Haiz juz wonder who take all the bus guides from the racks in Bedok Int
onli 2 day Svc 168,32, and some svc guide all gone (so fast) so many stacks of bus guides they one day gone -.- wala0
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB l0v3r:Haiz juz wonder who take all the bus guides from the racks in Bedok Int
onli 2 day Svc 168,32, and some svc guide all gone (so fast) so many stacks of bus guides they one day gone -.- wala0
Everytime somebody put certain area has new guides, later many list of cameos spotted n bus pics at that area appeared, U know the rest of the story...
Observed some ppl take many certain services guides that so-called ultra rare type as they last reprint ultra long ago in case have to wait ultra long for the next reprint...
Can someone just post all the new guides from MAy 1 out ?
so confusing in here.
for the latest ones out,
list:-
BEDOK
9 30 32 33 35 38 168 197
BISHAN
53 54 55 56 57 59
ZYX
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Everytime somebody put certain area has new guides, later many list of cameos spotted n bus pics at that area appeared, U know the rest of the story...
Observed some ppl take many certain services guides that so-called ultra rare type as they last reprint ultra long ago in case have to wait ultra long for the next reprint...
That is wad i call Selfish or hardcore svc guide lovers (take so many bus guides for wad )
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):That is wad i call Selfish or hardcore svc guide lovers (take so many bus guides for wad )
I am not one of them, I took less than 10 of each service that day(I am at somehow morderate, still not hardcore), and saw a bus fan, can reckon him seh, a lot of pimples one.
Originally posted by ZYX2005:Can someone just post all the new guides from MAy 1 out ?
so confusing in here.
So far myself i know
BEDOK
9 32 33 35 38 168 197
BISHAN
53 54 55 56 57
Have i missed any out?
ZYX
59 for Bishan and 30 for Bedok
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I am not one of them, I took less than 10 of each service that day(I am at somehow morderate, still not hardcore), and saw a bus fan, can reckon him seh, a lot of pimples one.
who ????? pimple alot?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
who ????? pimple alot?
Dunno ley, only can rmb he does not wear spectacles?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Dunno ley, only can rmb he does not wear spectacles?
Heng mi wear spec
So fat or thin?
Heng mi wear spec
So fat or thin?
normal normal one
Andrew Puay?
Mi meaning not veri fat, oso not very thin that kind, Ant=Drew=Pui he quite fat ley, can go to the sch get fit programme already.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Mi meaning not veri fat, oso not very thin that kind, Ant=Drew=Pui he quite fat ley, can go to the sch get fit programme already.
Lolx Turf Clubs?
yah yah yah!
Originally posted by SBS8033D:It was so... what the heck lor, the sbst go put the guides in the office, then I only took 25 and 138(25 coz i took 25 to AMK) -_-"
Anyway, who went to Bedok this morning to take the guides. He look very pimple-ish lol.
I support SBST's decision for putting the svc guides in the office because if they put it in the racks,all the guides can simply vanish by the next day.
And for everyone's info,the racks at Bedok Int were refilled last week for the second time when all the svc guides vanished from there when they were put there for the first time.And now all the guides there have vanished again with only a few crumpled svc 25 guides left at the racks besdie the svc 17/38 berths.Luckily,i managed to get all the svc guides from the Bedok Int racks when it was refilled for the second time and before they all ran out totally.I don't think that the Bedok Int office would refill both the racks again given the situation there.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
I support SBST's decision for putting the svc guides in the office because if they put it in the racks,all the guides can simply vanish by the next day.
And for everyone's info,the racks at Bedok Int were refilled last week for the second time when all the svc guides vanished from there when they were put there for the first time.And now all the guides there have vanished again with only a few crumpled svc 25 guides left at the racks besdie the svc 17/38 berths.Luckily,i managed to get all the svc guides from the Bedok Int racks when it was refilled for the second time and before they all ran out totally.I don't think that the Bedok Int office would refill both the racks again given the situation there.
But then Bedok Int office put some svc guide at the rack now ![]()
now i wan to say word for all of u
Dun take all the Bus Guides on the racks if u wan take all
if 2moro or the day after 2moro all the guides gone in the two racks. U know wad will happen la no need to ask mi
For Those Greedy Like Siao de ren : U can take all but then if the green man come and stop u. Think Ba
Originally posted by SBS2748P:I dont see why u need to chiong to bishan and bedok for the service guide when there will surely be some service guides inside the office if you were to ask for them, unless u want to compete with "guide grabbers" then i have nothing to say.
The situation is like that now given how fast guides vanish from the racks nowadays that we have to rush down to take the guides from the racks before they totally vanish.
bishan i went there only yesterday. managed to get
Lolx How many Svc Guides left in Bishan?
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Lolx How many Svc Guides left in Bishan?
When i went there last friday to take the guides,all the guides were full.Both racks had full pieces of all the guides and they were even arranged nicely in ascending order from 53 to 59 excluding 52 and 58.The Bishan Int managers so accurate ah?Even arrange all the svc guides so nicely in increasing order.![]()
Originally posted by Merczrox:
The situation is like that now given how fast guides vanish from the racks nowadays that we have to rush down to take the guides from the racks before they totally vanish.
Like what you quoted from what i said, you can still get the guides from the OFFICE if there isnt any guides left on the RACK, unless you are a GUIDE GRABBER
Originally posted by ngjy22:You know...there's nothing much left at the guide racks...I rather you all don't post lor, scary...
Exactly![]()
Originally posted by SBS2748P:Like what you quoted from what i said, you can still get the guides from the OFFICE if there isnt any guides left on the RACK, unless you are a GUIDE GRABBER
zzz if he are a GUIDE GRABBER then u also lor
I don't think you get what he means, time to brush up your English.
"...you can still get the guides from the OFFICE if there isnt any guides left on the RACK, unless you are a GUIDE GRABBER."
Check the dictionary, what is unless.
Originally posted by SBS2748P:Like what you quoted from what i said, you can still get the guides from the OFFICE if there isnt any guides left on the RACK, unless you are a GUIDE GRABBER
U think i don't know the office has the svc guides?And fyi,i am not a guide grabber as u assume and am not as greedy as what some people do.I don't go around every Int and Terminal in Singapore chasing and grabbing guides.I am not like those hardcore guide freaks who when they see svc guides,they just grab the whole stack and hide them inside their bags.U think i nvr seen people before like that?I have seen lots of them.I am not a hardcore guide freak.Finish then finish lah.So what?Like u say,i have took the guides so many times from the offices of many Ints when i realised that the racks didn't have them at all.
Dont wish to continue this further.Just stop this here.