Originally posted by SBS8033D:better dun put 105 svc guide there
Why? So that you can't grab? ![]()
Sv105 guides are gone at S'goon Int. ![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:Why? So that you can't grab?
Sv105 guides are gone at S'goon Int.
no la, i noe JRE hav de
Originally posted by ngjy22:Why? So that you can't grab?
Sv105 guides are gone at S'goon Int.
go take from bus lor ![]()
one bus still got abit.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:no la, i noe JRE hav de
Oh, so you grabbed sv105 guides from JRE lah ![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:Oh, so you grabbed sv105 guides from JRE lah
yah, i take le then go SGN
on B10BLE![]()
Originally posted by SBS8033D:yah, i take le then go SGN
on B10BLE
How much is left at JRE?
Tampines Int Bus Guides (All In Office)
Cut Off Date: 01 Apr 09
22, 72
Cut Off Date: 15 Apr 09
Cut Off Date: 30 Apr 09
Cut Off Date: 30 May 09
18, 19, 23, 28, 29, 31, 37, 39, 69, 81
Please Do NOT take more than 3 for each service.
Originally posted by TownLink 291:Tampines Int Bus Guides (All In Office)
Cut Off Date: 01 Apr 09
18, 19, 22, 23, 29, 31, 37, 38, 65, 69, 81
Cut Off Date: 30 May 09
look properly, the rest other than 22 38 65 are 30 May
Originally posted by ngjy22:How much is left at JRE?
not much
Originally posted by ngjy22:look properly, the rest other than 22 38 65 are 30 May
Edited
Originally posted by SBS8033D:not much
Are most of them with you?
Originally posted by ngjy22:Are most of them with you?
nah la, I in a rush 4 the B10BLE, so took one and go
Originally posted by SBS8033D:nah la, I in a rush 4 the B10BLE, so took one and go
I thought 1 is too little for you? ![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:I thought 1 is too little for you?
i tot i put i was in a rush lor......
Originally posted by SBS8033D:i tot i put i was in a rush lor......
I don't think anyone will understand your this sentence. But you seem guilty ![]()
Originally posted by ngjy22:I don't think anyone will understand your this sentence. But you seem guilty
aiyah, suit u la, i kid i nothing to say, but everything i say is true.
Originally posted by SBS8033D:aiyah, suit u la, i kid i nothing to say, but everything i say is true.
Kid doesn't means cannot talk, you know. Haha, nvm, I don't bother whether this is true or not, if you did something wrong, you're the one who is guilty, if you did nothing wrong, then you're fine.
Now still debating about this... ?lol... ![]()
Originally posted by SBS8033D:JE got 506, i got them today,
new or old?
anyway, sv 199, 174 WAB guides are released.
somebody is wiping out the guide racks at boon lay int near MRT station, old guides still intact. and also clementi int!!
sengkang interchange always gets wiped clean
Originally posted by CíTYSHOPPER 581:sengkang interchange always gets wiped clean
Somebody gotta stop this....
Originally posted by JaSoNhSu92:
new or old?anyway, sv 199, 174 WAB guides are released.
somebody is wiping out the guide racks at boon lay int near MRT station, old guides still intact. and also clementi int!!
Old, so far no Express or Fast Forward has been reprinted.
Service 199, 174 WAB guides comfirmed wipe out one by tml... ![]()
The rack at alighting berth always get wipe out one... ![]()
Originally posted by CÃTYSHOPPER 581:sengkang interchange always gets wiped clean
sv 198 WAB guides are now at BL interchange racks not a lot and I din't see sv 199 WAB guides.