Originally posted by dO|pH|n3 a.k.a JaMiE.:May I know how many Bus is similar to SBS 8033 buses Volvo de? So far I know is 8030 and 8033 in Sv 174
SBS997A used to be on 174.
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
That time i saw Full Stack Svc73 Bus Guides at The TPY Int racks
u know wad. I rather Those Manager put inside the office than pull it on the racks.
this defeats the purpose of printing guides..
putting inside office gives the public the impression that the guides are printed for display purposes or SBS's reluctancy to make the guides easily accessed to all. The officer will have to trouble himself to give the guides to anyone who request for them..
about those people who clear guides from the racks, its more of an anti-social act, rather than a problem
Originally posted by dO|pH|n3 a.k.a JaMiE.:May I know how many Bus is similar to SBS 8033 buses Volvo de? So far I know is 8030 and 8033 in Sv 174
eh OT leh go ask in questions topic.
Originally posted by ZYX2005:New gudies out
All AMK services. All BNL services except 182 and 199. ALL Bishan svcs
Bedok 9 25 30 32 35 38 40 66 168 197
Bt merah 16 131 153
hougang 132 153 161 74
Clementi 96 99 166 175
Eunos 93 94 60 63
Serangoon 105
Punggol 62
Sengkang - 159 163
On busesSvc 5 33 151 195 95 all YIo Chu kang services
Sengkang dosen't have 159 and 163 guides fyi.It's the old 163 guides in the racks.I asked in the office also don't have.So don't anyhow say first.Or don't tell me that the guides have dissappeared from the racks so fast?Saw ur post and made a wasted trip down to Sengkang that day.
Originally posted by ZYX2005:yes same as in the past.
And the point is, this makes it more fun. u never kknow what u may get on the bus. the other day i boarded this 88 and found a 168 guide thereby skipping the need to find a svc168 guide at bedok int.
i think u all are new to guide collectiing . in the past we dun whine and complain that much
ZYX
We aren't new to guide collecting fyi.
SBS145S (AMDEP SP) has svc 166 guides and SBS9631X (BNDEP 17) has svc 30 guides.Saw the 166 guides when i took SBS145S on 86 on thursday.
Originally posted by ZYX2005:New gudies out
All AMK services. All BNL services except 182 and 199. ALL Bishan svcs
Bedok 9 25 30 32 35 38 40 66 168 197
Bt merah 16 131 153
hougang 132 153 161 74 165 107/107M
Clementi 96 99 166 175
Eunos 93 94 60 63
Serangoon 105
Punggol 62
Sengkang - 159 163
On busesSvc 5 33 151 195 95 all YIo Chu kang services
new 165 guides at hougang int and there is 107/107M also
SBS2724H has sv 99 service guides
JE have new sv guides 52,66,78,79,97 and 105 and the first post says release of sv guides , please post here.
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:SBS2724H has sv 99 service guides
It was a former 99 perm what.
Sv156 guides are out on the buses. SBS2632P and SBS806T confirm available. I'm expecting the guides to be gone after this weekend.
Originally posted by ngjy22:Sv156 guides are out on the buses. SBS2632P and SBS806T confirm available. I'm expecting the guides to be gone after this weekend.
Sv156 guides are out on the buses. SBS2632P and SBS806T confirm available. I'm expecting the guides to be gone after this weekend.
You don't have the need to white the last sentence off
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Yeah exactly or be like SMRT even better.Sell off their guide racks and totally keep all their guides in the offices.Also earn money for them.
If bo pian then go in and take lo, like Tampines Int, you go in, ask green man, he allow one, take less than five la, or ese he angry you cannot escape le.
Originally posted by ngjy22:Sv156 guides are out on the buses. SBS2632P and SBS806T confirm available. I'm expecting the guides to be gone after this weekend.
yay schoolbus and ex-ex-ex schoolbus ![]()
ex schoolbus 2631S also have ![]()
sv87 guides out. sv111 gudies found on 9570M.
oh yah 8286 has 86 new/old collection ![]()
unfortunately the old guides are all rotten =X
Tamp Int just received a delivery of new guides. =)
Originally posted by SBS8033D:Sv156 guides are out on the buses. SBS2632P and SBS806T confirm available. I'm expecting the guides to be gone after this weekend.
You don't have the need to white the last sentence off
lol. gd one. i din notice tt. lol
Originally posted by Destined2REIGN:Tamp Int just received a delivery of new guides. =)
gone in 1 or 2 weeks ler? lol. let's see.
182/182M got new one alrdy, maybe 1st new guide to have 4 pages?
Originally posted by Destined2REIGN:Tamp Int just received a delivery of new guides. =)
Sure boh? ![]()
So got 37 one yet?
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Sure boh?
So got 37 one yet?
Couldn't see. I was waiting at the 81 Berth waitng for bus 81 to go home. It was wrapped in white paper with one piece stuck to the wrapper (most prob is sample or smth). The green man put it close to the wall. Maybe you can go ask the green man to let you see what guides they are xD
SBS8143U also have.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:182/182M got new one alrdy, maybe 1st new guide to have 4 pages?
not the first. First was 70/70M and 162/162M
Originally posted by jayh272416:yay schoolbus and ex-ex-ex schoolbus
ex schoolbus 2631S also have
sv87 guides out. sv111 gudies found on 9570M.
9295H also hav sv 111 guides