Originally posted by Destined2REIGN:Tamp Int just received a delivery of new guides. =)
New 29 guides spotted on SBS614E
Cut off date is 30 May
Originally posted by Destined2REIGN:New 29 guides spotted on SBS614E
Cut off date is 30 May
wtf. Later I go collect the stocks
Originally posted by SBS8033D:wtf. Later I go collect the stocks
Lols. Remember to leave some for the other bus fans. xD BTW: You can have my share. I dun collect guides =)
Originally posted by SBS8533C:service 5, 87 & 131 out.
Out long long ago.
sv 198 guides out now (cut off date 30 may)
Originally posted by SBS8033D:If bo pian then go in and take lo, like Tampines Int, you go in, ask green man, he allow one, take less than five la, or ese he angry you cannot escape le.
I know lah
Originally posted by jayh272416:yay schoolbus and ex-ex-ex schoolbus
ex schoolbus 2631S also have
sv87 guides out. sv111 gudies found on 9570M.
111 guides also came out long long ago.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:182/182M got new one alrdy, maybe 1st new guide to have 4 pages?
I thought it was out long ago?
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:sv 198 guides out now (cut off date 30 may)
did u found it on buses or interchange? SBS9571K and SBS9372T is one of them
Originally posted by Merczrox:
I thought it was out long ago?
at first only few guides come out are 154 181 192 193 194 and JIS, then finally 182/182M popped out at racks since spotted ytd.
SBS7415S has sv 76 guides.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
did u found it on buses or interchange? SBS9571K is one of them
I found them on SBS7332Y (very few)
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
at first only few guides come out are 154 181 192 193 194 and JIS, then finally 182/182M popped out at racks since spotted ytd.SBS7415S has sv 76 guides.
But when i went to Boon Lay Int quite long ago,the new 182 guides were there so i took them.Went there again today and saw them there.Might go there again tomorrow.
The 76 guides were out since very long ago.
HarbourFront has sv guides 65 and 93. (near the office)
Ask you guys, how many copies do you guys take per service?
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:Ask you guys, how many copies do you guys take per service?
Two.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
But when i went to Boon Lay Int quite long ago,the new 182 guides were there so i took them.Went there again today and saw them there.Might go there again tomorrow.
The 76 guides were out since very long ago.
that could be someone reported typo error on it and all 182/182M new guides were taken out from all racks and buses.
Originally posted by sgbuses:Two.
same... but somemore i accidently take more that 2 :(
and that why i have it as spare
I feel that guides should be kept in the office instead of on racks in the interchange that can be seen well by passengers when they pass the control office..
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:Ask you guys, how many copies do you guys take per service?
I will take 2. Good stuff come in pairs...
Originally posted by ngjy22:not the first. First was 70/70M and 162/162M
You forget 107/107M. ![]()
SBS 8533 C has 19 guides
Originally posted by SBS8033D:wtf. Later I go collect the stocks
You would love this also.
New 28 guides spotted on SBS9834C.
Cut off date is 30 May =)
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Sure boh?
So got 37 one yet?
Now do you believe me? xD
sv 160 guides out now (cut off date 30 may)