Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Now got ******* GUIDE GRABBER appearing from nowhere, wonder if I could get a whole set of BNL trunk services guide...
BNL sure safe one, than other interchanges like bedok amk all these
154 guides out..go and get it!
Originally posted by sbs8104h:154 guides out..go and get it!
seriously you shldn't post it lor. after a while it will be gone. next tym jus keep it to yourself pls. let ppl slowly find out. like tt guides wont gone fast.
Zzzzz Svc19 wth .
svc 197 new guides at JE Int spotted at racks today.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:svc 197 new guides at JE Int spotted at racks today.
-----------------------deleted-----------------------------
Originally posted by ZYX2005:Can someone just post all the new guides from MAy 1 out ?
so confusing in here.
for the latest ones out,
list:-
BEDOK
9 30 32 33 35 38 168 197
BISHAN
53 54 55 56 57 59
ZYX
197 one is accurate as at 15 Apr 2009
In fact all new bus guide is Apr then released de
Originally posted by choww:From 52-59, how difficult can it be?
Lol.Just saying only mah since most of the Ints don't arrange the guides in the racks in order.
Thinking of dumping some guides
Originally posted by Merczrox:Thinking of dumping some guides
dump at tuas xD
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
BNL sure safe one, than other interchanges like bedok amk all these
AMK racks don't even have guides at all for a long time already lah.![]()
As for Bedok i don't wish to say anything.U want u can refer to my previous few posts about the situation in Bedok.
Originally posted by jayh272416:dump at tuas xD
Hehe why not?:)
Originally posted by Merczrox:Thinking of dumping some guides
Sell to SBST (if can)
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):Sell to SBST (if can)
Go ask SBST swap yr bus guides with destos =]
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Go ask SBST swap yr bus guides with destos =]
I oso wan ley
Just wondering, will services like 18, 37, 42, 69 have the new service guides?
when is HG and BB guides out?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Just wondering, will services like 18, 37, 42, 69 have the new service guides?
37 likelyhood not that fast.42 I am going to check already.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:37 likelyhood not that fast.42 I am going to check already.
But 42 surely they are not going to put at the Kembangan MRT bus-stop rite??? I don't think there is anything there to hold it~...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:But 42 surely they are not going to put at the Kembangan MRT bus-stop rite??? I don't think there is anything there to hold it~...
inside the buses?
Originally posted by SBS7382C:
inside the buses?
yah. Inside the buses would have it, right? You won't want me to go to Kembangan MRT just to take the service guides...... I wanna take the Dart-ties too.
Originally posted by SBS7382C:
inside the buses?
Does the Dennis Darts have rack-holders? Just wondering~...
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Does the Dennis Darts have rack-holders? Just wondering~...
Yes, located behind the driver area
Clementi bus interchange has new service guides 96,99,166,175 and Bedok Interchange has service guides 9,25,33,35,38,40,60,168