Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:I feel that guides should be kept in the office instead of on racks in the interchange that can be seen well by passengers when they pass the control office..
yeah, today I went to Tampines Int, there are two green man, one looking out of the window there and one at the counter. There's a big row of service guides btw.
Originally posted by Destined2REIGN:You would love this also.
New 28 guides spotted on SBS9834C.Cut off date is 30 May =)
wtf too, I collect liao, two![]()
Originally posted by Fryderyk HPH:Sure boh?
So got 37 one yet?
Oh and before I forget...
To answer your question.
New 37 guides spotted on SBS9211A.
Cut off date is 30 May =)
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:sv 160 guides out now (cut off date 30 may)
No wonder i saw some guides on SBS828E (BBDEP SP) while it was cameoing on 33 just now.But i didn't go to see a closer look on what svc guides they were.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
No wonder i saw some guides on SBS828E (BBDEP SP) while it was cameoing on 33 just now.But i didn't go to see a closer look on what svc guides they were.
Yesterday dun have. ![]()
Originally posted by bus555:
same... but somemore i accidently take more that 2 :(and that why i have it as spare
When you accidently took more than 2, how much usually you got?
I do updated list:
AMK - All
Bishan - All
Boon Lay - all except 157, 174, 198, 199, 405
Bedok 9 25 30 32 35 38 40 66 168 197
Bt merah 16 131 153
hougang 132 153 161 74
Clementi 96 99 166 175
Eunos 93 94 60 63
Serangoon 105
Punggol 62
Sengkang - 159 163
Tampines - 18, 19, 23, 28, 29, 31, 37, 38, 39,
Toa Payoh - 31
On buses
Svc 5 33 151 195 95 all YIo Chu kang services
Originally posted by ngjy22:When you accidently took more than 2, how much usually you got?
I will normally only take less than 5
Originally posted by SBS8033D:
Tampines - , 38,
38 cut off date is 1 April. =)
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:I feel that guides should be kept in the office instead of on racks in the interchange that can be seen well by passengers when they pass the control office..
Yeah u are right.Remember when we went to Clementi just now we saw there were only a few crumpled guides left.I can't believe that when i went there a few months ago,there were fresh new stacks of guides in both the racks and now almost all of them have dissapeared in both the racks.Wonder who the hell is behind this nonsense.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I do updated list:
Boon Lay - all except 199?
Wrong![]()
Boon Lay except 157, 174, 198, 199, 405
i feel sbst should remove the racks.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I will normally only take less than 5
why do you need 4? 1 will do lah. if u lose it get another one another time. if you cant get one it will teach you to be more careful.
Originally posted by brotherchen1982:Wrong
Boon Lay except 157, 174, 198, 199, 405
198 and 405 still have old guides
Save the trees.... dun print too many only to let those passers-by take and anyhow throw. Let the officers give only when requested would be better... lol....
My svc guides that i wanna share.. (all taken last month during the mid year exam period or before that)
The place where I put all my guides:

Premium Guides
Others:
Niterider guides (AND these are the only SMRT guide tt I have :(

Withdrawn Premium Svcs:

Ride and Redeem
3 Versions of svc 119 guides:
2 diff version of 151e
enjoy!!
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:i feel sbst should remove the racks.
Tampines Int has already done that. One at the desto there and one at the NP Shuttle Q being raped
Originally posted by bus555:My svc guides that i wanna share.. (all taken last month during the mid year exam period or before that)
The place where I put all my guides:
Premium Guides
Others:
Niterider guides (AND these are the only SMRT guide tt I have :(
Withdrawn Premium Svcs:
Ride and Redeem
3 Versions of svc 119 guides:
2 diff version of 151e
enjoy!!
Hehe, my collections bigger than yours lo
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:why do you need 4? 1 will do lah. if u lose it get another one another time. if you cant get one it will teach you to be more careful.
If i lose my temper maybe can get the whole stack.
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
198 and 405 still have old guides
He doing update of NEW Boon Lay guides ma... ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8033D:If i lose my temper maybe can get the whole stack.
Dont use ur temper as a lame excuse if u grab guides.If u grab just admit it.Dont beat ard the bush.
Originally posted by .SBS9888Y.:i feel sbst should remove the racks.
Yeah.But don't think that will happen since they upgraded their guide racks.
Originally posted by Destined2REIGN:Yesterday dun have.
U took it yesterday?
Originally posted by Merczrox:Dont use ur temper as a lame excuse if u grab guides.If u grab just admit it.Dont beat ard the bush.
NAH, only sometimes, my two boxes are almost full of spare svc guides liao
Originally posted by Merczrox:
U took it yesterday?
Yea.