Originally posted by Merczrox:
Hiding the guides there is better rather than putting themoutside.
What's the use when GUIDES SNATCHER still grabs them?
GUIDES SNATCHERS, you know who you are, don't force people to reveal your names here. Please be considerate and don't try to wipe out rare guides. If you can take it, others have the rights too. Take so many for what? Will prosper you is it? Free stuffs take so many, so kiasu.
I won't hesistate to take photo of you if I see you in action or find out who you are.
Bt Merah Int's racks are even worst.Some idiot apparently squeezed a bag of some leftover sweet drink behind the svc 16 guides on the racks near the office.The drink was all dried up and the guides were all filled with ants crawling all over the racks.There were also many guides crumpled and the more rubbish were squeezed into the guide holders all over the racks.At least the other rack was much better than this one even though it too had most of it's guides folded in bad conditions.Some bloody idiot had really messed up both the racks in Bt Merah Int.
if these idiots did this act at the middle of night, then they would keep repeating this non stop.
i hope they did this act on daylight and let transit security officers caught them red-handed, or maybe NEA officers.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
What's the use when GUIDES SNATCHER still grabs them?GUIDES SNATCHERS, you know who you are, don't force people to reveal your names here. Please be considerate and don't try to wipe out rare guides. If you can take it, others have the rights too. Take so many for what? Will prosper you is it? Free stuffs take so many, so kiasu.
I won't hesistate to take photo of you if I see you in action or find out who you are.
It's not just rare guides, it's like almost every single service! ![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:It's not just rare guides, it's like almost every single service!
Wah... got to be bus fan liao lor... ![]()
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
if these idiots did this act at the middle of night, then they would keep repeating this non stop.i hope they did this act on daylight and let transit security officers caught them red-handed, or maybe NEA officers.
If they did this in the middle of the night, once spotted, can immediately report police liao, can be considered as theft.
Originally posted by ngjy22:It's not just rare guides, it's like almost every single service!
those services that are from depot/terminal to terminal(e.g. 185) can be so-called rare guides because the service guides are only available on the racks of buses.
Originally posted by sbs&tibs:
What's the use when GUIDES SNATCHER still grabs them?GUIDES SNATCHERS, you know who you are, don't force people to reveal your names here. Please be considerate and don't try to wipe out rare guides. If you can take it, others have the rights too. Take so many for what? Will prosper you is it? Free stuffs take so many, so kiasu.
Guides collectors should at most take about 2 or at most 3 copy will do. No point taking 1 big bunch of guides. No wonder now the SBST ppl become very strict and particular about their guides.
Originally posted by ngjy22:If they did this in the middle of the night, once spotted, can immediately report police liao, can be considered as theft.
not considered as littering? i talking about they massively litter at all over the svc holders of racks lah.
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:your beautiful languages really beautified the post. Kindly refrain from using such words even though u maybe using short letter words cuz its quite offensive to those younger bus fans. Thank you.
I have seen a member here saying 'nabei' and scolding a person's mum be4 when alan9320 created useless topics here.Wonder why he didn't get a warning then.But nvm.I have edited my post.
not considered as littering? i talking about they massively litter at all over the svc holders of racks lah.
lol, then considered as littering lor, if they have more than 5 ppl, maybe illegal gathering?
I have seen a member here saying 'nabei' and scolding a person's mum be4 when alan9320 created useless topics here.Wonder why he didn't get a warning then.But nvm.I have edited my post.
cuz tht guy seriously no hope alr. But then again, thanks for ur edit.
i always take a maximum of 3. is that too much?
Originally posted by ngjy22:lol, then considered as littering lor, if they have more than 5 ppl, maybe illegal gathering?
plus staying out later than 11pm if they under 18 years old ![]()
Originally posted by Stage:i always take a maximum of 3. is that too much?
Well... no one is there to scrutinise how many you wish to take. Although it's free for all, it will be good to exercise some level of discretion. That's my take....
Originally posted by SBS8033D:I do updated list:
AMK - All
Bishan - All
Boon Lay - all except 157, 174, 198, 199, 405Bedok 9 25 30 32 35 38 40 66 168 197
Bt merah 16 131 153
hougang 132 153 161 74
Clementi 96 99 166 175
Eunos 93 94 60 63
Serangoon 105
Punggol 62
Sengkang - 159 163
Tampines - 18, 19, 23, 28, 29, 31, 37, 38, 39,Toa Payoh - 31
On busesSvc 5 33 151 195 95 all YIo Chu kang services
Woo La La
svc18 n 28 come out i going to take lia0
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:cuz tht guy seriously no hope alr. But then again, thanks for ur edit.
No probs man.
those services that are from depot/terminal to terminal(e.g. 185) can be so-called rare guides because the service guides are only available on the racks of buses.
Originally posted by sgbuses:SBS997A used to be on 174.
I mean the new Volv de. SBS 8000 Series de. not the old de.
Originally posted by dO|pH|n3 a.k.a JaMiE.:
I mean the new Volv de. SBS 8000 Series de. not the old de.
SBS8030L
is there any guides for the xpress services yet?
Originally posted by SBS7382C:is there any guides for the xpress services yet?
old guides yes ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7382C:is there any guides for the xpress services yet?
JE got 506, i got them today,
Originally posted by ngjy22:I don't think you wanna define 2 and 5 as little. Hmm...potential guide grabber.
To me, 4 is enough, 10 is too much, much difference wor
i meant one is too little. i will take two most of the times.
BTW, Serangoon only have svc 81 svc guide?
Originally posted by SBS8033D:i meant one is too little. i will take two most of the times.
BTW, Serangoon only have svc 81 svc guide?
Originally posted by ngjy22:
Yes, better not grab from there, since Tampines don't have. That place will be closely monitored.
better dun put 105 svc guide there