Originally posted by ngjy22:I don't think you get what he means, time to brush up your English.
"...you can still get the guides from the OFFICE if there isnt any guides left on the RACK, unless you are a GUIDE GRABBER."
Check the dictionary, what is unless.
Mi actually say that if Merczrox is GUIDE GRABBER y not him too (coz he assume ma) then i can assume that he is
Originally posted by Merczrox:
U think i don't know the office has the svc guides?And fyi,i am not a guide grabber as u assume and am not as greedy as what some people do.I don't go around every Int and Terminal in Singapore chasing and grabbing guides.I am not like those hardcore guide freaks who when they see svc guides,they just grab the whole stack and hide them inside their bags.U think i nvr seen people before like that?I have seen lots of them.I am not a hardcore guide freak.Finish then finish lah.So what?Like u say,i have took the guides so many times from the offices of many Ints when i realised that the racks didn't have them at all.
Dont wish to continue this further.Just stop this here.
I last time is a guide grabber, but since i joined the bus community, not much time to do guide grabbings. But if I see no more guides on the rack, I will go to the office to see if there's any guides there that I DON'T have
Originally posted by Merczrox:
When i went there last friday to take the guides,all the guides were full.Both racks had full pieces of all the guides and they were even arranged nicely in ascending order from 53 to 59 excluding 52 and 58.The Bishan Int managers so accurate ah?Even arrange all the svc guides so nicely in increasing order.
From 52-59, how difficult can it be?
anyone posted yet? sv65 guides out.
Originally posted by jayh272416:anyone posted yet? sv65 guides out.
lolx confirm u posted all go take -.- but they cant take from the racks hahahahahahaha
Originally posted by jayh272416:anyone posted yet? sv65 guides out.
another sv GONE! ![]()
bye bye to 65

Originally posted by jayh272416:
Confirm u at HarbourFront Racks there take? or ask Manager. The racks onli gt left 2 pieces ......
tampines int hav 65 guides?
232 guides up for grabs...![]()
Originally posted by SBS7382C:tampines int hav 65 guides?
go there see urself if go mean u lucky if dun have mean u suay
Originally posted by sbs8104h:
232 guides up for grabs...
dun lie
feeders do not have guides to sponsor

Gone in __ seconds...
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
dun liefeeders do not have guides to sponsor
i was joking
To all people, please do not grab guides. You will deprive other paying passengers the guides.
Svc 19 guide out liao.. Next time take 19 see bus inside gt guides
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Svc 19 guide out liao.. Next time take 19 see bus inside gt guides
I wan go Tampines Int to take later. I go popular then go take![]()
while u are all collecting recenty-released bus guide at other areas...
Boon Lay Int(only SLBP services) has 30 Apr 2009 version le
i think got 154, 181, 194, 252, 255, 257 this is what i all took
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:while u are all collecting recenty-released bus guide at other areas...
No Sv 30?
I remember taking a Leyland 30 yesterday... Got new bus guides on bus...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:No Sv 30?
I remember taking a Leyland 30 yesterday... Got new bus guides on bus...
Not sure i go there again later on.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:while u are all collecting recenty-released bus guide at other areas...
When they are put up? ![]()
I only see folded old 157, 179, 181, 193, 199, 405 guide on the rack near Alighting Berth... ![]()
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:When they are put up?
I only see folded old 157, 179, 181, 193, 199, 405 guide on the rack near Alighting Berth...
today just happen to passby the guide racks near Transitlink office then realised got new version le.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
today just happen to passby the guide racks near Transitlink office then realised got new version le.
Now got ******* GUIDE GRABBER appearing from nowhere, wonder if I could get a whole set of BNL trunk services guide... ![]()