Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:
Lolx 4 is max for mi if i wan
Hoard up so many for what???
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Hoard up so many for what???
2 not enough ltr become sian cai de walao still need to take again -.-
Originally posted by Merczrox:
!@#$%^&&*Screw that person upside down man.Bloody selfish people.Seriously i wonder,why do they have to take so many pieces of guides for?Now i know why SMRT always places their guides inside the Int offices instead of the guide racks.I really salute their smart move on this.At least afterall,they did something good and smart out of their own initiative.
Then it defeats the purpose of having them in the first place. I don't see it on any of their buses either, and the public don't normally go to the office (more of, they will ask the SL at boarding) to ask for directions or be given one when they do.
2 not enough ltr become sian cai de walao still need to take again -.-
2 will become sian cai then 4 wont become sian cai?
Originally posted by SBS2748P:2 will become sian cai then 4 wont become sian cai?
at least 1 of them in 4 wont become sian cai ma
Originally posted by Merczrox:Now i am really dead.I think either this monday or tuesday or both days must chiong down to Bishan and Bedok to take this svc guides before they are totally gone.
Now its becoming a real challenge to quickly take svc guides when they are placed at the Int racks considering how fast they vanish within days from there.Just wonder which !@?#$%^&* does this?Can't they be more considerate and think of other people?See svc guides only grab all of them as if like they have never seen svc guides before in their whole life like that.What would the public say if they saw bus fans grabbing svc guides like this?Isn't it embarassing?Worse than barbarians man.No matter how much we say nicely,this people are inpenetreable numbskulls.
I dont see why u need to chiong to bishan and bedok for the service guide when there will surely be some service guides inside the office if you were to ask for them, unless u want to compete with "guide grabbers" then i have nothing to say.
Come on the bus guides in Bedok Manager Office they has a big stack of it, so if u think the racks in Bedok Int not enough for u, go take the inside the Manager Office lor.
LOL, then where to store the 500+++ pcs of just one service's guides! ![]()
Originally posted by sgbuses:LOL, then where to store the 500+++ pcs of just one service's guides!
then one maybe their storeroom like Jurong East Int de![]()
cant you guys like take 1 and scan it into ur com? You can produce 1 million copies if you want. ![]()
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:cant you guys like take 1 and scan it into ur com? You can produce 1 million copies if you want.
No Scanner ![]()
Originally posted by sgbuses:LOL, then where to store the 500+++ pcs of just one service's guides!
yeah. Svc 25's service guide have the most.
Originally posted by ngjy22:You joking?
Sv410 is a feeder service.
yah what, 410 no service guides de -_-"
Originally posted by TownLink 291:38,25,130 guide also out.
forget 2 post it. Who wan 38 svc guides? I can spare 1 for each person.
Rmb putting some svc 28 guides on i think 2811P or 2816B, dunno who take all already. All the newer ERA version de.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:may i know what are u going to do with the 10 svc 57 guides? You seem happy depriving others of taking them
i took like 2 of the 57 guides... the other 8, i will be scanning it
Originally posted by sbs8104h:i took like 2 of the 57 guides... the other 8, i will be scanning it
what do you mean? I am going to scan my new guides too.
Originally posted by sbs8104h:i took like 2 of the 57 guides... the other 8, i will be scanning it
so it means you only took 2 lah.... u got put 10, very easily misunderstood.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:so it means you only took 2 lah.... u got put 10, very easily misunderstood.
yes.
Originally posted by lifelikedrama:cant you guys like take 1 and scan it into ur com? You can produce 1 million copies if you want.
Just buy the type of paper and use paper cutter machine can liao.
Svc 30 New Bus Guide has come out
It inside the Manager Office, all u need to is to use ur hands and take (no need to ask) but take 2 to 4 pieces plz
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Svc 30 New Bus Guide has come out
It inside the Manager Office, all u need to is to use ur hands and take (no need to ask) but take 2 to 4 pieces plz
You know...there's nothing much left at the guide racks...I rather you all don't post lor, scary... ![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:You know...there's nothing much left at the guide racks...I rather you all don't post lor, scary...
lolx dun know which W go take all ![]()
took 2 sv38 guides from 639 today
my 8030th post lol
Originally posted by jayh272416:took 2 sv38 guides from 639 today
my 8030th post lol
lolx gratz
And Svc 38 also inside Bedok Office