hey what me? what I do sia
Since we have one suspect, dun say out
Good News for All East Residents, Bedok Int Manager Office has new svc guides
In the two racks, Svc 9, Svc 25 ,Svc 32, Svc 33, Svc 35, Svc 40, Svc168 and Svc 197 in the two racks, If u wan many, U may go to Manager Office and take, they have penlty of it
Each of this i have take 3 of it
ok noted
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Good News for All East Residents, Bedok Int Manager Office has new svc guides
In the two racks, Svc 9, Svc 25 ,Svc 32, Svc 33, Svc 35, Svc 40, Svc168 and Svc 197 in the two racks, If u wan many, U may go to Manager Office and take, they have penlty of it
new version de ah? Or old de? I wan go take, maybe tmr.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:new version de ah? Or old de? I wan go take, maybe tmr.
lolx of coz new, Y i wan old de for wad
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Good News for All East Residents, Bedok Int Manager Office has new svc guides
onli these services rite?
Originally posted by SBS7382C:
onli these services rite?
Yeah, Didnt see Svc196,7,14,87,30,66 In the Manager Office
go hunt for it tomorrow
taken!
The rest not out yet.Today at the normal rack
Svc 38 guide is out!!
I got it frm 949P just now.
Wad shyt must wait for monday to take svc38 bus guies
Haven't got any time to take any of those 2009 version service guides... ![]()
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:
Haven't got any time to take any of those 2009 version service guides...
Why?U too busy with your studies or other stuff?
Actually i only have the 13,22,25,70,72,73,76,136,138,161,162 guides.I don't have the rest of them also.I also don't have time to go and take the rest of the new guides because now in school got too many remedials because the mid-year exams are coming.Must find time this coming week to go and take them.Hopefully,they are still there at the racks and have not dissappeared.![]()
SBS206A (AMDEP 59) has the new svc 130 guides.
i only taken svc 9 guide from SBS9289B when it cameo on 168
i have alot of old service guides from SBS & Tibs that era one....thing is haven't sort that whole stack. If got extra maybe i put aside see who want lol.
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:New guides for Bishan services, except 52 and 58 is out
Walao.I am really starting to hope now that the new guides would come out slowly because all of them seem to be coming out so fast at a time when i can't even take them.![]()
Anyway,are they at the racks outside or in the office?
Now Next one
SL Svc/BB Svc ![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Walao.I am really starting to hope now that the new guides would come out slowly because all of them seem to be coming out so fast at a time when i can't even take them.
Anyway,are they at the racks outside or in the office?
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:
Racks outside near to office
Originally posted by jayh272416:
is that the one near the alighting berth?
Originally posted by Volvo Olympian:New guides for Bishan services, except 52 and 58 is out
shhh lol. its still very full since mon.