69 guides spotted on SBS 9453 T [BN 81]
Dunno why its there...
Originally posted by TownLink 291:69 guides spotted on SBS 9453 T [BN 81]
Dunno why its there...
69 buses do 81 very often especially SBS9348P.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:a lot, but all in the office one
Good.![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:In fact, there is no right and wrong about revealing guides. You see, everyone loves to share and receive information from one another, but with the guide grabbers, we have to keep the guides as low profile as possible just as a "protection" to the guides. Maybe we can spread the information via SMS, so that you can choose who to send to. All in all, guides grabbers are at fault for this, they ask for it.
Yeah i know.I don't mind abt people revealing the info.Like u say,why i don't want much revealation here is cuz of the bloody guide grabbers and to protect the guides from dissappearing at such a rate.Like u mentioned,we are currently only telling people we really know well abt new guides when they come out.This is what we have been doing now so that too much can't be revealed here.We are scared to reveal here now cuz if we do,they really dissappear at such an alarming rate the next day.![]()
Originally posted by Stage:
my dp that type. got any sp? any sv is fine.
I shall try finding.
Originally posted by Merczrox:
Good.
i oso find it good too, so no one will grab too much.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:a lot, but all in the office one
What about the bus racks and what bus sv no they have?
Originally posted by Bus and Train LoVuR:
What about the bus racks and what bus sv no they have?
i dunno la, bus racks now in the "scrapyard" le
Originally posted by SBS8033D:i oso find it good too, so no one will grab too much.
Please define "too much", how much is your "too much". ![]()
I can grab 100pcs of guides and that's many to me, If I grab 1000pcs of guides, it's too much for me.
So, ____ (insert amount) pcs of guides per service is too much for you.
Originally posted by ngjy22:Please define "too much", how much is your "too much".
I can grab 100pcs of guides and that's many to me, If I grab 1000pcs of guides, it's too much for me.
Well said man!![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:Please define "too much", how much is your "too much".
100 is too much.
50 is too many
15 is average
10 is below average
5 is how much i take most of the times(not in office) on buses
2 is how much i take from the office
1 is the least
Good.
I even see a big stack of service guides at another corner -_-", can put why hide it? There's a big row of service guides you will see on the table at Tampines Int office
Originally posted by SBS8033D:100 is too much.
50 is too many
15 is average
10 is below average
5 is how much i take most of the times(not in office) on buses
2 is how much i take from the office
1 is the least
I don't think you wanna define 2 and 5 as little. Hmm...potential guide grabber. ![]()
To me, 4 is enough, 10 is too much, much difference wor ![]()
I usually take 5 pieces at the rack , in the office 2-4 pieces.
Did u check the rack in the canteen beside the office?
have. but what i saw were crumpled guides crushed into little balls.
A lot?
i think dun reveal is better , let pple see for themselves
Really an eyesore...
Aw man u unlucky.Luckily since i went there earlier,all the guides excluding the svc 5 guide were there.
Originally posted by lianamaster:Really an eyesore...
Bt Merah Int's racks are even worst.Some idiot apparently squeezed a bag of some leftover sweet drink behind the svc 16 guides on the racks near the office.The drink was all dried up and the guides were all filled with ants crawling all over the racks.There were also many guides crumpled and the more rubbish were squeezed into the guide holders all over the racks.At least the other rack was much better than this one even though it too had most of it's guides folded in bad conditions.Some bloody idiot had really messed up both the racks in Bt Merah Int.![]()
Bt Merah Int's racks are even worst.Some fu*****idiot apparently squeezed a bag of some leftover sweet drink behind the svc 16 guides on the racks near the office.The drink was all dried up and the guides were all filled with ants crawling all over the racks.There were also many guides crumpled and the more rubbish were squeezed into the guide holders all over the racks.At least the other rack was much better than this one even though it too had most of it's guides folded in bad conditions.Some bloody MF had really messed up both the racks in Bt Merah Int.
Eww... that sucks big time. Pity the cleaners... ![]()
guide holders become trash bin liao. =_="
Bt Merah Int's racks are even worst.Some fu*****idiot apparently squeezed a bag of some leftover sweet drink behind the svc 16 guides on the racks near the office.The drink was all dried up and the guides were all filled with ants crawling all over the racks.There were also many guides crumpled and the more rubbish were squeezed into the guide holders all over the racks.At least the other rack was much better than this one even though it too had most of it's guides folded in bad conditions.Some bloody MF had really messed up both the racks in Bt Merah Int.
your beautiful languages really beautified the post. Kindly refrain from using such words even though u maybe using short letter words cuz its quite offensive to those younger bus fans. Thank you.![]()
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I even see a big stack of service guides at another corner -_-", can put why hide it? There's a big row of service guides you will see on the table at Tampines Int office
Hiding the guides there is better rather than putting themoutside.![]()
Originally posted by lianamaster:Eww... that sucks big time. Pity the cleaners...
Yeah of cuz.If u had seen the rack urself,u would have been stunned cuz it was really filthy.