a service guide fan, more like bus pic fan.